RamaSteel RAMASTEEL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rama Steel RAMASTEEL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RamaSteel

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RamaSteel RAMASTEEL are 13.48 and 13.98

Daily Target 113.08
Daily Target 213.37
Daily Target 313.583333333333
Daily Target 413.87
Daily Target 514.08

Daily price and volume Rama Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 13.65 (6.64%) 13.35 13.30 - 13.80 3.0233 times
Mon 22 April 2024 12.80 (4.49%) 12.30 12.15 - 13.10 1.8842 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.25 (0%) 12.25 11.95 - 12.45 0.341 times
Thu 18 April 2024 12.25 (2.08%) 12.10 12.00 - 12.65 0.7483 times
Tue 16 April 2024 12.00 (-1.23%) 12.10 11.70 - 12.40 0.8826 times
Mon 15 April 2024 12.15 (-3.95%) 12.40 12.00 - 12.40 0.5125 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12.65 (-1.17%) 12.90 12.45 - 12.90 0.6569 times
Wed 10 April 2024 12.80 (-0.78%) 13.05 12.70 - 13.05 0.4162 times
Tue 09 April 2024 12.90 (-3.01%) 13.30 12.80 - 13.30 0.8912 times
Mon 08 April 2024 13.30 (1.14%) 13.25 13.00 - 13.70 0.6438 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.15 (-1.5%) 13.25 13.00 - 13.30 0.5055 times

 Daily chart RamaSteel

Weekly price and charts RamaSteel

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RamaSteel RAMASTEEL are 12.9 and 14.55

Weekly Target 111.55
Weekly Target 212.6
Weekly Target 313.2
Weekly Target 414.25
Weekly Target 514.85

Weekly price and volumes for Rama Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 13.65 (11.43%) 12.30 12.15 - 13.80 1.0718 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.25 (-3.16%) 12.40 11.70 - 12.65 0.5426 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12.65 (-3.8%) 13.25 12.45 - 13.70 0.5696 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.15 (-8.68%) 14.40 13.00 - 14.70 0.7189 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.40 (8.68%) 13.35 12.60 - 14.75 1.8349 times
Fri 22 March 2024 13.25 (-65.45%) 38.90 13.15 - 39.40 3.0114 times
Fri 15 March 2024 38.35 (-8.03%) 42.40 32.50 - 42.90 0.5581 times
Thu 07 March 2024 41.70 (3.35%) 40.55 37.40 - 41.95 0.2673 times
Sat 02 March 2024 40.35 (-5.28%) 42.90 38.80 - 43.40 0.3625 times
Fri 23 February 2024 42.60 (8.12%) 39.60 38.55 - 45.30 1.063 times
Fri 16 February 2024 39.40 (-7.62%) 42.90 39.00 - 43.55 0.5469 times

 weekly chart RamaSteel

Monthly price and charts RamaSteel

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RamaSteel RAMASTEEL are 11.18 and 14.18

Monthly Target 110.35
Monthly Target 212
Monthly Target 313.35
Monthly Target 415
Monthly Target 516.35

Monthly price and volumes Rama Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 13.65 (-5.21%) 14.40 11.70 - 14.70 1.1668 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.40 (-64.04%) 40.35 12.60 - 42.90 2.3232 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.05 (-11.2%) 45.10 38.55 - 45.90 1.0963 times
Wed 31 January 2024 45.10 (25.28%) 36.15 35.95 - 50.50 2.0193 times
Fri 29 December 2023 36.00 (-4.89%) 37.85 34.75 - 40.00 0.4307 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.85 (14.01%) 33.15 32.95 - 40.45 0.466 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.20 (-6.48%) 35.50 32.05 - 38.25 0.3261 times
Fri 29 September 2023 35.50 (-6.33%) 37.95 34.60 - 41.25 0.5769 times
Thu 31 August 2023 37.90 (-8.78%) 41.80 36.90 - 45.20 0.7436 times
Mon 31 July 2023 41.55 (12.6%) 36.90 34.10 - 42.70 0.8512 times
Fri 30 June 2023 36.90 (-7.87%) 40.45 36.65 - 43.30 0.3831 times

 monthly chart RamaSteel

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

DMA (daily moving average) of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12.59
12 day DMA 12.77
20 day DMA 13.21
35 day DMA 22.98
50 day DMA 28.61
100 day DMA 34.08
150 day DMA 34.82
200 day DMA 35.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12.8812.512.35
12 day EMA13.5613.5413.67
20 day EMA15.9816.2316.59
35 day EMA21.5221.9822.52
50 day EMA28.2828.8829.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12.5912.2912.26
12 day SMA12.7712.7912.89
20 day SMA13.2113.213.32
35 day SMA22.9823.7524.59
50 day SMA28.6129.2129.85
100 day SMA34.0834.3134.56
150 day SMA34.8234.9735.15
200 day SMA35.7935.936.02
Back to top | Use Dark Theme