RelianceCommunications RCOM_BE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Reliance Communications RCOM_BE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RelianceCommunications

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RelianceCommunications RCOM_BE are 1.71 and 1.71

Daily Target 11.71
Daily Target 21.71
Daily Target 31.71
Daily Target 41.71
Daily Target 51.71

Daily price and volume Reliance Communications

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1.71 (-5%) 1.71 1.71 - 1.71 0.732 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1.80 (-5.26%) 1.80 1.80 - 1.80 0.9517 times
Mon 01 July 2024 1.90 (-5.47%) 1.90 1.90 - 1.90 0.4364 times
Mon 24 June 2024 2.01 (-5.19%) 2.01 2.01 - 2.01 0.9886 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.12 (4.95%) 2.12 2.10 - 2.12 1.05 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.02 (4.66%) 2.02 2.02 - 2.02 0.8217 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1.93 (4.89%) 1.93 1.93 - 1.93 1.195 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1.84 (4.55%) 1.84 1.80 - 1.84 1.663 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1.76 (4.76%) 1.69 1.69 - 1.76 0.945 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1.68 (5%) 1.64 1.60 - 1.68 1.2166 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.60 (3.23%) 1.55 1.55 - 1.60 0.6382 times

 Daily chart RelianceCommunications

Weekly price and charts RelianceCommunications

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RelianceCommunications RCOM_BE are 1.71 and 1.71

Weekly Target 11.71
Weekly Target 21.71
Weekly Target 31.71
Weekly Target 41.71
Weekly Target 51.71

Weekly price and volumes for Reliance Communications

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1.71 (-5%) 1.71 1.71 - 1.71 0.2788 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1.80 (-5.26%) 1.80 1.80 - 1.80 0.3625 times
Mon 01 July 2024 1.90 (-5.47%) 1.90 1.90 - 1.90 0.1662 times
Mon 24 June 2024 2.01 (-5.19%) 2.01 2.01 - 2.01 0.3766 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.12 (4.95%) 2.12 2.10 - 2.12 0.4 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.02 (26.25%) 1.64 1.60 - 2.02 2.2251 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.60 (-3.03%) 1.65 1.55 - 1.70 1.7337 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.65 (-2.94%) 1.75 1.60 - 1.75 1.6728 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.70 (3.03%) 1.70 1.65 - 1.70 1.3869 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.65 (6.45%) 1.55 1.50 - 1.70 1.3973 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.55 (-6.06%) 1.65 1.45 - 1.65 1.2917 times

 weekly chart RelianceCommunications

Monthly price and charts RelianceCommunications

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RelianceCommunications RCOM_BE are 1.62 and 1.81

Monthly Target 11.58
Monthly Target 21.65
Monthly Target 31.7733333333333
Monthly Target 41.84
Monthly Target 51.96

Monthly price and volumes Reliance Communications

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1.71 (-14.93%) 1.90 1.71 - 1.90 0.1729 times
Mon 24 June 2024 2.01 (21.82%) 1.65 1.55 - 2.12 1.0137 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.65 (0%) 1.65 1.45 - 1.75 1.3512 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.65 (-2.94%) 1.65 1.55 - 1.90 1.943 times
Tue 26 March 2024 1.70 (-15%) 1.90 1.70 - 1.90 0.1676 times
Mon 26 February 2024 2.00 (14.29%) 1.80 1.80 - 2.20 0.8618 times
Mon 29 January 2024 1.75 (-16.67%) 2.00 1.75 - 2.10 1.2731 times
Tue 26 December 2023 2.10 (20%) 1.75 1.75 - 2.30 0.5855 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.75 (9.38%) 1.65 1.55 - 1.85 1.4126 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.60 (-8.57%) 1.75 1.55 - 1.80 1.2185 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.75 (25%) 1.45 1.40 - 1.90 1.7767 times

 monthly chart RelianceCommunications

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Reliance Communications RCOM_BE

DMA (daily moving average) of Reliance Communications RCOM_BE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.91
12 day DMA 1.83
20 day DMA 1.75
35 day DMA 1.69
50 day DMA 1.69
100 day DMA 1.78
150 day DMA 1.74
200 day DMA 1.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Reliance Communications RCOM_BE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.841.91.95
12 day EMA1.831.851.86
20 day EMA1.781.791.79
35 day EMA1.761.761.76
50 day EMA1.721.721.72

SMA (simple moving average) of Reliance Communications RCOM_BE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.911.972
12 day SMA1.831.821.8
20 day SMA1.751.751.74
35 day SMA1.691.681.68
50 day SMA1.691.691.69
100 day SMA1.781.781.78
150 day SMA1.741.741.74
200 day SMA1.621.621.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme