ReliancePower RPOWER full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Reliance Power RPOWER WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Electric Utilities sector

Daily price and charts and targets ReliancePower

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ReliancePower RPOWER are 24.9 and 25.95

Daily Target 124.1
Daily Target 224.65
Daily Target 325.15
Daily Target 425.7
Daily Target 526.2

Daily price and volume Reliance Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 25.20 (1%) 24.95 24.60 - 25.65 0.7086 times
Tue 28 May 2024 24.95 (-1.38%) 25.25 24.50 - 25.50 1.0619 times
Mon 27 May 2024 25.30 (-4.89%) 26.05 25.30 - 26.20 2.3485 times
Fri 24 May 2024 26.60 (0.76%) 26.30 26.15 - 27.30 1.2375 times
Thu 23 May 2024 26.40 (-0.38%) 26.65 26.30 - 26.85 0.8171 times
Wed 22 May 2024 26.50 (1.53%) 26.10 26.10 - 27.40 1.4362 times
Tue 21 May 2024 26.10 (-0.19%) 26.35 25.90 - 26.90 0.985 times
Sat 18 May 2024 26.15 (0%) 26.15 26.00 - 26.45 0.1859 times
Fri 17 May 2024 26.15 (1.16%) 26.00 25.85 - 26.40 0.5868 times
Thu 16 May 2024 25.85 (0.19%) 26.15 25.35 - 26.30 0.6324 times
Wed 15 May 2024 25.80 (0.78%) 26.10 25.65 - 26.60 1.021 times

 Daily chart ReliancePower

Weekly price and charts ReliancePower

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ReliancePower RPOWER are 24 and 25.7

Weekly Target 123.6
Weekly Target 224.4
Weekly Target 325.3
Weekly Target 426.1
Weekly Target 527

Weekly price and volumes for Reliance Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 25.20 (-5.26%) 26.05 24.50 - 26.20 0.493 times
Fri 24 May 2024 26.60 (1.72%) 26.35 25.90 - 27.40 0.5357 times
Sat 18 May 2024 26.15 (4.81%) 25.15 23.90 - 26.60 0.4717 times
Fri 10 May 2024 24.95 (-6.9%) 26.60 24.35 - 26.75 0.5125 times
Fri 03 May 2024 26.80 (-3.25%) 28.00 26.65 - 28.30 0.3793 times
Fri 26 April 2024 27.70 (-7.51%) 28.45 27.40 - 28.45 0.4164 times
Tue 30 January 2024 29.95 (-0.83%) 30.35 29.90 - 31.25 0.6063 times
Thu 25 January 2024 30.20 (2.2%) 29.70 28.05 - 31.05 1.6417 times
Fri 19 January 2024 29.55 (-4.37%) 31.05 27.95 - 31.55 2.0178 times
Fri 12 January 2024 30.90 (-1.59%) 31.65 30.00 - 33.15 2.9256 times
Fri 05 January 2024 31.40 (34.76%) 23.50 23.30 - 33.00 14.3908 times

 weekly chart ReliancePower

Monthly price and charts ReliancePower

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ReliancePower RPOWER are 22.78 and 26.33

Monthly Target 121.97
Monthly Target 223.58
Monthly Target 325.516666666667
Monthly Target 427.13
Monthly Target 529.07

Monthly price and volumes Reliance Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 25.20 (-7.69%) 27.35 23.90 - 27.45 0.153 times
Tue 30 April 2024 27.30 (-8.85%) 28.45 27.10 - 28.45 0.0427 times
Tue 30 January 2024 29.95 (28.54%) 23.50 23.30 - 33.15 1.504 times
Fri 29 December 2023 23.30 (10.17%) 21.20 20.60 - 25.20 1.2461 times
Thu 30 November 2023 21.15 (23.68%) 16.90 16.85 - 23.75 1.3572 times
Tue 31 October 2023 17.10 (-11.17%) 19.30 15.55 - 19.55 0.4996 times
Fri 29 September 2023 19.25 (0.52%) 19.30 17.80 - 22.05 1.0609 times
Thu 31 August 2023 19.15 (16.41%) 16.50 16.25 - 20.65 1.6291 times
Mon 31 July 2023 16.45 (17.08%) 14.20 14.10 - 16.90 1.2413 times
Fri 30 June 2023 14.05 (8.49%) 13.00 12.85 - 17.45 1.2661 times
Wed 31 May 2023 12.95 (6.15%) 12.25 11.05 - 14.00 0.8729 times

 monthly chart ReliancePower

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Reliance Power RPOWER

DMA (daily moving average) of Reliance Power RPOWER

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 25.69
12 day DMA 25.88
20 day DMA 25.79
35 day DMA 27.12
50 day DMA 27.4
100 day DMA 24.08
150 day DMA 22.23
200 day DMA 20.34

EMA (exponential moving average) of Reliance Power RPOWER

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA25.525.6526
12 day EMA25.825.9126.08
20 day EMA26.0626.1526.28
35 day EMA26.3426.4126.5
50 day EMA26.8226.8926.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Reliance Power RPOWER

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA25.6925.9526.18
12 day SMA25.8825.8225.82
20 day SMA25.7925.8926.02
35 day SMA27.1227.2527.42
50 day SMA27.427.3527.3
100 day SMA24.082423.94
150 day SMA22.2322.1722.11
200 day SMA20.3420.2820.21
Back to top | Use Dark Theme