Sjvn SJVN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sjvn SJVN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Electric Utilities sector

Daily price and charts and targets Sjvn

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sjvn SJVN are 125.03 and 130.88

Daily Target 1120.3
Daily Target 2123.9
Daily Target 3126.15
Daily Target 4129.75
Daily Target 5132

Daily price and volume Sjvn

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 127.50 (2.66%) 123.65 122.55 - 128.40 0.6155 times
Mon 15 April 2024 124.20 (-5.08%) 122.15 121.70 - 127.25 1.2712 times
Fri 12 April 2024 130.85 (-1.17%) 131.00 130.20 - 134.15 0.5644 times
Wed 10 April 2024 132.40 (1.3%) 131.00 130.55 - 133.55 0.5572 times
Tue 09 April 2024 130.70 (-3.26%) 135.70 130.25 - 135.70 0.6305 times
Mon 08 April 2024 135.10 (-0.22%) 136.40 133.35 - 137.10 0.651 times
Fri 05 April 2024 135.40 (2.81%) 131.60 128.70 - 137.50 1.5082 times
Thu 04 April 2024 131.70 (-1.24%) 134.30 131.00 - 135.75 0.7284 times
Wed 03 April 2024 133.35 (0.64%) 132.00 130.80 - 135.95 1.3584 times
Tue 02 April 2024 132.50 (5.66%) 125.85 124.10 - 134.65 2.1153 times
Mon 01 April 2024 125.40 (3.29%) 122.70 122.70 - 126.20 0.6126 times

 Daily chart Sjvn

Weekly price and charts Sjvn

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sjvn SJVN are 124.6 and 131.3

Weekly Target 1119.17
Weekly Target 2123.33
Weekly Target 3125.86666666667
Weekly Target 4130.03
Weekly Target 5132.57

Weekly price and volumes for Sjvn

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 127.50 (-2.56%) 122.15 121.70 - 128.40 0.3168 times
Fri 12 April 2024 130.85 (-3.36%) 136.40 130.20 - 137.10 0.4035 times
Fri 05 April 2024 135.40 (11.53%) 122.70 122.70 - 137.50 1.0617 times
Thu 28 March 2024 121.40 (-1.22%) 122.90 120.40 - 127.15 0.4294 times
Fri 22 March 2024 122.90 (-1.36%) 128.00 115.25 - 130.80 0.947 times
Fri 15 March 2024 124.60 (1.96%) 122.85 98.05 - 128.00 1.5938 times
Thu 07 March 2024 122.20 (1.03%) 124.00 116.80 - 125.80 0.4265 times
Sat 02 March 2024 120.95 (1.21%) 119.95 114.60 - 127.65 0.8053 times
Fri 23 February 2024 119.50 (-0.83%) 121.50 115.70 - 128.50 0.8928 times
Fri 16 February 2024 120.50 (-14.27%) 125.00 100.65 - 130.70 3.1233 times
Fri 09 February 2024 140.55 (-1.2%) 145.00 135.10 - 170.50 2.8876 times

 weekly chart Sjvn

Monthly price and charts Sjvn

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sjvn SJVN are 124.6 and 140.4

Monthly Target 1113.1
Monthly Target 2120.3
Monthly Target 3128.9
Monthly Target 4136.1
Monthly Target 5144.7

Monthly price and volumes Sjvn

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 127.50 (5.02%) 122.70 121.70 - 137.50 0.4177 times
Thu 28 March 2024 121.40 (0.21%) 122.90 98.05 - 130.80 0.8167 times
Thu 29 February 2024 121.15 (-8.08%) 132.35 100.65 - 170.50 2.0194 times
Wed 31 January 2024 131.80 (44.91%) 94.00 88.85 - 134.70 1.3796 times
Fri 29 December 2023 90.95 (7.06%) 85.80 81.05 - 100.40 0.726 times
Thu 30 November 2023 84.95 (19.56%) 71.35 70.55 - 86.35 0.7919 times
Tue 31 October 2023 71.05 (-2.87%) 72.95 63.40 - 77.70 0.7859 times
Fri 29 September 2023 73.15 (16.76%) 62.65 61.35 - 83.65 1.7863 times
Thu 31 August 2023 62.65 (9.24%) 57.60 52.75 - 63.80 0.4842 times
Mon 31 July 2023 57.35 (40.22%) 41.20 40.60 - 62.70 0.7923 times
Fri 30 June 2023 40.90 (14.25%) 35.80 35.50 - 42.90 0.3375 times

 monthly chart Sjvn

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sjvn SJVN

DMA (daily moving average) of Sjvn SJVN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 129.13
12 day DMA 130.04
20 day DMA 126.65
35 day DMA 123.24
50 day DMA 125.35
100 day DMA 110.55
150 day DMA 97.97
200 day DMA 86.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sjvn SJVN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA128.64129.21131.72
12 day EMA128.55128.74129.57
20 day EMA127.27127.25127.57
35 day EMA126.82126.78126.93
50 day EMA125.82125.75125.81

SMA (simple moving average) of Sjvn SJVN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA129.13130.65132.89
12 day SMA130.04129.65129.42
20 day SMA126.65126.21125.06
35 day SMA123.24123.07122.98
50 day SMA125.35125.35125.5
100 day SMA110.55110.04109.56
150 day SMA97.9797.5397.13
200 day SMA86.9286.4986.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme