SouthIndian SOUTHBANK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

South Indian SOUTHBANK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Banks sector

Daily price and charts and targets SouthIndian

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SouthIndian SOUTHBANK are 26.75 and 27.3

Daily Target 126.65
Daily Target 226.85
Daily Target 327.2
Daily Target 427.4
Daily Target 527.75

Daily price and volume South Indian

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 27.05 (-1.46%) 27.45 27.00 - 27.55 1.119 times
Tue 28 May 2024 27.45 (-1.08%) 27.75 27.30 - 28.00 1.2821 times
Mon 27 May 2024 27.75 (0.36%) 27.75 27.40 - 28.20 1.5191 times
Fri 24 May 2024 27.65 (-1.07%) 27.95 27.50 - 28.05 0.9827 times
Thu 23 May 2024 27.95 (-0.53%) 28.10 27.85 - 28.35 1.1046 times
Wed 22 May 2024 28.10 (-0.53%) 28.40 27.85 - 28.50 0.8244 times
Tue 21 May 2024 28.25 (1.07%) 28.05 27.75 - 28.55 1.2794 times
Sat 18 May 2024 27.95 (0.18%) 27.90 27.90 - 28.10 0.1738 times
Fri 17 May 2024 27.90 (0.9%) 27.80 27.50 - 27.95 0.8005 times
Thu 16 May 2024 27.65 (0%) 27.85 27.50 - 28.00 0.9143 times
Wed 15 May 2024 27.65 (-0.72%) 27.95 27.55 - 28.20 0.9275 times

 Daily chart SouthIndian

Weekly price and charts SouthIndian

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SouthIndian SOUTHBANK are 26.43 and 27.63

Weekly Target 126.22
Weekly Target 226.63
Weekly Target 327.416666666667
Weekly Target 427.83
Weekly Target 528.62

Weekly price and volumes for South Indian

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 27.05 (-2.17%) 27.75 27.00 - 28.20 0.4522 times
Fri 24 May 2024 27.65 (-1.07%) 28.05 27.50 - 28.55 0.4834 times
Sat 18 May 2024 27.95 (2.57%) 27.45 26.40 - 28.20 0.6303 times
Fri 10 May 2024 27.25 (-5.38%) 29.20 26.55 - 29.20 1.0085 times
Fri 03 May 2024 28.80 (-5.42%) 31.05 28.35 - 31.80 1.664 times
Fri 26 April 2024 30.45 (11.13%) 28.45 27.95 - 30.80 1.5884 times
Fri 19 April 2024 27.40 (-3.35%) 27.50 26.90 - 28.15 0.7191 times
Fri 12 April 2024 28.35 (-3.74%) 29.70 28.25 - 29.70 0.9129 times
Fri 05 April 2024 29.45 (8.07%) 27.80 27.25 - 29.95 1.9612 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.25 (-5.87%) 28.75 26.90 - 29.00 0.5799 times
Fri 22 March 2024 28.95 (-2.69%) 30.45 27.55 - 30.65 0.8875 times

 weekly chart SouthIndian

Monthly price and charts SouthIndian

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SouthIndian SOUTHBANK are 24.35 and 29.1

Monthly Target 123.45
Monthly Target 225.25
Monthly Target 328.2
Monthly Target 430
Monthly Target 532.95

Monthly price and volumes South Indian

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 27.05 (-12.03%) 30.95 26.40 - 31.15 0.5717 times
Tue 30 April 2024 30.75 (12.84%) 27.80 26.90 - 31.80 0.9562 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.25 (-15.77%) 32.85 25.25 - 32.90 0.6802 times
Thu 29 February 2024 32.35 (-6.77%) 34.90 30.60 - 40.15 1.1826 times
Wed 31 January 2024 34.70 (29.96%) 26.70 26.10 - 35.90 1.7397 times
Fri 29 December 2023 26.70 (7.88%) 24.85 24.60 - 28.50 0.8452 times
Thu 30 November 2023 24.75 (2.06%) 24.25 23.10 - 26.15 0.4413 times
Tue 31 October 2023 24.25 (-10.68%) 27.30 23.05 - 27.60 0.8307 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.15 (16.77%) 23.35 22.25 - 27.50 1.418 times
Thu 31 August 2023 23.25 (18.93%) 19.70 19.50 - 25.35 1.3344 times
Mon 31 July 2023 19.55 (1.3%) 19.50 19.50 - 23.70 1.5062 times

 monthly chart SouthIndian

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of South Indian SOUTHBANK

DMA (daily moving average) of South Indian SOUTHBANK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 27.57
12 day DMA 27.77
20 day DMA 27.8
35 day DMA 28.3
50 day DMA 28.37
100 day DMA 30.18
150 day DMA 28.59
200 day DMA 27.54

EMA (exponential moving average) of South Indian SOUTHBANK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA27.4827.727.83
12 day EMA27.7327.8527.92
20 day EMA27.927.9928.05
35 day EMA28.0428.128.14
50 day EMA28.2928.3428.38

SMA (simple moving average) of South Indian SOUTHBANK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA27.5727.7827.94
12 day SMA27.7727.7727.75
20 day SMA27.827.9928.17
35 day SMA28.328.3728.42
50 day SMA28.3728.3528.36
100 day SMA30.1830.1830.17
150 day SMA28.5928.5828.57
200 day SMA27.5427.527.47
Back to top | Use Dark Theme