TriveniTurbine TRITURBINE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Triveni Turbine TRITURBINE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Heavy Electrical Equipment sector

Daily price and charts and targets TriveniTurbine

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TriveniTurbine TRITURBINE are 529.18 and 565.88

Daily Target 1503.4
Daily Target 2518.25
Daily Target 3540.1
Daily Target 4554.95
Daily Target 5576.8

Daily price and volume Triveni Turbine

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 533.10 (-1.4%) 528.10 525.25 - 561.95 1.6492 times
Mon 15 April 2024 540.65 (-0.88%) 532.50 519.55 - 543.15 0.8119 times
Fri 12 April 2024 545.45 (-1.72%) 558.40 541.00 - 565.45 1.4301 times
Wed 10 April 2024 555.00 (1.07%) 556.85 550.00 - 565.80 0.9052 times
Tue 09 April 2024 549.10 (-0.07%) 555.30 536.10 - 555.30 0.5382 times
Mon 08 April 2024 549.50 (-1.38%) 561.00 545.20 - 562.25 0.5838 times
Fri 05 April 2024 557.20 (-0.97%) 568.00 554.00 - 574.50 0.7001 times
Thu 04 April 2024 562.65 (2.3%) 554.00 553.10 - 567.95 1.2323 times
Wed 03 April 2024 550.00 (-0.93%) 558.40 547.00 - 558.70 1.1192 times
Tue 02 April 2024 555.15 (-2.88%) 570.00 551.10 - 574.80 1.03 times
Mon 01 April 2024 571.60 (6.5%) 542.00 540.00 - 578.00 3.1227 times

 Daily chart TriveniTurbine

Weekly price and charts TriveniTurbine

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TriveniTurbine TRITURBINE are 526.33 and 568.73

Weekly Target 1495.8
Weekly Target 2514.45
Weekly Target 3538.2
Weekly Target 4556.85
Weekly Target 5580.6

Weekly price and volumes for Triveni Turbine

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 533.10 (-2.26%) 532.50 519.55 - 561.95 0.2849 times
Fri 12 April 2024 545.45 (-2.11%) 561.00 536.10 - 565.80 0.4001 times
Fri 05 April 2024 557.20 (3.82%) 542.00 540.00 - 578.00 0.8338 times
Thu 28 March 2024 536.70 (6.84%) 500.00 497.15 - 559.00 1.0517 times
Fri 22 March 2024 502.35 (6.37%) 470.90 458.40 - 517.50 2.4067 times
Fri 15 March 2024 472.25 (-2.56%) 497.95 445.00 - 501.40 0.609 times
Thu 07 March 2024 484.65 (-5.74%) 518.00 463.30 - 518.00 0.8072 times
Sat 02 March 2024 514.15 (12.43%) 457.60 436.45 - 516.00 2.9413 times
Fri 23 February 2024 457.30 (-0.77%) 466.00 440.50 - 472.00 0.2454 times
Fri 16 February 2024 460.85 (-1.19%) 467.80 420.05 - 472.10 0.4199 times
Fri 09 February 2024 466.40 (27.02%) 367.35 350.35 - 498.00 3.9097 times

 weekly chart TriveniTurbine

Monthly price and charts TriveniTurbine

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TriveniTurbine TRITURBINE are 497.1 and 555.55

Monthly Target 1485.1
Monthly Target 2509.1
Monthly Target 3543.55
Monthly Target 4567.55
Monthly Target 5602

Monthly price and volumes Triveni Turbine

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 533.10 (-0.67%) 542.00 519.55 - 578.00 0.5908 times
Thu 28 March 2024 536.70 (7.73%) 498.20 445.00 - 559.00 2.0209 times
Thu 29 February 2024 498.20 (32.31%) 377.75 350.35 - 503.00 2.8527 times
Wed 31 January 2024 376.55 (-11.22%) 424.15 366.05 - 436.85 0.4116 times
Fri 29 December 2023 424.15 (-1.56%) 437.50 391.20 - 440.00 0.5269 times
Thu 30 November 2023 430.85 (19.95%) 361.90 352.15 - 440.80 0.7146 times
Tue 31 October 2023 359.20 (-18.07%) 440.30 312.00 - 443.30 0.7531 times
Fri 29 September 2023 438.40 (11.99%) 395.00 386.05 - 456.60 0.9381 times
Thu 31 August 2023 391.45 (-2.14%) 402.70 360.15 - 417.90 0.7155 times
Mon 31 July 2023 400.00 (-1.66%) 406.50 385.15 - 414.90 0.4758 times
Fri 30 June 2023 406.75 (1.81%) 394.00 382.15 - 430.50 0.7787 times

 monthly chart TriveniTurbine

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Triveni Turbine TRITURBINE

DMA (daily moving average) of Triveni Turbine TRITURBINE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 544.66
12 day DMA 550.51
20 day DMA 529.83
35 day DMA 507.24
50 day DMA 487.09
100 day DMA 447.62
150 day DMA 430.04
200 day DMA 421.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Triveni Turbine TRITURBINE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA542.37547550.18
12 day EMA540.72542.11542.38
20 day EMA530.05529.73528.58
35 day EMA508.03506.55504.54
50 day EMA483.61481.59479.18

SMA (simple moving average) of Triveni Turbine TRITURBINE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA544.66547.94551.25
12 day SMA550.51551.58551.33
20 day SMA529.83526.73522.76
35 day SMA507.24505.03502.55
50 day SMA487.09483.89480.61
100 day SMA447.62446.53445.21
150 day SMA430.04429.09428.08
200 day SMA421.14420.49419.8
Back to top | Use Dark Theme