TataTeleservices TTML full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tata Teleservices TTML WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Telecom Services sector

Daily price and charts and targets TataTeleservices

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TataTeleservices TTML are 97.77 and 115.77

Daily Target 184.31
Daily Target 293.23
Daily Target 3102.31333333333
Daily Target 4111.23
Daily Target 5120.31

Daily price and volume Tata Teleservices

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 102.14 (4.96%) 98.85 93.40 - 111.40 5.4458 times
Thu 18 July 2024 97.31 (19.66%) 81.60 81.60 - 97.58 3.4682 times
Tue 16 July 2024 81.32 (5.47%) 77.99 77.81 - 83.71 0.6481 times
Mon 15 July 2024 77.10 (0.53%) 77.00 76.01 - 78.95 0.1048 times
Fri 12 July 2024 76.69 (2.4%) 75.10 74.55 - 78.90 0.1534 times
Thu 11 July 2024 74.89 (-0.05%) 75.09 74.72 - 76.10 0.0346 times
Wed 10 July 2024 74.93 (-0.85%) 75.80 74.35 - 76.90 0.0418 times
Tue 09 July 2024 75.57 (-0.05%) 75.65 75.40 - 77.43 0.0355 times
Mon 08 July 2024 75.61 (-0.88%) 76.32 75.36 - 76.80 0.0287 times
Fri 05 July 2024 76.28 (-0.53%) 76.69 76.10 - 77.10 0.039 times
Thu 04 July 2024 76.69 (0.1%) 76.91 76.50 - 77.93 0.0363 times

 Daily chart TataTeleservices

Weekly price and charts TataTeleservices

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TataTeleservices TTML are 89.08 and 124.47

Weekly Target 161.13
Weekly Target 281.63
Weekly Target 396.516666666667
Weekly Target 4117.02
Weekly Target 5131.91

Weekly price and volumes for Tata Teleservices

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 102.14 (33.19%) 77.00 76.01 - 111.40 7.8827 times
Fri 12 July 2024 76.69 (0.54%) 76.32 74.35 - 78.90 0.2398 times
Fri 05 July 2024 76.28 (-1.87%) 79.00 76.10 - 79.00 0.1504 times
Fri 28 June 2024 77.73 (-0.94%) 78.00 76.93 - 82.34 0.3541 times
Fri 21 June 2024 78.47 (-0.43%) 79.00 76.80 - 81.20 0.233 times
Fri 14 June 2024 78.81 (5.57%) 75.00 74.20 - 82.50 0.5991 times
Fri 07 June 2024 74.65 (0.07%) 76.60 65.05 - 77.80 0.182 times
Fri 31 May 2024 74.60 (-2.93%) 77.15 73.20 - 77.65 0.1179 times
Fri 24 May 2024 76.85 (-1.09%) 77.70 76.45 - 78.60 0.1082 times
Sat 18 May 2024 77.70 (2.37%) 75.65 74.15 - 79.70 0.1328 times
Fri 10 May 2024 75.90 (-6.01%) 80.75 74.65 - 81.25 0.125 times

 weekly chart TataTeleservices

Monthly price and charts TataTeleservices

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TataTeleservices TTML are 88.25 and 125.3

Monthly Target 158.91
Monthly Target 280.53
Monthly Target 395.963333333333
Monthly Target 4117.58
Monthly Target 5133.01

Monthly price and volumes Tata Teleservices

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 102.14 (31.4%) 79.00 74.35 - 111.40 3.6531 times
Fri 28 June 2024 77.73 (4.2%) 76.60 65.05 - 82.50 0.6041 times
Fri 31 May 2024 74.60 (-9.3%) 82.25 73.20 - 83.20 0.2374 times
Tue 30 April 2024 82.25 (11.15%) 74.60 74.50 - 89.75 0.6708 times
Thu 28 March 2024 74.00 (-15.38%) 87.65 73.15 - 91.15 0.5991 times
Thu 29 February 2024 87.45 (-5.66%) 93.15 84.45 - 106.60 1.4729 times
Wed 31 January 2024 92.70 (1.15%) 91.70 85.85 - 99.25 1.061 times
Fri 29 December 2023 91.65 (-3.73%) 97.00 87.20 - 98.30 0.6944 times
Thu 30 November 2023 95.20 (10.63%) 86.90 85.60 - 96.80 0.5178 times
Tue 31 October 2023 86.05 (-13.47%) 99.20 83.50 - 100.40 0.4893 times
Fri 29 September 2023 99.45 (13.33%) 88.10 87.55 - 109.10 1.3258 times

 monthly chart TataTeleservices

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tata Teleservices TTML

DMA (daily moving average) of Tata Teleservices TTML

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 86.91
12 day DMA 80.43
20 day DMA 79.48
35 day DMA 77.98
50 day DMA 77.55
100 day DMA 79.55
150 day DMA 83.65
200 day DMA 85.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tata Teleservices TTML

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA90.3284.4177.96
12 day EMA83.6580.2977.2
20 day EMA81.2279.0277.1
35 day EMA79.4378.0976.96
50 day EMA78.7377.7776.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Tata Teleservices TTML

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA86.9181.4676.99
12 day SMA80.4378.376.69
20 day SMA79.4878.3777.38
35 day SMA77.9877.1976.56
50 day SMA77.5577.0576.65
100 day SMA79.5579.4279.36
150 day SMA83.6583.5883.55
200 day SMA85.6585.6285.62
Back to top | Use Dark Theme