TvsSrichakra TVSSRICHAK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tvs Srichakra TVSSRICHAK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Auto Tyres & Rubber Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets TvsSrichakra

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TvsSrichakra TVSSRICHAK are 4223.98 and 4654.88

Daily Target 14139.05
Daily Target 24308.9
Daily Target 34569.95
Daily Target 44739.8
Daily Target 55000.85

Daily price and volume Tvs Srichakra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 4478.75 (-1.01%) 4502.35 4400.10 - 4831.00 1.0566 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4524.45 (-0.29%) 4560.15 4472.95 - 4587.70 0.2897 times
Thu 11 July 2024 4537.45 (-1.35%) 4609.45 4505.00 - 4648.90 0.2492 times
Wed 10 July 2024 4599.40 (-1.56%) 4700.00 4455.55 - 4874.00 1.3993 times
Tue 09 July 2024 4672.40 (5.89%) 4419.30 4393.65 - 4780.00 2.6995 times
Mon 08 July 2024 4412.65 (-2.3%) 4527.70 4385.55 - 4532.00 1.6457 times
Fri 05 July 2024 4516.65 (2.69%) 4420.45 4362.00 - 4580.95 0.5281 times
Thu 04 July 2024 4398.45 (-2.09%) 4491.00 4366.10 - 4574.00 0.4477 times
Wed 03 July 2024 4492.45 (5.82%) 4266.80 4266.80 - 4766.90 1.4741 times
Tue 02 July 2024 4245.55 (-2.08%) 4383.00 4206.00 - 4383.00 0.2099 times
Mon 01 July 2024 4335.65 (1.51%) 4291.80 4277.25 - 4375.00 0.3167 times

 Daily chart TvsSrichakra

Weekly price and charts TvsSrichakra

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TvsSrichakra TVSSRICHAK are 4223.98 and 4654.88

Weekly Target 14139.05
Weekly Target 24308.9
Weekly Target 34569.95
Weekly Target 44739.8
Weekly Target 55000.85

Weekly price and volumes for Tvs Srichakra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 4478.75 (-1.01%) 4502.35 4400.10 - 4831.00 0.5119 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4524.45 (0.17%) 4527.70 4385.55 - 4874.00 3.0442 times
Fri 05 July 2024 4516.65 (5.75%) 4291.80 4206.00 - 4766.90 1.4421 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4270.95 (-0.64%) 4334.00 4055.75 - 4399.00 0.6861 times
Fri 21 June 2024 4298.35 (-1.48%) 4398.00 4182.00 - 4427.45 0.3871 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4362.90 (4.61%) 4185.00 4142.50 - 4459.85 0.7296 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4170.75 (3.27%) 4148.00 3535.05 - 4223.05 0.9064 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4038.60 (-3.78%) 4200.00 4025.55 - 4426.80 0.749 times
Fri 24 May 2024 4197.05 (1.36%) 4164.70 4113.75 - 4362.00 0.6031 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4140.55 (3.64%) 4250.00 3900.00 - 4250.00 0.9403 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3995.05 (-4.26%) 4225.00 3975.00 - 4255.00 0.623 times

 weekly chart TvsSrichakra

Monthly price and charts TvsSrichakra

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TvsSrichakra TVSSRICHAK are 4342.38 and 5010.38

Monthly Target 13851.58
Monthly Target 24165.17
Monthly Target 34519.5833333333
Monthly Target 44833.17
Monthly Target 55187.58

Monthly price and volumes Tvs Srichakra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 4478.75 (4.87%) 4291.80 4206.00 - 4874.00 1.0594 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4270.95 (5.75%) 4148.00 3535.05 - 4459.85 0.5743 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4038.60 (-3.44%) 4238.00 3900.00 - 4426.80 0.6586 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4182.40 (7.03%) 3942.40 3855.20 - 4667.25 1.0404 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3907.80 (-9.05%) 4333.75 3900.00 - 4474.00 0.3431 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4296.55 (-3.04%) 4453.55 3919.95 - 4521.00 0.5855 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4431.35 (-2.05%) 4524.20 4291.05 - 4646.00 0.5321 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4524.20 (-6.16%) 4893.75 4399.60 - 4893.75 1.2499 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4821.40 (25.71%) 3835.25 3797.15 - 5097.00 1.6754 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3835.25 (20.26%) 3215.00 3200.05 - 4047.00 2.2815 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3189.10 (10.85%) 2883.90 2860.00 - 3214.00 1.9692 times

 monthly chart TvsSrichakra

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tvs Srichakra TVSSRICHAK

DMA (daily moving average) of Tvs Srichakra TVSSRICHAK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4562.49
12 day DMA 4457.07
20 day DMA 4369.96
35 day DMA 4274.98
50 day DMA 4233.63
100 day DMA 4207.73
150 day DMA 4286.07
200 day DMA 4246.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tvs Srichakra TVSSRICHAK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4513.274530.524533.55
12 day EMA4459.964456.544444.2
20 day EMA4400.414392.174378.25
35 day EMA4324.464315.384303.07
50 day EMA4259.74250.764239.59

SMA (simple moving average) of Tvs Srichakra TVSSRICHAK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4562.494549.274547.71
12 day SMA4457.074426.444399.28
20 day SMA4369.964364.174358.06
35 day SMA4274.984266.934257.52
50 day SMA4233.634227.524220.8
100 day SMA4207.734204.924201.77
150 day SMA4286.074285.964285.55
200 day SMA4246.144238.824231.22
Back to top | Use Dark Theme