UcoBank UCOBANK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Uco Bank UCOBANK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Banks sector

Daily price and charts and targets UcoBank

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UcoBank UCOBANK are 53.23 and 55.88

Daily Target 151.17
Daily Target 252.63
Daily Target 353.816666666667
Daily Target 455.28
Daily Target 556.47

Daily price and volume Uco Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 54.10 (1.79%) 52.80 52.35 - 55.00 0.8144 times
Mon 15 April 2024 53.15 (-3.54%) 52.00 51.55 - 54.15 0.8761 times
Fri 12 April 2024 55.10 (-1.87%) 55.80 54.90 - 56.40 0.5943 times
Wed 10 April 2024 56.15 (-0.18%) 56.55 55.40 - 56.80 0.7221 times
Tue 09 April 2024 56.25 (0.81%) 56.20 55.50 - 57.20 0.8633 times
Mon 08 April 2024 55.80 (-2.19%) 57.25 55.55 - 57.45 0.6004 times
Fri 05 April 2024 57.05 (1.6%) 56.00 55.45 - 57.50 1.3774 times
Thu 04 April 2024 56.15 (-1.4%) 57.40 55.30 - 57.60 1.1161 times
Wed 03 April 2024 56.95 (3.45%) 55.00 54.50 - 57.30 1.7252 times
Tue 02 April 2024 55.05 (-0.18%) 55.40 54.45 - 56.30 1.3107 times
Mon 01 April 2024 55.15 (5.65%) 52.65 52.45 - 55.40 1.4019 times

 Daily chart UcoBank

Weekly price and charts UcoBank

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UcoBank UCOBANK are 52.83 and 56.28

Weekly Target 150.1
Weekly Target 252.1
Weekly Target 353.55
Weekly Target 455.55
Weekly Target 557

Weekly price and volumes for Uco Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 54.10 (-1.81%) 52.00 51.55 - 55.00 0.2684 times
Fri 12 April 2024 55.10 (-3.42%) 57.25 54.90 - 57.45 0.4414 times
Fri 05 April 2024 57.05 (9.29%) 52.65 52.45 - 57.60 1.1006 times
Thu 28 March 2024 52.20 (1.36%) 51.60 49.25 - 53.35 0.5408 times
Fri 22 March 2024 51.50 (-1.72%) 51.50 48.95 - 52.70 0.6394 times
Fri 15 March 2024 52.40 (-8.87%) 54.50 47.30 - 55.90 1.3235 times
Thu 07 March 2024 57.50 (-0.43%) 58.00 55.45 - 61.50 1.2209 times
Sat 02 March 2024 57.75 (-2.45%) 59.05 54.00 - 59.20 0.8107 times
Fri 23 February 2024 59.20 (-2.31%) 60.75 57.40 - 62.60 1.1205 times
Fri 16 February 2024 60.60 (0.08%) 60.90 52.30 - 62.80 2.5337 times
Fri 09 February 2024 60.55 (19.78%) 51.35 51.20 - 70.65 8.157 times

 weekly chart UcoBank

Monthly price and charts UcoBank

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UcoBank UCOBANK are 52.83 and 58.88

Monthly Target 148.37
Monthly Target 251.23
Monthly Target 354.416666666667
Monthly Target 457.28
Monthly Target 560.47

Monthly price and volumes Uco Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 54.10 (3.64%) 52.65 51.55 - 57.60 0.2767 times
Thu 28 March 2024 52.20 (-7.94%) 56.95 47.30 - 61.50 0.6016 times
Thu 29 February 2024 56.70 (21.94%) 47.20 46.25 - 70.65 2.2488 times
Wed 31 January 2024 46.50 (16.98%) 39.85 39.20 - 49.50 1.066 times
Fri 29 December 2023 39.75 (5.02%) 37.75 36.75 - 42.75 0.6856 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.85 (2.02%) 37.10 36.70 - 40.45 0.4051 times
Tue 31 October 2023 37.10 (-14.81%) 43.65 34.75 - 46.25 1.0495 times
Fri 29 September 2023 43.55 (39.81%) 31.20 30.30 - 48.45 2.4337 times
Thu 31 August 2023 31.15 (10.27%) 28.45 27.00 - 34.40 0.7322 times
Mon 31 July 2023 28.25 (3.1%) 27.60 27.35 - 29.75 0.5009 times
Fri 30 June 2023 27.40 (4.18%) 26.30 26.10 - 28.40 0.3052 times

 monthly chart UcoBank

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Uco Bank UCOBANK

DMA (daily moving average) of Uco Bank UCOBANK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 54.95
12 day DMA 55.26
20 day DMA 53.43
35 day DMA 54.58
50 day DMA 56.05
100 day DMA 48.29
150 day DMA 45.38
200 day DMA 41.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of Uco Bank UCOBANK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA54.654.8555.7
12 day EMA54.6254.7255.01
20 day EMA54.4554.4954.63
35 day EMA54.654.6354.72
50 day EMA54.9955.0355.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Uco Bank UCOBANK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA54.9555.2956.07
12 day SMA55.2654.8854.65
20 day SMA53.4353.3753.12
35 day SMA54.5854.7654.94
50 day SMA56.0555.9555.81
100 day SMA48.2948.1447.99
150 day SMA45.3845.2545.12
200 day SMA41.441.2741.13
Back to top | Use Dark Theme