UjjivanSmall UJJIVANSFB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ujjivan Small UJJIVANSFB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UjjivanSmall

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UjjivanSmall UJJIVANSFB are 42.76 and 44.55

Daily Target 142.24
Daily Target 243.28
Daily Target 344.033333333333
Daily Target 445.07
Daily Target 545.82

Daily price and volume Ujjivan Small

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 44.31 (-0.49%) 44.74 43.00 - 44.79 0.8831 times
Mon 22 July 2024 44.53 (2.53%) 43.71 43.42 - 44.62 0.8537 times
Fri 19 July 2024 43.43 (-1.12%) 43.99 43.10 - 44.00 0.7836 times
Thu 18 July 2024 43.92 (-1.52%) 44.69 43.81 - 44.85 1.0085 times
Tue 16 July 2024 44.60 (1.57%) 44.10 44.10 - 45.03 1.077 times
Mon 15 July 2024 43.91 (-1.17%) 44.50 43.86 - 44.59 1.081 times
Fri 12 July 2024 44.43 (-2.05%) 44.89 44.35 - 44.89 0.959 times
Thu 11 July 2024 45.36 (0.98%) 45.31 44.90 - 45.51 0.9368 times
Wed 10 July 2024 44.92 (-0.77%) 45.81 44.20 - 45.84 1.1548 times
Tue 09 July 2024 45.27 (0.8%) 45.25 44.87 - 45.90 1.2625 times
Mon 08 July 2024 44.91 (0.16%) 45.39 44.60 - 45.39 1.091 times

 Daily chart UjjivanSmall

Weekly price and charts UjjivanSmall

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UjjivanSmall UJJIVANSFB are 43.66 and 45.45

Weekly Target 142.24
Weekly Target 243.28
Weekly Target 344.033333333333
Weekly Target 445.07
Weekly Target 545.82

Weekly price and volumes for Ujjivan Small

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 44.31 (2.03%) 43.71 43.00 - 44.79 0.2962 times
Fri 19 July 2024 43.43 (-2.25%) 44.50 43.10 - 45.03 0.6737 times
Fri 12 July 2024 44.43 (-0.91%) 45.39 44.20 - 45.90 0.9217 times
Fri 05 July 2024 44.84 (-0.47%) 45.80 43.78 - 45.80 1.2652 times
Fri 28 June 2024 45.05 (-6.84%) 46.85 43.00 - 47.00 2.8736 times
Fri 21 June 2024 48.36 (-3.22%) 50.32 48.10 - 50.97 1.1795 times
Fri 14 June 2024 49.97 (0.75%) 49.81 49.43 - 51.00 0.6496 times
Fri 07 June 2024 49.60 (-0.3%) 50.65 40.00 - 52.00 1.1273 times
Fri 31 May 2024 49.75 (-6.13%) 53.60 48.00 - 54.00 0.7397 times
Fri 24 May 2024 53.00 (-0.75%) 53.50 52.35 - 54.70 0.2734 times
Sat 18 May 2024 53.40 (0.66%) 53.05 51.15 - 53.80 0.3319 times

 weekly chart UjjivanSmall

Monthly price and charts UjjivanSmall

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UjjivanSmall UJJIVANSFB are 42.21 and 45.11

Monthly Target 141.5
Monthly Target 242.91
Monthly Target 344.403333333333
Monthly Target 445.81
Monthly Target 547.3

Monthly price and volumes Ujjivan Small

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 44.31 (-1.64%) 45.80 43.00 - 45.90 0.8952 times
Fri 28 June 2024 45.05 (-9.45%) 50.65 40.00 - 52.00 1.6532 times
Fri 31 May 2024 49.75 (-7.27%) 54.25 48.00 - 56.15 0.5647 times
Tue 30 April 2024 53.65 (21.11%) 45.20 45.15 - 56.70 0.8017 times
Thu 28 March 2024 44.30 (-16.65%) 53.85 43.35 - 53.90 0.6058 times
Thu 29 February 2024 53.15 (-3.97%) 55.75 50.05 - 61.35 0.7968 times
Wed 31 January 2024 55.35 (-2.72%) 56.90 54.35 - 61.80 0.7634 times
Fri 29 December 2023 56.90 (0.09%) 57.15 54.10 - 63.00 0.8093 times
Thu 30 November 2023 56.85 (9.12%) 52.50 51.50 - 59.30 0.8048 times
Tue 31 October 2023 52.10 (-3.7%) 54.55 50.35 - 61.40 2.305 times
Fri 29 September 2023 54.10 (10.41%) 49.00 47.50 - 56.65 1.4255 times

 monthly chart UjjivanSmall

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ujjivan Small UJJIVANSFB

DMA (daily moving average) of Ujjivan Small UJJIVANSFB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 44.16
12 day DMA 44.54
20 day DMA 44.51
35 day DMA 46.37
50 day DMA 48.13
100 day DMA 49.73
150 day DMA 52.19
200 day DMA 53.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ujjivan Small UJJIVANSFB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA44.2444.244.04
12 day EMA44.5244.5644.56
20 day EMA45.1345.2245.29
35 day EMA46.5146.6446.76
50 day EMA48.1548.3148.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Ujjivan Small UJJIVANSFB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA44.1644.0844.06
12 day SMA44.5444.5944.57
20 day SMA44.5144.5844.77
35 day SMA46.3746.5246.65
50 day SMA48.1348.3148.45
100 day SMA49.7349.8249.92
150 day SMA52.1952.2952.4
200 day SMA53.2753.3253.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme