UrjaGlobal URJA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Urja Global URJA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UrjaGlobal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UrjaGlobal URJA are 21.6 and 22.24

Daily Target 121.45
Daily Target 221.74
Daily Target 322.093333333333
Daily Target 422.38
Daily Target 522.73

Daily price and volume Urja Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 22.02 (-0.05%) 22.15 21.81 - 22.45 0.7328 times
Thu 13 June 2024 22.03 (-0.5%) 22.38 21.80 - 23.00 0.9394 times
Wed 12 June 2024 22.14 (3.17%) 21.58 21.53 - 22.53 1.4151 times
Tue 11 June 2024 21.46 (1.13%) 21.29 21.05 - 21.65 0.7855 times
Mon 10 June 2024 21.22 (0.33%) 21.57 21.03 - 21.75 0.5722 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.15 (-0.94%) 21.55 21.05 - 21.85 0.6046 times
Thu 06 June 2024 21.35 (4.91%) 21.00 20.85 - 21.35 0.7756 times
Wed 05 June 2024 20.35 (-3.33%) 20.00 20.00 - 20.65 1.6936 times
Tue 04 June 2024 21.05 (-4.97%) 22.55 21.05 - 22.60 0.7514 times
Mon 03 June 2024 22.15 (4.98%) 22.00 21.60 - 22.15 1.7298 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.10 (0.24%) 21.10 20.75 - 21.45 0.577 times

 Daily chart UrjaGlobal

Weekly price and charts UrjaGlobal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UrjaGlobal URJA are 21.53 and 23.5

Weekly Target 120.05
Weekly Target 221.03
Weekly Target 322.016666666667
Weekly Target 423
Weekly Target 523.99

Weekly price and volumes for Urja Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 22.02 (4.11%) 21.57 21.03 - 23.00 0.21 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.15 (0.24%) 22.00 20.00 - 22.60 0.2625 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.10 (-3.65%) 22.30 20.75 - 22.35 0.1306 times
Fri 24 May 2024 21.90 (0.23%) 22.15 21.60 - 22.40 0.1607 times
Sat 18 May 2024 21.85 (4.05%) 21.30 20.05 - 22.65 0.1931 times
Fri 10 May 2024 21.00 (-47.1%) 21.20 20.55 - 22.10 0.1197 times
Fri 02 February 2024 39.70 (67.16%) 26.00 25.15 - 39.70 3.7275 times
Thu 25 January 2024 23.75 (33.43%) 17.95 17.60 - 23.75 2.1793 times
Fri 19 January 2024 17.80 (-0.56%) 18.05 16.30 - 18.50 0.8608 times
Fri 12 January 2024 17.90 (4.68%) 17.35 16.75 - 19.70 2.1558 times
Fri 05 January 2024 17.10 (16.33%) 14.90 14.60 - 17.75 2.0934 times

 weekly chart UrjaGlobal

Monthly price and charts UrjaGlobal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UrjaGlobal URJA are 21.01 and 24.01

Monthly Target 118.67
Monthly Target 220.35
Monthly Target 321.673333333333
Monthly Target 423.35
Monthly Target 524.67

Monthly price and volumes Urja Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 22.02 (4.36%) 22.00 20.00 - 23.00 0.1725 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.10 (-46.85%) 21.20 20.05 - 22.65 0.2205 times
Fri 02 February 2024 39.70 (15.24%) 36.00 35.50 - 39.70 0.4275 times
Wed 31 January 2024 34.45 (134.35%) 14.90 14.60 - 34.45 3.5941 times
Fri 29 December 2023 14.70 (20.49%) 12.30 11.60 - 16.75 2.0307 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.20 (30.48%) 9.40 9.35 - 13.25 2.0212 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.35 (-4.59%) 9.80 8.80 - 10.60 0.2712 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9.80 (0%) 9.80 9.70 - 11.10 0.5194 times
Thu 31 August 2023 9.80 (-2%) 10.10 9.75 - 11.00 0.4413 times
Mon 31 July 2023 10.00 (4.17%) 9.65 9.50 - 10.60 0.3016 times
Fri 30 June 2023 9.60 (25.49%) 7.70 7.70 - 12.70 0.8941 times

 monthly chart UrjaGlobal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Urja Global URJA

DMA (daily moving average) of Urja Global URJA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 21.77
12 day DMA 21.42
20 day DMA 21.52
35 day DMA 23.28
50 day DMA 21.79
100 day DMA 17.08
150 day DMA 14.69
200 day DMA 13.49

EMA (exponential moving average) of Urja Global URJA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.8221.7221.56
12 day EMA21.6321.5621.48
20 day EMA21.6621.6221.58
35 day EMA21.3521.3121.27
50 day EMA21.2321.221.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Urja Global URJA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA21.7721.621.46
12 day SMA21.4221.3521.28
20 day SMA21.5221.5221.48
35 day SMA23.2823.3323.26
50 day SMA21.7921.6621.53
100 day SMA17.0816.9516.83
150 day SMA14.6914.6114.54
200 day SMA13.4913.4213.35
Back to top | Use Dark Theme