AbbvieInc ABBV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Abbvie Inc ABBV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets AbbvieInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AbbvieInc ABBV are 162.31 and 163.97

Daily Target 1161.13
Daily Target 2161.83
Daily Target 3162.78666666667
Daily Target 4163.49
Daily Target 5164.45

Daily price and volume Abbvie Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 162.54 (0.54%) 162.18 162.08 - 163.74 0.8413 times
Mon 15 April 2024 161.67 (-0.38%) 164.52 161.50 - 164.70 0.9365 times
Fri 12 April 2024 162.28 (-3.13%) 164.45 160.00 - 164.45 1.2115 times
Thu 11 April 2024 167.52 (-0.89%) 169.20 167.23 - 169.37 0.5699 times
Wed 10 April 2024 169.03 (-0.65%) 168.59 167.36 - 169.96 0.5569 times
Tue 09 April 2024 170.14 (0.2%) 169.73 167.40 - 170.55 1.0227 times
Mon 08 April 2024 169.80 (-0.12%) 169.21 168.40 - 171.97 0.8177 times
Fri 05 April 2024 170.00 (1.25%) 168.00 167.29 - 171.04 1.2116 times
Thu 04 April 2024 167.90 (-5.32%) 177.65 167.45 - 177.70 1.8163 times
Wed 03 April 2024 177.33 (-1.86%) 180.72 176.60 - 181.60 1.0156 times
Tue 02 April 2024 180.69 (-0.04%) 179.39 178.51 - 181.03 0.7797 times

 Daily chart AbbvieInc

Weekly price and charts AbbvieInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AbbvieInc ABBV are 160.42 and 163.62

Weekly Target 1159.71
Weekly Target 2161.13
Weekly Target 3162.91333333333
Weekly Target 4164.33
Weekly Target 5166.11

Weekly price and volumes for Abbvie Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 162.54 (0.16%) 164.52 161.50 - 164.70 0.3983 times
Fri 12 April 2024 162.28 (-4.54%) 169.21 160.00 - 171.97 0.9364 times
Fri 05 April 2024 170.00 (-6.64%) 181.88 167.29 - 181.90 1.216 times
Thu 28 March 2024 182.10 (2.05%) 179.00 178.13 - 182.30 0.7434 times
Fri 22 March 2024 178.45 (0.32%) 179.01 175.73 - 179.93 1.2879 times
Fri 15 March 2024 177.88 (-0.54%) 178.41 177.54 - 182.89 1.7174 times
Fri 08 March 2024 178.85 (-0.03%) 178.35 176.28 - 182.42 1.0968 times
Fri 01 March 2024 178.91 (0.46%) 178.84 175.39 - 179.89 0.929 times
Fri 23 February 2024 178.09 (0.34%) 175.83 173.14 - 178.91 0.6989 times
Fri 16 February 2024 177.49 (1.96%) 173.54 171.97 - 178.92 0.976 times
Fri 09 February 2024 174.08 (3.21%) 169.84 168.45 - 175.91 1.1255 times

 weekly chart AbbvieInc

Monthly price and charts AbbvieInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AbbvieInc ABBV are 150.32 and 172.22

Monthly Target 1146.25
Monthly Target 2154.39
Monthly Target 3168.14666666667
Monthly Target 4176.29
Monthly Target 5190.05

Monthly price and volumes Abbvie Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 162.54 (-10.74%) 181.88 160.00 - 181.90 0.6297 times
Thu 28 March 2024 182.10 (3.44%) 176.05 175.73 - 182.89 1.2346 times
Thu 29 February 2024 176.05 (7.09%) 163.70 162.67 - 179.89 1.0105 times
Wed 31 January 2024 164.40 (6.09%) 154.90 154.77 - 167.95 1.115 times
Fri 29 December 2023 154.97 (8.83%) 142.54 142.28 - 155.89 1.0853 times
Thu 30 November 2023 142.39 (0.86%) 141.86 135.85 - 143.95 1.0609 times
Tue 31 October 2023 141.18 (-5.29%) 148.47 136.03 - 150.40 1.0227 times
Fri 29 September 2023 149.06 (1.43%) 147.36 143.74 - 154.88 0.8429 times
Thu 31 August 2023 146.96 (-1.75%) 150.00 145.94 - 153.60 0.8558 times
Mon 31 July 2023 149.58 (11.02%) 134.00 132.70 - 151.76 1.1427 times
Fri 30 June 2023 134.73 (-2.34%) 135.26 130.96 - 139.67 1.4281 times

 monthly chart AbbvieInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Abbvie Inc ABBV

DMA (daily moving average) of Abbvie Inc ABBV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 164.61
12 day DMA 169.97
20 day DMA 173.59
35 day DMA 175.95
50 day DMA 175.72
100 day DMA 165.96
150 day DMA 159.27
200 day DMA 155.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Abbvie Inc ABBV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA164.43165.37167.22
12 day EMA168.61169.71171.17
20 day EMA171.25172.17173.27
35 day EMA172.88173.49174.19
50 day EMA173.78174.24174.75

SMA (simple moving average) of Abbvie Inc ABBV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA164.61166.13167.75
12 day SMA169.97171.6173.16
20 day SMA173.59174.38175.19
35 day SMA175.95176.42176.89
50 day SMA175.72175.85175.96
100 day SMA165.96165.72165.49
150 day SMA159.27159.19159.11
200 day SMA155.89155.77155.63
Back to top | Use Dark Theme