AmbevS ABEV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ambev S ABEV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Non Durables sector & deals in Beverages Production Distribution

Daily price and charts and targets AmbevS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AmbevS ABEV are 2.24 and 2.28

Daily Target 12.23
Daily Target 22.24
Daily Target 32.2666666666667
Daily Target 42.28
Daily Target 52.31

Daily price and volume Ambev S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 2.26 (-2.59%) 2.27 2.25 - 2.29 0.9512 times
Mon 15 April 2024 2.32 (-1.28%) 2.32 2.30 - 2.34 1.0557 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.35 (-2.08%) 2.37 2.33 - 2.37 0.645 times
Thu 11 April 2024 2.40 (0.84%) 2.38 2.37 - 2.41 0.9986 times
Wed 10 April 2024 2.38 (-2.86%) 2.41 2.37 - 2.42 0.7086 times
Tue 09 April 2024 2.45 (1.66%) 2.44 2.43 - 2.46 0.4933 times
Mon 08 April 2024 2.41 (0%) 2.40 2.38 - 2.42 0.6785 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2.41 (-1.63%) 2.45 2.36 - 2.45 1.8904 times
Thu 04 April 2024 2.45 (0%) 2.47 2.44 - 2.51 1.499 times
Wed 03 April 2024 2.45 (1.66%) 2.41 2.37 - 2.46 1.0797 times
Tue 02 April 2024 2.41 (-0.41%) 2.43 2.41 - 2.45 0.6659 times

 Daily chart AmbevS

Weekly price and charts AmbevS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AmbevS ABEV are 2.21 and 2.3

Weekly Target 12.19
Weekly Target 22.23
Weekly Target 32.2833333333333
Weekly Target 42.32
Weekly Target 52.37

Weekly price and volumes for Ambev S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 2.26 (-3.83%) 2.32 2.25 - 2.34 0.4763 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.35 (-2.49%) 2.40 2.33 - 2.46 0.8363 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2.41 (-2.82%) 2.46 2.36 - 2.51 1.4421 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.48 (0.4%) 2.49 2.45 - 2.50 0.7265 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2.47 (-1.2%) 2.50 2.46 - 2.51 0.9794 times
Fri 15 March 2024 2.50 (-2.34%) 2.56 2.49 - 2.58 0.9404 times
Fri 08 March 2024 2.56 (3.23%) 2.48 2.48 - 2.58 1.533 times
Fri 01 March 2024 2.48 (-3.13%) 2.58 2.44 - 2.72 1.5817 times
Fri 23 February 2024 2.56 (0.39%) 2.61 2.55 - 2.63 0.8955 times
Fri 16 February 2024 2.55 (-1.16%) 2.58 2.50 - 2.62 0.5889 times
Fri 09 February 2024 2.58 (-1.9%) 2.62 2.55 - 2.66 0.9656 times

 weekly chart AmbevS

Monthly price and charts AmbevS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AmbevS ABEV are 2.13 and 2.39

Monthly Target 12.08
Monthly Target 22.17
Monthly Target 32.34
Monthly Target 42.43
Monthly Target 52.6

Monthly price and volumes Ambev S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 2.26 (-8.87%) 2.46 2.25 - 2.51 0.747 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.48 (-0.4%) 2.50 2.44 - 2.58 1.3045 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.49 (-4.96%) 2.61 2.46 - 2.72 0.9913 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.62 (-6.43%) 2.78 2.61 - 2.82 0.6988 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.80 (2.19%) 2.81 2.78 - 3.00 0.6529 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.74 (8.3%) 2.53 2.52 - 2.83 1.0817 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.53 (-1.94%) 2.57 2.42 - 2.72 0.9309 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.58 (-6.86%) 2.82 2.51 - 2.83 1.3166 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.77 (-11.22%) 3.06 2.76 - 3.13 1.1024 times
Mon 31 July 2023 3.12 (-1.89%) 3.18 2.94 - 3.22 1.1739 times
Fri 30 June 2023 3.18 (13.98%) 2.81 2.79 - 3.23 1.4069 times

 monthly chart AmbevS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ambev S ABEV

DMA (daily moving average) of Ambev S ABEV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.34
12 day DMA 2.39
20 day DMA 2.43
35 day DMA 2.48
50 day DMA 2.51
100 day DMA 2.64
150 day DMA 2.63
200 day DMA 2.71

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ambev S ABEV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.332.372.39
12 day EMA2.392.412.43
20 day EMA2.422.442.45
35 day EMA2.452.462.47
50 day EMA2.492.52.51

SMA (simple moving average) of Ambev S ABEV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.342.382.4
12 day SMA2.392.412.42
20 day SMA2.432.442.45
35 day SMA2.482.492.49
50 day SMA2.512.522.52
100 day SMA2.642.652.65
150 day SMA2.632.642.64
200 day SMA2.712.712.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme