AmericanEagle AEO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

American Eagle AEO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Clothing Shoe Accessory Stores

Daily price and charts and targets AmericanEagle

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AmericanEagle AEO are 19.33 and 19.91

Daily Target 119.16
Daily Target 219.49
Daily Target 319.736666666667
Daily Target 420.07
Daily Target 520.32

Daily price and volume American Eagle

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 19.83 (-0.5%) 19.95 19.40 - 19.98 0.7839 times
Thu 18 July 2024 19.93 (-2.78%) 20.41 19.85 - 20.70 0.9278 times
Wed 17 July 2024 20.50 (-4.12%) 21.11 20.43 - 21.46 0.9422 times
Tue 16 July 2024 21.38 (4.8%) 20.64 20.49 - 21.43 0.9327 times
Mon 15 July 2024 20.40 (-3.64%) 20.93 20.37 - 21.20 0.8659 times
Fri 12 July 2024 21.17 (-0.19%) 21.24 21.01 - 21.38 0.7139 times
Thu 11 July 2024 21.21 (5.16%) 20.71 20.50 - 21.23 1.3503 times
Wed 10 July 2024 20.17 (0%) 20.32 19.99 - 20.33 0.7785 times
Tue 09 July 2024 20.17 (1.77%) 19.77 19.76 - 20.46 1.4276 times
Mon 08 July 2024 19.82 (3.18%) 19.39 19.38 - 19.90 1.2773 times
Fri 05 July 2024 19.21 (-0.47%) 19.35 19.09 - 19.50 0.8224 times

 Daily chart AmericanEagle

Weekly price and charts AmericanEagle

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AmericanEagle AEO are 18.59 and 20.65

Weekly Target 118.17
Weekly Target 219
Weekly Target 320.23
Weekly Target 421.06
Weekly Target 522.29

Weekly price and volumes for American Eagle

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 19.83 (-6.33%) 20.93 19.40 - 21.46 0.911 times
Fri 12 July 2024 21.17 (10.2%) 19.39 19.38 - 21.38 1.1351 times
Fri 05 July 2024 19.21 (-0.47%) 19.39 19.09 - 19.65 0.2716 times
Wed 03 July 2024 19.30 (-3.31%) 20.19 19.22 - 20.25 0.4673 times
Fri 28 June 2024 19.96 (-1.53%) 20.46 19.65 - 21.10 1.2614 times
Fri 21 June 2024 20.27 (-2.08%) 20.78 19.44 - 21.07 1.6448 times
Tue 18 June 2024 20.70 (0.73%) 20.49 20.27 - 21.07 0.4346 times
Fri 14 June 2024 20.55 (-3.93%) 21.15 20.42 - 21.70 1.1717 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.39 (-2.64%) 22.16 21.21 - 22.85 1.1427 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.97 (-5.14%) 23.37 21.20 - 24.26 1.5599 times
Fri 24 May 2024 23.16 (-1.57%) 23.50 22.48 - 23.98 0.8458 times

 weekly chart AmericanEagle

Monthly price and charts AmericanEagle

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AmericanEagle AEO are 18.28 and 20.65

Monthly Target 117.76
Monthly Target 218.79
Monthly Target 320.126666666667
Monthly Target 421.16
Monthly Target 522.5

Monthly price and volumes American Eagle

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 19.83 (-0.65%) 20.19 19.09 - 21.46 0.6174 times
Fri 28 June 2024 19.96 (-9.15%) 22.16 19.44 - 22.85 1.2537 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.97 (-9.44%) 24.10 21.20 - 25.15 0.9583 times
Tue 30 April 2024 24.26 (-5.93%) 25.86 21.91 - 26.25 0.9613 times
Thu 28 March 2024 25.79 (8.59%) 23.61 21.86 - 26.44 1.205 times
Thu 29 February 2024 23.75 (19.83%) 19.99 19.73 - 24.47 0.768 times
Wed 31 January 2024 19.82 (-6.33%) 21.05 19.72 - 21.68 0.9965 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.16 (11.19%) 19.00 18.86 - 21.49 0.9107 times
Thu 30 November 2023 19.03 (8.93%) 17.48 15.92 - 20.21 1.3881 times
Tue 31 October 2023 17.47 (5.18%) 16.61 15.67 - 18.41 0.941 times
Fri 29 September 2023 16.61 (-2.06%) 17.11 14.39 - 17.53 1.3388 times

 monthly chart AmericanEagle

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of American Eagle AEO

DMA (daily moving average) of American Eagle AEO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20.41
12 day DMA 20.26
20 day DMA 20.16
35 day DMA 20.51
50 day DMA 21.42
100 day DMA 22.65
150 day DMA 22.19
200 day DMA 21.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of American Eagle AEO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA20.2520.4620.72
12 day EMA20.3120.420.48
20 day EMA20.4120.4720.53
35 day EMA20.9521.0221.08
50 day EMA21.5521.6221.69

SMA (simple moving average) of American Eagle AEO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20.4120.6820.93
12 day SMA20.2620.2120.17
20 day SMA20.1620.1820.18
35 day SMA20.5120.5720.64
50 day SMA21.4221.5121.59
100 day SMA22.6522.6922.73
150 day SMA22.1922.1922.19
200 day SMA21.2621.2421.22
Back to top | Use Dark Theme