AmcEntertainment AMC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Amc Entertainment AMC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Movies Entertainment

Daily price and charts and targets AmcEntertainment

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AmcEntertainment AMC are 2.55 and 3.06

Daily Target 12.15
Daily Target 22.44
Daily Target 32.6633333333333
Daily Target 42.95
Daily Target 53.17

Daily price and volume Amc Entertainment

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 2.72 (10.12%) 2.44 2.38 - 2.89 1.8952 times
Mon 15 April 2024 2.47 (-6.79%) 2.67 2.46 - 2.68 0.9774 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.65 (-5.36%) 2.76 2.61 - 2.78 1.0115 times
Thu 11 April 2024 2.80 (-1.06%) 2.89 2.73 - 2.89 0.9431 times
Wed 10 April 2024 2.83 (-4.71%) 2.90 2.77 - 2.91 0.9831 times
Tue 09 April 2024 2.97 (0.68%) 2.97 2.95 - 3.02 0.5645 times
Mon 08 April 2024 2.95 (-1.99%) 3.04 2.95 - 3.05 0.5876 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.01 (0.33%) 3.01 2.95 - 3.05 0.6858 times
Thu 04 April 2024 3.00 (-0.66%) 3.02 2.98 - 3.15 1.0091 times
Wed 03 April 2024 3.02 (-2.58%) 3.12 2.94 - 3.12 1.3427 times
Tue 02 April 2024 3.10 (-1.27%) 3.18 3.06 - 3.21 1.1918 times

 Daily chart AmcEntertainment

Weekly price and charts AmcEntertainment

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AmcEntertainment AMC are 2.55 and 3.06

Weekly Target 12.15
Weekly Target 22.44
Weekly Target 32.6633333333333
Weekly Target 42.95
Weekly Target 53.17

Weekly price and volumes for Amc Entertainment

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 2.72 (2.64%) 2.67 2.38 - 2.89 0.6965 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.65 (-11.96%) 3.04 2.61 - 3.05 0.9916 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.01 (-19.09%) 3.74 2.94 - 3.77 1.7014 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.72 (-8.82%) 4.11 3.65 - 4.37 1.1641 times
Fri 22 March 2024 4.08 (-8.11%) 4.43 4.06 - 4.49 0.5877 times
Fri 15 March 2024 4.44 (3.26%) 4.30 4.17 - 4.54 0.8123 times
Fri 08 March 2024 4.30 (-1.38%) 4.36 4.12 - 4.90 1.1476 times
Fri 01 March 2024 4.36 (-1.8%) 4.46 4.22 - 5.10 1.4294 times
Fri 23 February 2024 4.44 (-8.07%) 4.76 4.28 - 4.82 0.5353 times
Fri 16 February 2024 4.83 (10.27%) 4.38 4.27 - 5.05 0.9341 times
Fri 09 February 2024 4.38 (9.23%) 3.97 3.59 - 4.49 1.2364 times

 weekly chart AmcEntertainment

Monthly price and charts AmcEntertainment

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AmcEntertainment AMC are 1.86 and 3.25

Monthly Target 11.57
Monthly Target 22.14
Monthly Target 32.9566666666667
Monthly Target 43.53
Monthly Target 54.35

Monthly price and volumes Amc Entertainment

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 2.72 (-26.88%) 3.74 2.38 - 3.77 0.4636 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.72 (-13.89%) 4.34 3.65 - 4.90 0.5331 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.32 (6.67%) 4.10 3.59 - 5.10 0.5873 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.05 (-33.82%) 6.09 3.98 - 6.33 0.6673 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.12 (-7.97%) 6.66 5.93 - 7.54 0.8289 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.65 (-37.73%) 10.76 6.52 - 11.43 0.8772 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.68 (33.67%) 8.06 7.73 - 11.17 0.8346 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7.99 (-36.33%) 12.68 7.05 - 13.76 1.1711 times
Thu 31 August 2023 12.55 (152.52%) 4.93 1.94 - 16.60 2.4639 times
Mon 31 July 2023 4.97 (12.95%) 4.39 4.17 - 6.23 1.573 times
Fri 30 June 2023 4.40 (-2.22%) 4.51 4.01 - 5.15 0.7604 times

 monthly chart AmcEntertainment

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Amc Entertainment AMC

DMA (daily moving average) of Amc Entertainment AMC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.69
12 day DMA 2.89
20 day DMA 3.38
35 day DMA 3.85
50 day DMA 4.02
100 day DMA 4.84
150 day DMA 6.15
200 day DMA 6.19

EMA (exponential moving average) of Amc Entertainment AMC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.712.712.83
12 day EMA2.973.023.12
20 day EMA3.243.33.39
35 day EMA3.583.633.7
50 day EMA3.893.944

SMA (simple moving average) of Amc Entertainment AMC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.692.742.84
12 day SMA2.892.973.13
20 day SMA3.383.473.57
35 day SMA3.853.93.95
50 day SMA4.024.044.07
100 day SMA4.844.884.92
150 day SMA6.156.196.23
200 day SMA6.196.26.21
Back to top | Use Dark Theme