AlibabaGroup BABA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Alibaba Group BABA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Miscellaneous sector & deals in Business Services

Daily price and charts and targets AlibabaGroup

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AlibabaGroup BABA are 72.79 and 73.82

Daily Target 172.6
Daily Target 272.98
Daily Target 373.633333333333
Daily Target 474.01
Daily Target 574.66

Daily price and volume Alibaba Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 73.35 (-3.08%) 74.21 73.26 - 74.29 1.4382 times
Thu 13 June 2024 75.68 (-3.02%) 76.50 75.49 - 76.99 1.1034 times
Wed 12 June 2024 78.04 (0.18%) 78.75 77.64 - 78.79 0.9495 times
Tue 11 June 2024 77.90 (-1.77%) 79.00 77.67 - 79.08 0.8739 times
Mon 10 June 2024 79.30 (1.14%) 78.57 78.24 - 79.74 0.7466 times
Fri 07 June 2024 78.41 (-2%) 78.95 78.14 - 79.32 0.959 times
Thu 06 June 2024 80.01 (0.23%) 79.42 78.76 - 80.06 0.8815 times
Wed 05 June 2024 79.83 (1.76%) 78.98 78.86 - 79.94 1.079 times
Tue 04 June 2024 78.45 (0.71%) 78.18 77.78 - 78.86 0.8484 times
Mon 03 June 2024 77.90 (-0.56%) 79.00 77.22 - 79.32 1.1206 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.34 (-1.62%) 77.96 77.17 - 78.50 1.5752 times

 Daily chart AlibabaGroup

Weekly price and charts AlibabaGroup

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AlibabaGroup BABA are 70.07 and 76.55

Weekly Target 168.97
Weekly Target 271.16
Weekly Target 375.45
Weekly Target 477.64
Weekly Target 581.93

Weekly price and volumes for Alibaba Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 73.35 (-6.45%) 78.57 73.26 - 79.74 0.7557 times
Fri 07 June 2024 78.41 (0.09%) 79.00 77.22 - 80.06 0.7227 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.34 (-3.59%) 80.80 77.17 - 81.72 0.786 times
Fri 24 May 2024 81.26 (-8.22%) 87.47 79.73 - 89.24 1.3758 times
Fri 17 May 2024 88.54 (10.62%) 82.71 77.72 - 90.46 2.0471 times
Fri 10 May 2024 80.04 (-1.59%) 81.75 77.81 - 82.22 0.6768 times
Fri 03 May 2024 81.33 (7.65%) 75.65 74.48 - 81.42 1.0778 times
Fri 26 April 2024 75.55 (9.38%) 69.69 69.12 - 76.93 0.8467 times
Fri 19 April 2024 69.07 (-3.11%) 71.73 68.36 - 72.05 0.7992 times
Fri 12 April 2024 71.29 (-0.52%) 71.96 71.29 - 75.43 0.9121 times
Fri 05 April 2024 71.66 (-0.97%) 73.24 71.41 - 73.58 0.7761 times

 weekly chart AlibabaGroup

Monthly price and charts AlibabaGroup

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AlibabaGroup BABA are 69.91 and 76.71

Monthly Target 168.76
Monthly Target 271.05
Monthly Target 375.556666666667
Monthly Target 477.85
Monthly Target 582.36

Monthly price and volumes Alibaba Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 73.35 (-6.37%) 79.00 73.26 - 80.06 0.3685 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.34 (4.66%) 74.99 74.87 - 90.46 1.4108 times
Tue 30 April 2024 74.85 (3.44%) 73.24 68.36 - 76.93 0.9066 times
Thu 28 March 2024 72.36 (-2.26%) 74.48 70.58 - 77.45 0.7837 times
Thu 29 February 2024 74.03 (2.58%) 73.15 70.00 - 78.34 1.1657 times
Wed 31 January 2024 72.17 (-6.89%) 76.05 66.63 - 76.69 1.4893 times
Fri 29 December 2023 77.51 (3.51%) 73.12 70.08 - 77.79 1.2432 times
Thu 30 November 2023 74.88 (-9.28%) 81.70 74.01 - 87.83 1.204 times
Tue 31 October 2023 82.54 (-4.84%) 86.75 79.02 - 88.80 0.7119 times
Fri 29 September 2023 86.74 (-6.63%) 94.55 83.76 - 96.68 0.7162 times
Thu 31 August 2023 92.90 (-9.06%) 99.87 86.86 - 101.84 1.153 times

 monthly chart AlibabaGroup

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Alibaba Group BABA

DMA (daily moving average) of Alibaba Group BABA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 76.85
12 day DMA 78.07
20 day DMA 80.21
35 day DMA 79.97
50 day DMA 77.52
100 day DMA 75.57
150 day DMA 75.27
200 day DMA 77.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of Alibaba Group BABA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA76.1677.5778.52
12 day EMA77.8978.7179.26
20 day EMA78.679.1579.52
35 day EMA77.9778.2478.39
50 day EMA77.0377.1877.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Alibaba Group BABA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA76.8577.8778.73
12 day SMA78.0778.5578.95
20 day SMA80.2180.8881.14
35 day SMA79.9780.0279.99
50 day SMA77.5277.4977.42
100 day SMA75.5775.5875.51
150 day SMA75.2775.3375.38
200 day SMA77.8677.9678.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme