BigLots BIG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Big Lots BIG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Department Specialty Retail Stores

Daily price and charts and targets BigLots

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BigLots BIG are 3.22 and 3.4

Daily Target 13.18
Daily Target 23.25
Daily Target 33.3566666666667
Daily Target 43.43
Daily Target 53.54

Daily price and volume Big Lots

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 3.33 (-0.6%) 3.39 3.28 - 3.46 0.4671 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.35 (-0.59%) 3.39 3.31 - 3.54 0.3682 times
Thu 23 May 2024 3.37 (-3.99%) 3.50 3.32 - 3.52 0.4534 times
Wed 22 May 2024 3.51 (1.74%) 3.42 3.33 - 3.55 0.5 times
Tue 21 May 2024 3.45 (-3.63%) 3.59 3.39 - 3.63 0.629 times
Mon 20 May 2024 3.58 (-3.24%) 3.68 3.54 - 3.71 0.6003 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.70 (-3.9%) 3.84 3.67 - 3.84 0.5784 times
Thu 16 May 2024 3.85 (-2.04%) 3.97 3.81 - 4.03 0.5866 times
Wed 15 May 2024 3.93 (-16.56%) 4.70 3.88 - 4.91 1.4511 times
Tue 14 May 2024 4.71 (26.95%) 4.66 4.15 - 5.63 4.366 times
Mon 13 May 2024 3.71 (4.21%) 3.58 3.58 - 4.07 0.8044 times

 Daily chart BigLots

Weekly price and charts BigLots

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BigLots BIG are 3.22 and 3.4

Weekly Target 13.18
Weekly Target 23.25
Weekly Target 33.3566666666667
Weekly Target 43.43
Weekly Target 53.54

Weekly price and volumes for Big Lots

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 3.33 (-0.6%) 3.39 3.28 - 3.46 0.1846 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.35 (-9.46%) 3.68 3.31 - 3.71 1.0079 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.70 (3.93%) 3.58 3.58 - 5.63 3.0767 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.56 (-0.84%) 3.63 3.40 - 3.80 0.6591 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.59 (3.46%) 3.50 3.42 - 3.83 0.7206 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3.47 (-6.22%) 3.70 3.28 - 3.76 0.6209 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.70 (7.25%) 3.48 3.13 - 3.77 0.9414 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.45 (-8.49%) 3.81 3.42 - 4.00 0.9683 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.77 (-12.93%) 4.40 3.60 - 4.60 0.993 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.33 (14.85%) 3.83 3.65 - 4.39 0.8276 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.77 (-0.26%) 3.78 3.60 - 4.17 1.0552 times

 weekly chart BigLots

Monthly price and charts BigLots

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BigLots BIG are 2.13 and 4.48

Monthly Target 11.73
Monthly Target 22.53
Monthly Target 34.08
Monthly Target 44.88
Monthly Target 56.43

Monthly price and volumes Big Lots

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 3.33 (-5.4%) 3.51 3.28 - 5.63 0.946 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3.52 (-18.71%) 4.40 3.13 - 4.60 0.6729 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.33 (-20.11%) 5.48 3.60 - 5.66 0.9309 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.42 (-5.57%) 5.92 3.49 - 5.98 1.2767 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.74 (-26.32%) 7.62 5.71 - 8.29 0.6388 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7.79 (47.82%) 5.10 5.00 - 8.41 1.1614 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5.27 (15.57%) 4.57 3.47 - 5.94 1.0128 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.56 (-10.76%) 5.10 3.73 - 5.18 0.9287 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.11 (-17.58%) 6.22 4.39 - 6.54 1.0143 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6.20 (-39.51%) 10.09 6.02 - 10.20 1.4176 times
Mon 31 July 2023 10.25 (16.08%) 8.82 8.22 - 11.06 0.9106 times

 monthly chart BigLots

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Big Lots BIG

DMA (daily moving average) of Big Lots BIG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.4
12 day DMA 3.67
20 day DMA 3.63
35 day DMA 3.59
50 day DMA 3.69
100 day DMA 4.55
150 day DMA 4.9
200 day DMA 5.03

EMA (exponential moving average) of Big Lots BIG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.423.473.53
12 day EMA3.543.583.62
20 day EMA3.583.613.64
35 day EMA3.653.673.69
50 day EMA3.693.73.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Big Lots BIG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.43.453.52
12 day SMA3.673.73.71
20 day SMA3.633.643.64
35 day SMA3.593.613.62
50 day SMA3.693.73.71
100 day SMA4.554.594.63
150 day SMA4.94.94.91
200 day SMA5.035.065.08
Back to top | Use Dark Theme