BaytexEnergy BTE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Baytex Energy BTE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oil Gas Production

Daily price and charts and targets BaytexEnergy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BaytexEnergy BTE are 3.71 and 3.89

Daily Target 13.56
Daily Target 23.68
Daily Target 33.74
Daily Target 43.86
Daily Target 53.92

Daily price and volume Baytex Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 3.80 (4.11%) 3.64 3.62 - 3.80 0.8175 times
Mon 22 April 2024 3.65 (0.55%) 3.63 3.57 - 3.70 0.6127 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.63 (0.28%) 3.62 3.62 - 3.76 0.9422 times
Thu 18 April 2024 3.62 (0%) 3.62 3.60 - 3.69 0.8469 times
Wed 17 April 2024 3.62 (-1.09%) 3.66 3.60 - 3.76 1.1582 times
Tue 16 April 2024 3.66 (0.27%) 3.63 3.61 - 3.72 1.0565 times
Mon 15 April 2024 3.65 (-3.18%) 3.78 3.65 - 3.79 1.1413 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.77 (-1.57%) 3.89 3.76 - 3.96 1.0569 times
Thu 11 April 2024 3.83 (-2.05%) 3.90 3.81 - 3.93 1.1254 times
Wed 10 April 2024 3.91 (3.44%) 3.77 3.76 - 3.95 1.2425 times
Tue 09 April 2024 3.78 (-3.08%) 3.90 3.78 - 3.93 0.723 times

 Daily chart BaytexEnergy

Weekly price and charts BaytexEnergy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BaytexEnergy BTE are 3.69 and 3.92

Weekly Target 13.49
Weekly Target 23.65
Weekly Target 33.7233333333333
Weekly Target 43.88
Weekly Target 53.95

Weekly price and volumes for Baytex Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 3.80 (4.68%) 3.63 3.57 - 3.80 0.3753 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.63 (-3.71%) 3.78 3.60 - 3.79 1.3502 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.77 (-6.22%) 3.99 3.76 - 4.05 1.3103 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.02 (10.74%) 3.64 3.59 - 4.08 1.2795 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.63 (4.31%) 3.50 3.40 - 3.65 0.8955 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.48 (4.19%) 3.35 3.28 - 3.59 0.8151 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.34 (5.03%) 3.16 3.10 - 3.37 0.674 times
Fri 08 March 2024 3.18 (-1.55%) 3.25 3.06 - 3.27 1.2615 times
Fri 01 March 2024 3.23 (-5%) 3.39 3.16 - 3.55 1.2889 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.40 (2.41%) 3.31 3.25 - 3.46 0.7497 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3.32 (7.44%) 3.09 3.09 - 3.33 1.0911 times

 weekly chart BaytexEnergy

Monthly price and charts BaytexEnergy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BaytexEnergy BTE are 3.69 and 4.2

Monthly Target 13.31
Monthly Target 23.55
Monthly Target 33.8166666666667
Monthly Target 44.06
Monthly Target 54.33

Monthly price and volumes Baytex Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 3.80 (4.68%) 3.64 3.57 - 4.08 1.1737 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.63 (13.79%) 3.24 3.06 - 3.65 1.1063 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.19 (0.31%) 3.21 2.92 - 3.55 1.0858 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.18 (-4.22%) 3.32 2.94 - 3.46 0.9905 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.32 (-13.77%) 3.82 3.03 - 3.90 1.0984 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.85 (-10.88%) 4.35 3.67 - 4.65 1.1479 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.32 (-2.04%) 4.42 3.76 - 4.65 1.0866 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.41 (8.35%) 4.14 3.99 - 4.49 1.1202 times
Thu 31 August 2023 4.07 (0.74%) 4.01 3.77 - 4.22 0.5726 times
Mon 31 July 2023 4.04 (23.93%) 3.30 3.09 - 4.19 0.618 times
Fri 30 June 2023 3.26 (3.16%) 3.17 2.89 - 3.58 1.0923 times

 monthly chart BaytexEnergy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Baytex Energy BTE

DMA (daily moving average) of Baytex Energy BTE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.66
12 day DMA 3.74
20 day DMA 3.75
35 day DMA 3.57
50 day DMA 3.49
100 day DMA 3.36
150 day DMA 3.61
200 day DMA 3.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Baytex Energy BTE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.713.663.66
12 day EMA3.713.693.7
20 day EMA3.693.683.68
35 day EMA3.593.583.58
50 day EMA3.483.473.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Baytex Energy BTE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.663.643.64
12 day SMA3.743.753.79
20 day SMA3.753.743.73
35 day SMA3.573.553.54
50 day SMA3.493.473.46
100 day SMA3.363.363.36
150 day SMA3.613.623.62
200 day SMA3.73.73.7
Back to top | Use Dark Theme