CarnivalCorporation CCL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Carnival Corporation CCL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Marine Transportation

Daily price and charts and targets CarnivalCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 13.71 and 13.99

Daily Target 113.65
Daily Target 213.77
Daily Target 313.926666666667
Daily Target 414.05
Daily Target 514.21

Daily price and volume Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 13.90 (-1.14%) 14.02 13.80 - 14.08 0.916 times
Mon 15 April 2024 14.06 (-2.09%) 14.66 13.92 - 14.76 1.0406 times
Fri 12 April 2024 14.36 (-4.07%) 14.71 14.23 - 14.74 1.1514 times
Thu 11 April 2024 14.97 (0.13%) 14.88 14.59 - 15.03 0.8818 times
Wed 10 April 2024 14.95 (-3.55%) 15.15 14.79 - 15.34 1.1219 times
Tue 09 April 2024 15.50 (-1.02%) 15.62 15.15 - 15.71 0.8712 times
Mon 08 April 2024 15.66 (3.57%) 15.25 15.24 - 15.68 0.9037 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.12 (0.4%) 15.01 14.84 - 15.16 1.0095 times
Thu 04 April 2024 15.06 (-1.83%) 15.59 14.98 - 15.80 1.204 times
Wed 03 April 2024 15.34 (-0.9%) 15.35 15.25 - 15.60 0.8997 times
Tue 02 April 2024 15.48 (-4.8%) 15.84 15.41 - 15.88 1.2112 times

 Daily chart CarnivalCorporation

Weekly price and charts CarnivalCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 13.37 and 14.33

Weekly Target 113.19
Weekly Target 213.55
Weekly Target 314.153333333333
Weekly Target 414.51
Weekly Target 515.11

Weekly price and volumes for Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 13.90 (-3.2%) 14.66 13.80 - 14.76 0.3985 times
Fri 12 April 2024 14.36 (-5.03%) 15.25 14.23 - 15.71 1.004 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.12 (-7.47%) 16.48 14.84 - 16.67 1.1082 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.34 (-4.33%) 17.34 16.17 - 17.68 1.9276 times
Fri 22 March 2024 17.08 (5.04%) 16.36 15.89 - 17.28 0.8721 times
Fri 15 March 2024 16.26 (-0.67%) 16.36 15.91 - 16.94 0.8766 times
Fri 08 March 2024 16.37 (2.31%) 16.06 15.61 - 16.78 0.9979 times
Fri 01 March 2024 16.00 (5.06%) 15.15 14.77 - 16.21 1.1504 times
Fri 23 February 2024 15.23 (2.91%) 14.75 14.44 - 15.61 0.7585 times
Fri 16 February 2024 14.80 (-3.33%) 15.33 14.77 - 15.64 0.9062 times
Fri 09 February 2024 15.31 (-6.87%) 16.21 14.96 - 16.25 1.0573 times

 weekly chart CarnivalCorporation

Monthly price and charts CarnivalCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 12.42 and 15.29

Monthly Target 111.92
Monthly Target 212.91
Monthly Target 314.79
Monthly Target 415.78
Monthly Target 517.66

Monthly price and volumes Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 13.90 (-14.93%) 16.48 13.80 - 16.67 0.5879 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.34 (3.03%) 15.90 15.61 - 17.68 1.1309 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.86 (-4.34%) 17.09 14.44 - 17.24 0.9901 times
Wed 31 January 2024 16.58 (-10.57%) 18.31 15.69 - 18.34 1.1519 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.54 (23.11%) 15.12 15.03 - 19.74 1.1095 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.06 (31.41%) 11.45 11.11 - 15.30 0.9354 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.46 (-16.47%) 13.50 10.84 - 14.17 1.0729 times
Fri 29 September 2023 13.72 (-13.27%) 15.83 13.24 - 16.06 0.8871 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15.82 (-16.03%) 18.16 15.39 - 18.41 0.8723 times
Mon 31 July 2023 18.84 (0.05%) 18.55 17.10 - 19.55 1.2619 times
Fri 30 June 2023 18.83 (67.68%) 11.32 11.20 - 18.88 2 times

 monthly chart CarnivalCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Carnival Corporation CCL

DMA (daily moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 14.45
12 day DMA 15.06
20 day DMA 15.77
35 day DMA 15.9
50 day DMA 15.71
100 day DMA 16.43
150 day DMA 15.31
200 day DMA 15.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14.3914.6414.93
12 day EMA14.9915.1915.39
20 day EMA15.3415.4915.64
35 day EMA15.5615.6615.75
50 day EMA15.6415.7115.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA14.4514.7715.09
12 day SMA15.0615.2615.52
20 day SMA15.7715.8815.99
35 day SMA15.915.9215.95
50 day SMA15.7115.7615.82
100 day SMA16.4316.4316.44
150 day SMA15.3115.3215.33
200 day SMA15.7215.7515.77
Back to top | Use Dark Theme