CitizensFinancial CFG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Citizens Financial CFG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets CitizensFinancial

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CitizensFinancial CFG are 34.46 and 35.31

Daily Target 133.79
Daily Target 234.28
Daily Target 334.64
Daily Target 435.13
Daily Target 535.49

Daily price and volume Citizens Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 34.77 (0%) 34.35 34.15 - 35.00 1.0839 times
Tue 18 June 2024 34.77 (0.78%) 34.35 34.15 - 35.00 1.0839 times
Mon 17 June 2024 34.50 (1.26%) 34.04 33.67 - 34.51 0.8516 times
Fri 14 June 2024 34.07 (-1.22%) 34.01 33.71 - 34.35 0.5444 times
Thu 13 June 2024 34.49 (-1.91%) 34.91 34.34 - 35.11 0.8447 times
Wed 12 June 2024 35.16 (3.5%) 34.92 34.92 - 35.82 1.2329 times
Tue 11 June 2024 33.97 (-1.19%) 33.98 33.50 - 34.15 1.0816 times
Mon 10 June 2024 34.38 (0.67%) 33.92 32.82 - 34.68 2.0822 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.15 (0.26%) 33.66 33.64 - 34.41 0.6386 times
Thu 06 June 2024 34.06 (-0.15%) 34.18 33.87 - 34.39 0.5561 times
Wed 05 June 2024 34.11 (-0.18%) 34.36 33.89 - 34.40 0.6388 times

 Daily chart CitizensFinancial

Weekly price and charts CitizensFinancial

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CitizensFinancial CFG are 34.46 and 35.31

Weekly Target 133.79
Weekly Target 234.28
Weekly Target 334.64
Weekly Target 435.13
Weekly Target 535.49

Weekly price and volumes for Citizens Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 34.77 (0%) 34.35 34.15 - 35.00 0.3411 times
Tue 18 June 2024 34.77 (2.05%) 34.04 33.67 - 35.00 0.6091 times
Fri 14 June 2024 34.07 (-0.23%) 33.92 32.82 - 35.82 1.8209 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.15 (-3.23%) 35.67 33.64 - 35.72 1.0807 times
Fri 31 May 2024 35.29 (-0.17%) 35.32 33.59 - 35.55 1.0081 times
Fri 24 May 2024 35.35 (-4.87%) 37.20 34.96 - 37.30 1.1064 times
Fri 17 May 2024 37.16 (3.05%) 36.26 35.88 - 37.28 0.8188 times
Fri 10 May 2024 36.06 (1.89%) 35.70 35.31 - 36.30 0.9897 times
Fri 03 May 2024 35.39 (0.68%) 35.24 34.08 - 35.83 1.1617 times
Fri 26 April 2024 35.15 (3.41%) 34.07 33.84 - 35.62 1.0635 times
Fri 19 April 2024 33.99 (2.56%) 33.58 32.06 - 34.12 1.6186 times

 weekly chart CitizensFinancial

Monthly price and charts CitizensFinancial

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CitizensFinancial CFG are 32.3 and 35.3

Monthly Target 131.47
Monthly Target 233.12
Monthly Target 334.47
Monthly Target 436.12
Monthly Target 537.47

Monthly price and volumes Citizens Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 34.77 (-1.47%) 35.67 32.82 - 35.82 0.6496 times
Fri 31 May 2024 35.29 (3.46%) 34.25 33.59 - 37.30 0.778 times
Tue 30 April 2024 34.11 (-6.01%) 36.18 32.06 - 36.38 1.0546 times
Thu 28 March 2024 36.29 (15.61%) 31.08 30.54 - 36.35 1.1284 times
Thu 29 February 2024 31.39 (-4.01%) 32.86 30.24 - 32.92 1.1048 times
Wed 31 January 2024 32.70 (-1.33%) 32.80 30.70 - 34.38 1.1426 times
Fri 29 December 2023 33.14 (21.53%) 27.17 26.99 - 34.73 1.0453 times
Thu 30 November 2023 27.27 (16.39%) 23.46 23.07 - 27.78 0.9513 times
Tue 31 October 2023 23.43 (-12.57%) 26.68 22.77 - 27.35 1.194 times
Fri 29 September 2023 26.80 (-4.73%) 28.35 25.41 - 28.97 0.9514 times
Thu 31 August 2023 28.13 (-12.8%) 31.66 26.45 - 31.97 1.0785 times

 monthly chart CitizensFinancial

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Citizens Financial CFG

DMA (daily moving average) of Citizens Financial CFG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 34.52
12 day DMA 34.38
20 day DMA 34.61
35 day DMA 35.22
50 day DMA 34.86
100 day DMA 33.97
150 day DMA 33.02
200 day DMA 31.23

EMA (exponential moving average) of Citizens Financial CFG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA34.6134.5334.41
12 day EMA34.634.5734.53
20 day EMA34.7234.7134.7
35 day EMA34.6934.6934.68
50 day EMA34.8134.8134.81

SMA (simple moving average) of Citizens Financial CFG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA34.5234.634.44
12 day SMA34.3834.3834.42
20 day SMA34.6134.734.79
35 day SMA35.2235.235.21
50 day SMA34.8634.8634.86
100 day SMA33.9733.9633.95
150 day SMA33.0232.9732.91
200 day SMA31.2331.231.17
Back to top | Use Dark Theme