ConturaEnergy CTRA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Contura Energy CTRA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Coal Mining

Daily price and charts and targets ConturaEnergy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ConturaEnergy CTRA are 27.9 and 28.44

Daily Target 127.46
Daily Target 227.79
Daily Target 327.996666666667
Daily Target 428.33
Daily Target 528.54

Daily price and volume Contura Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 28.13 (0.68%) 27.71 27.66 - 28.20 0.8511 times
Mon 22 April 2024 27.94 (0.68%) 27.72 27.45 - 28.17 0.9571 times
Fri 19 April 2024 27.75 (1.95%) 27.24 27.24 - 27.80 1.2928 times
Thu 18 April 2024 27.22 (0%) 27.29 27.14 - 27.45 0.7943 times
Wed 17 April 2024 27.22 (0.11%) 27.30 27.16 - 27.78 0.9854 times
Tue 16 April 2024 27.19 (0%) 27.07 26.64 - 27.24 1.244 times
Mon 15 April 2024 27.19 (-1.63%) 27.79 27.10 - 27.85 0.901 times
Fri 12 April 2024 27.64 (-0.72%) 28.00 27.51 - 28.49 0.8236 times
Thu 11 April 2024 27.84 (-1.21%) 28.17 27.57 - 28.29 1.118 times
Wed 10 April 2024 28.18 (1.08%) 27.77 27.77 - 28.21 1.0326 times
Tue 09 April 2024 27.88 (-0.5%) 28.19 27.69 - 28.37 1.0889 times

 Daily chart ConturaEnergy

Weekly price and charts ConturaEnergy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ConturaEnergy CTRA are 27.79 and 28.54

Weekly Target 127.18
Weekly Target 227.65
Weekly Target 327.926666666667
Weekly Target 428.4
Weekly Target 528.68

Weekly price and volumes for Contura Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 28.13 (1.37%) 27.72 27.45 - 28.20 0.3134 times
Fri 19 April 2024 27.75 (0.4%) 27.79 26.64 - 27.85 0.9044 times
Fri 12 April 2024 27.64 (-2.4%) 28.36 27.51 - 28.49 0.9158 times
Fri 05 April 2024 28.32 (1.58%) 28.02 27.72 - 28.90 1.0725 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.88 (2.16%) 27.44 27.32 - 28.05 0.7381 times
Fri 22 March 2024 27.29 (3.29%) 26.59 26.44 - 27.57 1.0542 times
Fri 15 March 2024 26.42 (0.23%) 26.23 25.89 - 26.94 1.4005 times
Fri 08 March 2024 26.36 (1.54%) 26.28 26.14 - 26.93 1.207 times
Fri 01 March 2024 25.96 (-0.08%) 26.11 25.43 - 26.35 1.0767 times
Fri 23 February 2024 25.98 (5.27%) 24.61 24.40 - 26.39 1.3175 times
Fri 16 February 2024 24.68 (1.56%) 24.42 23.73 - 24.88 1.2365 times

 weekly chart ConturaEnergy

Monthly price and charts ConturaEnergy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ConturaEnergy CTRA are 27.39 and 29.65

Monthly Target 125.63
Monthly Target 226.88
Monthly Target 327.89
Monthly Target 429.14
Monthly Target 530.15

Monthly price and volumes Contura Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 28.13 (0.9%) 28.02 26.64 - 28.90 0.7781 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.88 (8.15%) 25.90 25.86 - 28.05 1.112 times
Thu 29 February 2024 25.78 (3.62%) 24.92 23.73 - 26.39 1.0983 times
Wed 31 January 2024 24.88 (-2.51%) 25.71 24.06 - 26.09 1.1092 times
Fri 29 December 2023 25.52 (-2.78%) 26.20 24.25 - 26.55 1.0385 times
Thu 30 November 2023 26.25 (-4.55%) 27.49 25.76 - 28.26 1.0986 times
Tue 31 October 2023 27.50 (1.66%) 26.95 25.44 - 29.89 0.9963 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.05 (-4.04%) 28.50 25.98 - 28.82 0.8925 times
Thu 31 August 2023 28.19 (2.36%) 27.29 26.41 - 28.91 1.0033 times
Mon 31 July 2023 27.54 (8.85%) 25.22 24.33 - 27.63 0.8733 times
Fri 30 June 2023 25.30 (8.82%) 23.21 22.91 - 25.45 1.3789 times

 monthly chart ConturaEnergy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Contura Energy CTRA

DMA (daily moving average) of Contura Energy CTRA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 27.65
12 day DMA 27.68
20 day DMA 27.84
35 day DMA 27.38
50 day DMA 26.78
100 day DMA 25.96
150 day DMA 26.42
200 day DMA 26.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Contura Energy CTRA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA27.827.6327.48
12 day EMA27.7227.6427.58
20 day EMA27.5927.5327.49
35 day EMA27.1727.1127.06
50 day EMA26.6726.6126.56

SMA (simple moving average) of Contura Energy CTRA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA27.6527.4627.31
12 day SMA27.6827.727.73
20 day SMA27.8427.8227.79
35 day SMA27.3827.3327.27
50 day SMA26.7826.726.63
100 day SMA25.9625.9425.92
150 day SMA26.4226.4126.41
200 day SMA26.7226.7126.7
Back to top | Use Dark Theme