CvsHealth CVS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Cvs Health CVS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Medical Nursing Services

Daily price and charts and targets CvsHealth

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CvsHealth CVS are 57.2 and 58.09

Daily Target 156.94
Daily Target 257.46
Daily Target 357.833333333333
Daily Target 458.35
Daily Target 558.72

Daily price and volume Cvs Health

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 57.97 (-0.62%) 58.17 57.32 - 58.21 0.8822 times
Mon 22 July 2024 58.33 (-2.08%) 58.88 58.08 - 59.06 0.9358 times
Fri 19 July 2024 59.57 (-0.57%) 60.28 59.13 - 60.46 0.8448 times
Thu 18 July 2024 59.91 (-2.74%) 61.00 59.77 - 61.99 0.8241 times
Wed 17 July 2024 61.60 (2.56%) 59.87 59.76 - 62.01 1.4642 times
Tue 16 July 2024 60.06 (2.37%) 59.32 58.81 - 60.23 1.1499 times
Mon 15 July 2024 58.67 (-0.56%) 59.64 58.42 - 59.97 0.7316 times
Fri 12 July 2024 59.00 (1.36%) 58.30 57.85 - 59.57 0.972 times
Thu 11 July 2024 58.21 (1.18%) 57.42 57.42 - 58.34 0.8906 times
Wed 10 July 2024 57.53 (-0.16%) 57.87 56.36 - 58.05 1.3049 times
Tue 09 July 2024 57.62 (1.28%) 56.27 55.84 - 57.73 1.0446 times

 Daily chart CvsHealth

Weekly price and charts CvsHealth

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CvsHealth CVS are 56.78 and 58.52

Weekly Target 156.38
Weekly Target 257.17
Weekly Target 358.116666666667
Weekly Target 458.91
Weekly Target 559.86

Weekly price and volumes for Cvs Health

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 57.97 (-2.69%) 58.88 57.32 - 59.06 0.4281 times
Fri 19 July 2024 59.57 (0.97%) 59.64 58.42 - 62.01 1.1807 times
Fri 12 July 2024 59.00 (4.2%) 56.65 55.84 - 59.57 1.1563 times
Fri 05 July 2024 56.62 (-0.14%) 57.56 55.85 - 57.85 0.3243 times
Wed 03 July 2024 56.70 (-4%) 59.20 56.45 - 60.02 0.5806 times
Fri 28 June 2024 59.06 (-3.76%) 61.50 57.22 - 62.07 1.5569 times
Fri 21 June 2024 61.37 (0.59%) 61.30 60.40 - 61.87 1.0213 times
Tue 18 June 2024 61.01 (1.31%) 60.00 59.84 - 61.87 0.465 times
Fri 14 June 2024 60.22 (-2.53%) 61.53 59.07 - 61.84 1.5972 times
Fri 07 June 2024 61.78 (3.66%) 59.13 59.00 - 61.95 1.6895 times
Fri 31 May 2024 59.60 (7.31%) 55.38 52.77 - 59.62 1.9338 times

 weekly chart CvsHealth

Monthly price and charts CvsHealth

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CvsHealth CVS are 53.82 and 59.99

Monthly Target 152.44
Monthly Target 255.2
Monthly Target 358.606666666667
Monthly Target 461.37
Monthly Target 564.78

Monthly price and volumes Cvs Health

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 57.97 (-1.85%) 59.20 55.84 - 62.01 0.6216 times
Fri 28 June 2024 59.06 (-0.91%) 59.13 57.22 - 62.07 1.072 times
Fri 31 May 2024 59.60 (-11.98%) 56.00 52.77 - 59.73 1.8806 times
Tue 30 April 2024 67.71 (-15.11%) 79.73 66.75 - 79.98 0.9147 times
Thu 28 March 2024 79.76 (7.25%) 74.63 73.04 - 80.75 0.839 times
Thu 29 February 2024 74.37 (0%) 74.43 71.59 - 78.30 0.9988 times
Wed 31 January 2024 74.37 (-5.81%) 78.90 70.19 - 83.25 1.4847 times
Fri 29 December 2023 78.96 (16.2%) 67.91 67.37 - 79.39 0.841 times
Thu 30 November 2023 67.95 (-1.54%) 65.75 64.41 - 71.34 0.7009 times
Tue 31 October 2023 69.01 (-1.16%) 69.54 66.01 - 73.34 0.6466 times
Fri 29 September 2023 69.82 (7.14%) 65.40 65.05 - 72.60 0.8297 times

 monthly chart CvsHealth

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Cvs Health CVS

DMA (daily moving average) of Cvs Health CVS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 59.48
12 day DMA 58.78
20 day DMA 58.46
35 day DMA 59.48
50 day DMA 58.72
100 day DMA 64.53
150 day DMA 68.54
200 day DMA 69.01

EMA (exponential moving average) of Cvs Health CVS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA58.8459.2759.74
12 day EMA58.959.0759.2
20 day EMA58.8758.9759.04
35 day EMA58.5558.5858.6
50 day EMA58.5458.5658.57

SMA (simple moving average) of Cvs Health CVS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA59.4859.8959.96
12 day SMA58.7858.6758.53
20 day SMA58.4658.5858.75
35 day SMA59.4859.5459.6
50 day SMA58.7258.6958.64
100 day SMA64.5364.6964.85
150 day SMA68.5468.6768.79
200 day SMA69.0169.0869.14
Back to top | Use Dark Theme