ChevronCorporation CVX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Chevron Corporation CVX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Integrated Oil Companies

Daily price and charts and targets ChevronCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ChevronCorporation CVX are 154.66 and 157.05

Daily Target 1154.11
Daily Target 2155.2
Daily Target 3156.50333333333
Daily Target 4157.59
Daily Target 5158.89

Daily price and volume Chevron Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 156.28 (-0.83%) 157.30 155.42 - 157.81 0.7159 times
Mon 15 April 2024 157.59 (-0.86%) 159.94 157.36 - 160.49 0.9349 times
Fri 12 April 2024 158.96 (-1.81%) 162.29 158.05 - 163.87 1.4302 times
Thu 11 April 2024 161.89 (-0.48%) 163.62 159.80 - 163.62 0.9924 times
Wed 10 April 2024 162.67 (0.41%) 162.21 161.01 - 162.77 0.9722 times
Tue 09 April 2024 162.00 (0.45%) 161.85 160.46 - 162.53 0.8497 times
Mon 08 April 2024 161.27 (-0.2%) 161.65 160.33 - 162.50 0.937 times
Fri 05 April 2024 161.60 (0.57%) 161.33 159.86 - 162.17 0.9602 times
Thu 04 April 2024 160.69 (0.16%) 160.80 159.82 - 161.95 1.1975 times
Wed 03 April 2024 160.44 (0.41%) 160.10 159.72 - 160.95 1.0102 times
Tue 02 April 2024 159.78 (0.44%) 160.05 159.02 - 161.22 1.1388 times

 Daily chart ChevronCorporation

Weekly price and charts ChevronCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ChevronCorporation CVX are 153.32 and 158.39

Weekly Target 1152.33
Weekly Target 2154.3
Weekly Target 3157.39666666667
Weekly Target 4159.37
Weekly Target 5162.47

Weekly price and volumes for Chevron Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 156.28 (-1.69%) 159.94 155.42 - 160.49 0.3444 times
Fri 12 April 2024 158.96 (-1.63%) 161.65 158.05 - 163.87 1.0811 times
Fri 05 April 2024 161.60 (2.45%) 158.27 156.94 - 162.17 1.068 times
Thu 28 March 2024 157.74 (1.99%) 155.48 154.65 - 158.19 0.7677 times
Fri 22 March 2024 154.66 (-0.57%) 156.03 154.16 - 156.84 1.0054 times
Fri 15 March 2024 155.55 (3.78%) 150.50 149.59 - 157.04 1.3883 times
Fri 08 March 2024 149.88 (-1.92%) 152.50 147.67 - 152.59 1.3597 times
Fri 01 March 2024 152.81 (-1.2%) 154.54 149.90 - 155.55 1.2264 times
Fri 23 February 2024 154.66 (0.02%) 155.47 153.25 - 156.63 0.7828 times
Fri 16 February 2024 154.63 (2.38%) 151.62 149.61 - 155.77 0.9761 times
Fri 09 February 2024 151.04 (-0.79%) 151.62 150.79 - 155.32 1.0555 times

 weekly chart ChevronCorporation

Monthly price and charts ChevronCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ChevronCorporation CVX are 151.63 and 160.08

Monthly Target 1150.07
Monthly Target 2153.18
Monthly Target 3158.52333333333
Monthly Target 4161.63
Monthly Target 5166.97

Monthly price and volumes Chevron Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 156.28 (-0.93%) 158.27 155.42 - 163.87 0.5205 times
Thu 28 March 2024 157.74 (3.77%) 153.05 147.67 - 158.19 0.9857 times
Thu 29 February 2024 152.01 (3.11%) 148.19 146.52 - 156.63 0.9195 times
Wed 31 January 2024 147.43 (-1.16%) 149.99 139.62 - 154.35 1.1603 times
Fri 29 December 2023 149.16 (3.87%) 143.49 140.99 - 153.06 1.2968 times
Thu 30 November 2023 143.60 (-1.46%) 145.98 140.72 - 149.33 1.2865 times
Tue 31 October 2023 145.73 (-13.57%) 168.34 143.96 - 170.17 1.2286 times
Fri 29 September 2023 168.62 (4.67%) 162.64 162.64 - 171.70 0.8995 times
Thu 31 August 2023 161.10 (-1.56%) 163.64 156.22 - 164.25 0.9299 times
Mon 31 July 2023 163.66 (4.01%) 157.18 151.63 - 164.04 0.7728 times
Fri 30 June 2023 157.35 (4.47%) 151.30 149.74 - 160.77 1.1444 times

 monthly chart ChevronCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Chevron Corporation CVX

DMA (daily moving average) of Chevron Corporation CVX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 159.48
12 day DMA 160.19
20 day DMA 158.44
35 day DMA 155.67
50 day DMA 154.95
100 day DMA 150.95
150 day DMA 153.09
200 day DMA 154.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Chevron Corporation CVX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA158.57159.71160.77
12 day EMA159.05159.55159.91
20 day EMA158.26158.47158.56
35 day EMA156.76156.79156.74
50 day EMA154.91154.85154.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Chevron Corporation CVX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA159.48160.62161.36
12 day SMA160.19160.31160.21
20 day SMA158.44158.4158.29
35 day SMA155.67155.62155.54
50 day SMA154.95154.86154.67
100 day SMA150.95150.83150.7
150 day SMA153.09153.15153.22
200 day SMA154.88154.88154.88
Back to top | Use Dark Theme