DeltaAir DAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Delta Air DAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Transportation sector & deals in Air Freight Delivery Services

Daily price and charts and targets DeltaAir

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DeltaAir DAL are 44.75 and 46.56

Daily Target 143.31
Daily Target 244.37
Daily Target 345.116666666667
Daily Target 446.18
Daily Target 546.93

Daily price and volume Delta Air

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 45.44 (1.16%) 44.74 44.05 - 45.86 0.6608 times
Thu 18 July 2024 44.92 (-1.84%) 45.75 44.58 - 46.80 0.7822 times
Wed 17 July 2024 45.76 (-0.56%) 45.33 45.33 - 46.03 0.5233 times
Tue 16 July 2024 46.02 (7.02%) 43.24 43.16 - 46.05 1.1693 times
Mon 15 July 2024 43.00 (-1.42%) 43.61 42.72 - 43.62 0.9426 times
Fri 12 July 2024 43.62 (-3.05%) 44.46 43.55 - 44.88 1.2568 times
Thu 11 July 2024 44.99 (-3.99%) 43.01 42.17 - 45.03 2.5453 times
Wed 10 July 2024 46.86 (-0.06%) 47.13 46.48 - 47.29 0.8582 times
Tue 09 July 2024 46.89 (1.17%) 46.37 46.26 - 47.61 0.7049 times
Mon 08 July 2024 46.35 (0.72%) 46.82 46.28 - 47.30 0.5566 times
Fri 05 July 2024 46.02 (-2.89%) 47.15 45.96 - 47.15 0.7221 times

 Daily chart DeltaAir

Weekly price and charts DeltaAir

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DeltaAir DAL are 44.08 and 48.16

Weekly Target 140.91
Weekly Target 243.17
Weekly Target 344.986666666667
Weekly Target 447.25
Weekly Target 549.07

Weekly price and volumes for Delta Air

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 45.44 (4.17%) 43.61 42.72 - 46.80 1.6106 times
Fri 12 July 2024 43.62 (-5.22%) 46.82 42.17 - 47.61 2.3387 times
Fri 05 July 2024 46.02 (-2.89%) 47.15 45.96 - 47.47 0.3904 times
Wed 03 July 2024 47.39 (-0.11%) 47.81 46.52 - 47.90 0.5632 times
Fri 28 June 2024 47.44 (-3.93%) 49.42 47.03 - 50.37 1.3066 times
Fri 21 June 2024 49.38 (-0.4%) 49.58 48.72 - 49.92 0.5858 times
Tue 18 June 2024 49.58 (1.77%) 48.61 48.50 - 49.92 0.3062 times
Fri 14 June 2024 48.72 (-3.41%) 50.30 47.42 - 51.19 1.0462 times
Fri 07 June 2024 50.44 (-1.14%) 51.45 49.30 - 51.70 0.9751 times
Fri 31 May 2024 51.02 (-1.58%) 51.71 48.28 - 51.76 0.8773 times
Fri 24 May 2024 51.84 (-1.63%) 52.57 50.52 - 53.24 0.8366 times

 weekly chart DeltaAir

Monthly price and charts DeltaAir

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DeltaAir DAL are 40.94 and 46.67

Monthly Target 139.44
Monthly Target 242.44
Monthly Target 345.17
Monthly Target 448.17
Monthly Target 550.9

Monthly price and volumes Delta Air

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 45.44 (-4.22%) 47.81 42.17 - 47.90 0.8141 times
Fri 28 June 2024 47.44 (-7.02%) 51.45 47.03 - 51.70 0.7007 times
Fri 31 May 2024 51.02 (1.9%) 50.04 48.28 - 53.86 0.7089 times
Tue 30 April 2024 50.07 (4.6%) 48.50 45.45 - 50.74 1.3644 times
Thu 28 March 2024 47.87 (13.25%) 42.20 41.17 - 48.06 0.8776 times
Thu 29 February 2024 42.27 (8%) 39.41 38.61 - 42.70 0.8009 times
Wed 31 January 2024 39.14 (-2.71%) 39.97 36.34 - 42.52 1.6144 times
Fri 29 December 2023 40.23 (8.94%) 36.98 36.97 - 42.70 0.9337 times
Thu 30 November 2023 36.93 (18.18%) 31.39 30.83 - 37.23 0.9495 times
Tue 31 October 2023 31.25 (-15.54%) 36.97 30.60 - 37.20 1.2359 times
Fri 29 September 2023 37.00 (-13.71%) 43.10 36.41 - 43.19 0.8332 times

 monthly chart DeltaAir

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Delta Air DAL

DMA (daily moving average) of Delta Air DAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 45.03
12 day DMA 45.61
20 day DMA 46.54
35 day DMA 48.01
50 day DMA 49.17
100 day DMA 47.94
150 day DMA 45.33
200 day DMA 42.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Delta Air DAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA45.2645.1745.29
12 day EMA45.7245.7745.93
20 day EMA46.4746.5846.76
35 day EMA47.7247.8548.02
50 day EMA49.0249.1749.34

SMA (simple moving average) of Delta Air DAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA45.0344.6644.68
12 day SMA45.6145.7745.92
20 day SMA46.5446.7346.97
35 day SMA48.0148.1748.31
50 day SMA49.1749.3249.46
100 day SMA47.9447.9147.88
150 day SMA45.3345.345.29
200 day SMA42.8942.8442.8
Back to top | Use Dark Theme