DiamondfshoreDrilling DO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Diamondfshore Drilling DO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oil Gas Production

Daily price and charts and targets DiamondfshoreDrilling

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DiamondfshoreDrilling DO are 15.16 and 15.39

Daily Target 115
Daily Target 215.09
Daily Target 315.23
Daily Target 415.32
Daily Target 515.46

Daily price and volume Diamondfshore Drilling

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 15.18 (0%) 15.14 15.14 - 15.37 0.3561 times
Tue 18 June 2024 15.18 (0.26%) 15.14 15.14 - 15.37 0.3561 times
Mon 17 June 2024 15.14 (0.87%) 14.99 14.92 - 15.20 0.4396 times
Fri 14 June 2024 15.01 (-2.02%) 15.20 14.95 - 15.28 0.8351 times
Thu 13 June 2024 15.32 (-1.16%) 15.44 15.23 - 15.52 0.7976 times
Wed 12 June 2024 15.50 (1.57%) 15.59 15.34 - 15.69 1.1373 times
Tue 11 June 2024 15.26 (-1.23%) 15.30 15.10 - 15.43 1.043 times
Mon 10 June 2024 15.45 (10.91%) 15.16 15.06 - 15.53 4.4131 times
Fri 07 June 2024 13.93 (1.83%) 13.64 13.44 - 14.12 0.3989 times
Thu 06 June 2024 13.68 (2.32%) 13.36 13.29 - 13.68 0.2232 times
Wed 05 June 2024 13.37 (0.07%) 13.43 13.21 - 13.58 0.2264 times

 Daily chart DiamondfshoreDrilling

Weekly price and charts DiamondfshoreDrilling

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DiamondfshoreDrilling DO are 15.16 and 15.39

Weekly Target 115
Weekly Target 215.09
Weekly Target 315.23
Weekly Target 415.32
Weekly Target 515.46

Weekly price and volumes for Diamondfshore Drilling

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 15.18 (0%) 15.14 15.14 - 15.37 0.1894 times
Tue 18 June 2024 15.18 (1.13%) 14.99 14.92 - 15.37 0.4232 times
Fri 14 June 2024 15.01 (7.75%) 15.16 14.95 - 15.69 4.3749 times
Fri 07 June 2024 13.93 (-8.23%) 15.11 13.21 - 15.18 0.872 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.18 (4.83%) 14.74 14.49 - 15.19 0.4524 times
Fri 24 May 2024 14.48 (-2.36%) 14.90 14.34 - 15.35 0.4914 times
Fri 17 May 2024 14.83 (2.84%) 14.45 14.16 - 14.97 0.5028 times
Fri 10 May 2024 14.42 (11.09%) 13.17 13.16 - 14.94 1.1778 times
Fri 03 May 2024 12.98 (-1.67%) 13.20 12.15 - 13.36 0.7853 times
Fri 26 April 2024 13.20 (2.01%) 12.89 12.67 - 13.61 0.7308 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.94 (-7.7%) 14.06 12.70 - 14.18 0.6957 times

 weekly chart DiamondfshoreDrilling

Monthly price and charts DiamondfshoreDrilling

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DiamondfshoreDrilling DO are 14.2 and 16.68

Monthly Target 112.21
Monthly Target 213.7
Monthly Target 314.693333333333
Monthly Target 416.18
Monthly Target 517.17

Monthly price and volumes Diamondfshore Drilling

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 15.18 (0%) 15.11 13.21 - 15.69 1.7666 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.18 (24.02%) 12.27 12.15 - 15.35 0.9112 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12.24 (-10.26%) 13.72 12.22 - 14.82 0.9624 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.64 (22.99%) 11.30 11.30 - 13.71 0.968 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.09 (-9.1%) 12.21 11.02 - 12.53 1.0204 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.20 (-6.15%) 13.08 11.56 - 13.40 0.8392 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13.00 (1.01%) 12.87 11.43 - 13.83 0.8078 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.87 (3.71%) 12.42 11.77 - 13.74 0.907 times
Tue 31 October 2023 12.41 (-15.46%) 14.68 12.03 - 14.75 0.8875 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14.68 (-1.28%) 15.18 14.33 - 17.32 0.93 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.87 (-6.06%) 15.50 13.56 - 16.46 0.7738 times

 monthly chart DiamondfshoreDrilling

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Diamondfshore Drilling DO

DMA (daily moving average) of Diamondfshore Drilling DO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15.17
12 day DMA 14.7
20 day DMA 14.69
35 day DMA 14.46
50 day DMA 14.13
100 day DMA 13.35
150 day DMA 13.08
200 day DMA 13.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Diamondfshore Drilling DO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15.1415.1215.09
12 day EMA14.9314.8914.84
20 day EMA14.7814.7414.69
35 day EMA14.4714.4314.39
50 day EMA14.2614.2214.18

SMA (simple moving average) of Diamondfshore Drilling DO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15.1715.2315.25
12 day SMA14.714.6114.61
20 day SMA14.6914.714.7
35 day SMA14.4614.3814.32
50 day SMA14.1314.1114.09
100 day SMA13.3513.3313.3
150 day SMA13.0813.0613.05
200 day SMA13.2813.2913.29
Back to top | Use Dark Theme