DxcTechnology DXC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dxc Technology DXC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in EDP Services

Daily price and charts and targets DxcTechnology

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DxcTechnology DXC are 18.16 and 18.66

Daily Target 117.76
Daily Target 218.05
Daily Target 318.26
Daily Target 418.55
Daily Target 518.76

Daily price and volume Dxc Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 18.34 (0%) 18.00 17.97 - 18.47 0.5798 times
Tue 18 June 2024 18.34 (2.17%) 18.00 17.97 - 18.47 0.5798 times
Mon 17 June 2024 17.95 (0.56%) 17.69 17.63 - 18.16 0.5993 times
Fri 14 June 2024 17.85 (-4.6%) 18.41 17.84 - 18.41 0.4659 times
Thu 13 June 2024 18.71 (-1.06%) 18.90 18.49 - 19.16 0.5003 times
Wed 12 June 2024 18.91 (3.11%) 18.39 18.39 - 19.69 0.9145 times
Tue 11 June 2024 18.34 (-0.6%) 18.88 17.91 - 19.02 2.5347 times
Mon 10 June 2024 18.45 (11.48%) 16.40 16.35 - 19.46 2.4901 times
Fri 07 June 2024 16.55 (4.35%) 15.75 15.61 - 16.64 0.9131 times
Thu 06 June 2024 15.86 (2.65%) 15.36 15.29 - 15.89 0.4225 times
Wed 05 June 2024 15.45 (-0.06%) 15.55 15.29 - 15.68 0.4086 times

 Daily chart DxcTechnology

Weekly price and charts DxcTechnology

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DxcTechnology DXC are 18.16 and 18.66

Weekly Target 117.76
Weekly Target 218.05
Weekly Target 318.26
Weekly Target 418.55
Weekly Target 518.76

Weekly price and volumes for Dxc Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 18.34 (0%) 18.00 17.97 - 18.47 0.2217 times
Tue 18 June 2024 18.34 (2.75%) 17.69 17.63 - 18.47 0.4508 times
Fri 14 June 2024 17.85 (7.85%) 16.40 16.35 - 19.69 2.6403 times
Fri 07 June 2024 16.55 (6.43%) 15.74 15.27 - 16.64 1.1105 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.55 (-0.51%) 15.54 14.79 - 15.68 1.0036 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.63 (-5.39%) 16.53 15.41 - 16.58 1.237 times
Fri 17 May 2024 16.52 (-14.89%) 19.56 15.70 - 20.19 1.7015 times
Fri 10 May 2024 19.41 (1.3%) 19.44 19.28 - 20.00 0.5459 times
Fri 03 May 2024 19.16 (-4.58%) 20.22 18.73 - 20.50 0.6077 times
Fri 26 April 2024 20.08 (-0.3%) 20.32 19.94 - 21.33 0.4809 times
Fri 19 April 2024 20.14 (-0.79%) 20.37 19.55 - 20.52 0.5258 times

 weekly chart DxcTechnology

Monthly price and charts DxcTechnology

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DxcTechnology DXC are 16.81 and 21.23

Monthly Target 113.35
Monthly Target 215.84
Monthly Target 317.766666666667
Monthly Target 420.26
Monthly Target 522.19

Monthly price and volumes Dxc Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 18.34 (17.94%) 15.74 15.27 - 19.69 0.9967 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.55 (-20.22%) 19.50 14.79 - 20.19 1.0911 times
Tue 30 April 2024 19.49 (-8.11%) 21.19 19.48 - 22.15 0.5562 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.21 (-2.97%) 21.88 20.01 - 21.91 0.8519 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21.86 (0.28%) 21.91 20.21 - 22.70 1.1369 times
Wed 31 January 2024 21.80 (-4.68%) 22.70 21.76 - 24.48 0.7644 times
Fri 29 December 2023 22.87 (-1.12%) 23.02 21.96 - 25.14 1.0411 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.13 (14.68%) 20.20 20.05 - 23.50 0.9411 times
Tue 31 October 2023 20.17 (-3.17%) 20.77 19.30 - 22.64 1.6758 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.83 (0.43%) 20.94 19.81 - 21.39 0.9448 times
Thu 31 August 2023 20.74 (-24.99%) 27.41 18.61 - 27.67 1.1811 times

 monthly chart DxcTechnology

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dxc Technology DXC

DMA (daily moving average) of Dxc Technology DXC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 18.24
12 day DMA 17.52
20 day DMA 16.74
35 day DMA 17.65
50 day DMA 18.46
100 day DMA 19.86
150 day DMA 21
200 day DMA 20.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dxc Technology DXC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA18.1918.1218.01
12 day EMA17.7217.6117.48
20 day EMA17.5917.5117.42
35 day EMA17.9717.9517.93
50 day EMA18.6618.6718.68

SMA (simple moving average) of Dxc Technology DXC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA18.2418.3518.35
12 day SMA17.5217.317.07
20 day SMA16.7416.6216.52
35 day SMA17.6517.6917.74
50 day SMA18.4618.5318.58
100 day SMA19.8619.9119.96
150 day SMA2121.0321.05
200 day SMA20.992121.01
Back to top | Use Dark Theme