EnergyTransfer ET full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Energy Transfer ET WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Public Utilities sector & deals in Natural Gas Distribution

Daily price and charts and targets EnergyTransfer

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EnergyTransfer ET are 16.33 and 16.51

Daily Target 116.18
Daily Target 216.29
Daily Target 316.36
Daily Target 416.47
Daily Target 516.54

Daily price and volume Energy Transfer

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 16.40 (0.12%) 16.38 16.25 - 16.43 1.6584 times
Mon 22 July 2024 16.38 (-0.36%) 16.42 16.22 - 16.44 0.8859 times
Fri 19 July 2024 16.44 (0.55%) 16.34 16.24 - 16.50 0.9391 times
Thu 18 July 2024 16.35 (1.49%) 16.14 16.14 - 16.39 1.1715 times
Wed 17 July 2024 16.11 (-1.53%) 16.40 16.10 - 16.48 1.227 times
Tue 16 July 2024 16.36 (-0.18%) 16.37 16.31 - 16.45 1.0544 times
Mon 15 July 2024 16.39 (0.86%) 16.34 16.17 - 16.44 0.9992 times
Fri 12 July 2024 16.25 (-0.37%) 16.34 16.21 - 16.36 0.6042 times
Thu 11 July 2024 16.31 (0.18%) 16.29 16.22 - 16.32 0.4884 times
Wed 10 July 2024 16.28 (0.99%) 16.19 16.14 - 16.30 0.9719 times
Tue 09 July 2024 16.12 (0.19%) 16.10 16.03 - 16.28 0.6649 times

 Daily chart EnergyTransfer

Weekly price and charts EnergyTransfer

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EnergyTransfer ET are 16.2 and 16.42

Weekly Target 116.13
Weekly Target 216.27
Weekly Target 316.353333333333
Weekly Target 416.49
Weekly Target 516.57

Weekly price and volumes for Energy Transfer

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 16.40 (-0.24%) 16.42 16.22 - 16.44 1.0496 times
Fri 19 July 2024 16.44 (1.17%) 16.34 16.10 - 16.50 2.2241 times
Fri 12 July 2024 16.25 (0.43%) 16.21 16.03 - 16.36 1.3075 times
Fri 05 July 2024 16.18 (-0.92%) 16.40 16.11 - 16.47 0.3148 times
Wed 03 July 2024 16.33 (0.68%) 16.31 16.20 - 16.48 0.641 times
Fri 28 June 2024 16.22 (3.18%) 15.75 15.74 - 16.31 1.1088 times
Fri 21 June 2024 15.72 (1.55%) 15.33 15.33 - 15.83 0.5996 times
Tue 18 June 2024 15.48 (2.11%) 15.17 15.15 - 15.53 0.4174 times
Fri 14 June 2024 15.16 (-2.07%) 15.50 15.15 - 15.72 1.2133 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.48 (-1.21%) 15.65 15.10 - 15.67 1.1239 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.67 (1.49%) 15.46 15.30 - 15.67 0.7877 times

 weekly chart EnergyTransfer

Monthly price and charts EnergyTransfer

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EnergyTransfer ET are 16.22 and 16.69

Monthly Target 115.84
Monthly Target 216.12
Monthly Target 316.31
Monthly Target 416.59
Monthly Target 516.78

Monthly price and volumes Energy Transfer

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 16.40 (1.11%) 16.31 16.03 - 16.50 0.9537 times
Fri 28 June 2024 16.22 (3.51%) 15.65 15.10 - 16.31 0.7687 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.67 (-0.38%) 15.78 15.30 - 16.40 0.9974 times
Tue 30 April 2024 15.73 (0%) 15.75 14.97 - 16.07 0.9393 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.73 (7.45%) 14.71 14.71 - 15.81 0.7717 times
Thu 29 February 2024 14.64 (2.38%) 14.44 13.79 - 14.98 1.0668 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.30 (3.62%) 13.78 13.60 - 14.65 1.1106 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13.80 (-0.65%) 13.86 13.12 - 14.00 1.3055 times
Thu 30 November 2023 13.89 (5.63%) 13.12 12.90 - 13.91 1.0566 times
Tue 31 October 2023 13.15 (-6.27%) 14.04 12.97 - 14.15 1.0297 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14.03 (4.16%) 13.60 13.49 - 14.09 1.0885 times

 monthly chart EnergyTransfer

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Energy Transfer ET

DMA (daily moving average) of Energy Transfer ET

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 16.34
12 day DMA 16.29
20 day DMA 16.26
35 day DMA 15.95
50 day DMA 15.87
100 day DMA 15.74
150 day DMA 15.21
200 day DMA 14.8

EMA (exponential moving average) of Energy Transfer ET

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA16.3716.3516.33
12 day EMA16.2916.2716.25
20 day EMA16.2216.216.18
35 day EMA16.116.0816.06
50 day EMA15.9315.9115.89

SMA (simple moving average) of Energy Transfer ET

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA16.3416.3316.33
12 day SMA16.2916.2716.27
20 day SMA16.2616.2416.22
35 day SMA15.9515.9215.9
50 day SMA15.8715.8615.85
100 day SMA15.7415.7215.71
150 day SMA15.2115.1915.18
200 day SMA14.814.7914.77
Back to top | Use Dark Theme