EnergyTransfer ET full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Energy Transfer ET WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Public Utilities sector & deals in Natural Gas Distribution

Daily price and charts and targets EnergyTransfer

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EnergyTransfer ET are 15.75 and 15.91

Daily Target 115.71
Daily Target 215.79
Daily Target 315.87
Daily Target 415.95
Daily Target 516.03

Daily price and volume Energy Transfer

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 15.87 (-0.19%) 15.89 15.79 - 15.95 0.6555 times
Tue 23 April 2024 15.90 (0.44%) 15.86 15.78 - 15.98 0.8387 times
Mon 22 April 2024 15.83 (0.38%) 15.80 15.71 - 15.87 0.7671 times
Fri 19 April 2024 15.77 (1.55%) 15.56 15.53 - 15.96 1.0933 times
Thu 18 April 2024 15.53 (1.97%) 15.31 15.29 - 15.70 1.2206 times
Wed 17 April 2024 15.23 (0.86%) 15.01 14.97 - 15.27 0.9081 times
Tue 16 April 2024 15.10 (-0.85%) 15.20 14.97 - 15.21 1.6958 times
Mon 15 April 2024 15.23 (-1.23%) 15.54 15.20 - 15.54 1.1036 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15.42 (-1.66%) 15.78 15.37 - 15.87 1.0091 times
Thu 11 April 2024 15.68 (-0.63%) 15.80 15.60 - 15.82 0.7083 times
Wed 10 April 2024 15.78 (0.38%) 15.71 15.59 - 15.80 0.9053 times

 Daily chart EnergyTransfer

Weekly price and charts EnergyTransfer

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EnergyTransfer ET are 15.79 and 16.06

Weekly Target 115.58
Weekly Target 215.73
Weekly Target 315.853333333333
Weekly Target 416
Weekly Target 516.12

Weekly price and volumes for Energy Transfer

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 15.87 (0.63%) 15.80 15.71 - 15.98 0.5654 times
Fri 19 April 2024 15.77 (2.27%) 15.54 14.97 - 15.96 1.5055 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15.42 (-2.65%) 15.85 15.37 - 15.93 1.0657 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.84 (0.7%) 15.75 15.62 - 16.04 0.9528 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.73 (1.09%) 15.57 15.36 - 15.81 0.8458 times
Fri 22 March 2024 15.56 (1.43%) 15.34 15.32 - 15.72 1.0391 times
Fri 15 March 2024 15.34 (2.06%) 15.02 14.87 - 15.37 0.9585 times
Fri 08 March 2024 15.03 (0.33%) 15.00 14.88 - 15.28 0.8611 times
Fri 01 March 2024 14.98 (0.6%) 14.90 14.52 - 14.99 0.8951 times
Fri 23 February 2024 14.89 (2.34%) 14.69 14.55 - 14.98 1.311 times
Fri 16 February 2024 14.55 (4.38%) 13.95 13.94 - 14.56 1.3246 times

 weekly chart EnergyTransfer

Monthly price and charts EnergyTransfer

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EnergyTransfer ET are 15.42 and 16.49

Monthly Target 114.56
Monthly Target 215.21
Monthly Target 315.626666666667
Monthly Target 416.28
Monthly Target 516.7

Monthly price and volumes Energy Transfer

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 15.87 (0.89%) 15.75 14.97 - 16.04 0.7917 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.73 (7.45%) 14.71 14.71 - 15.81 0.7598 times
Thu 29 February 2024 14.64 (2.38%) 14.44 13.79 - 14.98 1.0504 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.30 (3.62%) 13.78 13.60 - 14.65 1.0935 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13.80 (-0.65%) 13.86 13.12 - 14.00 1.2854 times
Thu 30 November 2023 13.89 (5.63%) 13.12 12.90 - 13.91 1.0404 times
Tue 31 October 2023 13.15 (-6.27%) 14.04 12.97 - 14.15 1.0138 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14.03 (4.16%) 13.60 13.49 - 14.09 1.0718 times
Thu 31 August 2023 13.47 (1.35%) 13.30 12.46 - 13.64 1.1893 times
Mon 31 July 2023 13.29 (4.65%) 12.77 12.68 - 13.36 0.704 times
Fri 30 June 2023 12.70 (2.42%) 12.46 12.40 - 13.02 0.7371 times

 monthly chart EnergyTransfer

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Energy Transfer ET

DMA (daily moving average) of Energy Transfer ET

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15.78
12 day DMA 15.59
20 day DMA 15.66
35 day DMA 15.52
50 day DMA 15.26
100 day DMA 14.58
150 day DMA 14.25
200 day DMA 14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Energy Transfer ET

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15.7615.7115.62
12 day EMA15.6615.6215.57
20 day EMA15.615.5715.54
35 day EMA15.415.3715.34
50 day EMA15.2215.1915.16

SMA (simple moving average) of Energy Transfer ET

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15.7815.6515.49
12 day SMA15.5915.5815.58
20 day SMA15.6615.6415.63
35 day SMA15.5215.515.47
50 day SMA15.2615.2215.18
100 day SMA14.5814.5614.54
150 day SMA14.2514.2414.23
200 day SMA1413.9913.97
Back to top | Use Dark Theme