FreeportMcmoran FCX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Freeport Mcmoran FCX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Precious Metals

Daily price and charts and targets FreeportMcmoran

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FreeportMcmoran FCX are 54.12 and 55.98

Daily Target 152.63
Daily Target 253.75
Daily Target 354.493333333333
Daily Target 455.61
Daily Target 556.35

Daily price and volume Freeport Mcmoran

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 54.86 (1.16%) 54.00 53.38 - 55.24 1.0821 times
Fri 17 May 2024 54.23 (4.21%) 52.73 52.54 - 54.35 1.2348 times
Thu 16 May 2024 52.04 (-2.93%) 53.81 51.90 - 54.05 1.0162 times
Wed 15 May 2024 53.61 (0.24%) 53.81 52.13 - 54.09 1.2242 times
Tue 14 May 2024 53.48 (2.77%) 52.33 52.33 - 53.66 1.2202 times
Mon 13 May 2024 52.04 (0.87%) 51.99 51.77 - 52.50 0.6344 times
Fri 10 May 2024 51.59 (1%) 51.67 51.35 - 52.00 1.0012 times
Thu 09 May 2024 51.08 (2.24%) 50.07 49.70 - 51.35 0.705 times
Wed 08 May 2024 49.96 (-2.78%) 50.20 49.43 - 50.71 0.978 times
Tue 07 May 2024 51.39 (0.78%) 51.00 50.81 - 51.46 0.9038 times
Mon 06 May 2024 50.99 (1.07%) 51.20 50.54 - 51.51 0.7544 times

 Daily chart FreeportMcmoran

Weekly price and charts FreeportMcmoran

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FreeportMcmoran FCX are 54.12 and 55.98

Weekly Target 152.63
Weekly Target 253.75
Weekly Target 354.493333333333
Weekly Target 455.61
Weekly Target 556.35

Weekly price and volumes for Freeport Mcmoran

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 54.86 (1.16%) 54.00 53.38 - 55.24 0.2165 times
Fri 17 May 2024 54.23 (5.12%) 51.99 51.77 - 54.35 1.0661 times
Fri 10 May 2024 51.59 (2.26%) 51.20 49.43 - 52.00 0.8686 times
Fri 03 May 2024 50.45 (-0.1%) 51.25 48.22 - 52.52 1.3758 times
Fri 26 April 2024 50.50 (1.79%) 48.22 47.10 - 50.72 1.191 times
Fri 19 April 2024 49.61 (0.28%) 50.70 48.08 - 51.14 1.1533 times
Fri 12 April 2024 49.47 (0%) 50.03 49.33 - 52.42 1.0951 times
Fri 05 April 2024 49.47 (5.21%) 47.53 47.22 - 50.25 1.2589 times
Thu 28 March 2024 47.02 (4.26%) 45.45 44.54 - 47.19 0.6767 times
Fri 22 March 2024 45.10 (1.1%) 44.96 43.36 - 46.46 1.098 times
Fri 15 March 2024 44.61 (11.94%) 39.78 39.78 - 44.90 1.3065 times

 weekly chart FreeportMcmoran

Monthly price and charts FreeportMcmoran

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FreeportMcmoran FCX are 51.54 and 58.56

Monthly Target 145.75
Monthly Target 250.31
Monthly Target 352.773333333333
Monthly Target 457.33
Monthly Target 559.79

Monthly price and volumes Freeport Mcmoran

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 54.86 (9.85%) 50.15 48.22 - 55.24 0.8551 times
Tue 30 April 2024 49.94 (6.21%) 47.53 47.10 - 52.52 1.5273 times
Thu 28 March 2024 47.02 (24.36%) 37.94 36.75 - 47.19 1.1546 times
Thu 29 February 2024 37.81 (-4.74%) 39.88 36.26 - 40.26 0.9497 times
Wed 31 January 2024 39.69 (-6.77%) 41.96 37.47 - 42.54 1.0897 times
Fri 29 December 2023 42.57 (14.07%) 37.84 36.04 - 43.42 1.0492 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.32 (10.48%) 33.87 32.83 - 37.58 0.8297 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.78 (-9.41%) 36.77 33.08 - 37.83 0.951 times
Fri 29 September 2023 37.29 (-6.56%) 40.92 36.04 - 41.85 0.7415 times
Thu 31 August 2023 39.91 (-10.62%) 43.68 37.74 - 44.09 0.8522 times
Mon 31 July 2023 44.65 (11.63%) 40.41 37.20 - 44.70 1.013 times

 monthly chart FreeportMcmoran

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Freeport Mcmoran FCX

DMA (daily moving average) of Freeport Mcmoran FCX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 53.64
12 day DMA 52.14
20 day DMA 51.14
35 day DMA 50.57
50 day DMA 48.77
100 day DMA 44.06
150 day DMA 41.7
200 day DMA 40.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Freeport Mcmoran FCX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA53.625352.39
12 day EMA52.4552.0151.61
20 day EMA51.5451.1950.87
35 day EMA49.8549.5549.27
50 day EMA48.4348.1747.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Freeport Mcmoran FCX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA53.6453.0852.55
12 day SMA52.1451.6451.28
20 day SMA51.1450.8550.62
35 day SMA50.5750.3550.15
50 day SMA48.7748.4748.18
100 day SMA44.0643.9443.83
150 day SMA41.741.5741.45
200 day SMA40.9440.8840.82
Back to top | Use Dark Theme