FidelityNational FNF full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Fidelity National FNF WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Specialty Insurers

Daily price and charts and targets FidelityNational

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FidelityNational FNF are 53.12 and 53.75

Daily Target 152.6
Daily Target 253
Daily Target 353.233333333333
Daily Target 453.63
Daily Target 553.86

Daily price and volume Fidelity National

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 53.39 (0.15%) 53.22 52.84 - 53.47 0.7299 times
Thu 18 July 2024 53.31 (-2.11%) 54.27 53.26 - 55.04 0.7581 times
Wed 17 July 2024 54.46 (-0.09%) 54.45 54.34 - 55.37 0.7126 times
Tue 16 July 2024 54.51 (3%) 53.24 53.05 - 54.54 0.8188 times
Mon 15 July 2024 52.92 (1.59%) 52.40 52.22 - 53.23 1.8175 times
Fri 12 July 2024 52.09 (1.52%) 51.55 51.14 - 52.37 1.31 times
Thu 11 July 2024 51.31 (4.71%) 49.99 49.93 - 51.48 1.0767 times
Wed 10 July 2024 49.00 (1.91%) 48.00 48.00 - 49.07 0.7337 times
Tue 09 July 2024 48.08 (-0.43%) 48.15 48.04 - 48.83 0.8265 times
Mon 08 July 2024 48.29 (0.4%) 48.39 47.93 - 49.06 1.216 times
Fri 05 July 2024 48.10 (-1.37%) 48.62 47.92 - 48.87 1.6691 times

 Daily chart FidelityNational

Weekly price and charts FidelityNational

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FidelityNational FNF are 52.81 and 55.96

Weekly Target 150.51
Weekly Target 251.95
Weekly Target 353.66
Weekly Target 455.1
Weekly Target 556.81

Weekly price and volumes for Fidelity National

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 53.39 (2.5%) 52.40 52.22 - 55.37 1.2798 times
Fri 12 July 2024 52.09 (8.3%) 48.39 47.93 - 52.37 1.366 times
Fri 05 July 2024 48.10 (-1.37%) 49.35 47.92 - 49.58 0.6213 times
Wed 03 July 2024 48.77 (-1.32%) 49.61 48.13 - 49.88 0.6859 times
Fri 28 June 2024 49.42 (-0.32%) 49.75 47.79 - 50.17 1.6028 times
Fri 21 June 2024 49.58 (0.87%) 48.92 48.76 - 49.79 1.042 times
Tue 18 June 2024 49.15 (1.8%) 48.17 48.01 - 49.42 0.522 times
Fri 14 June 2024 48.28 (-1.93%) 48.90 48.06 - 50.25 0.8999 times
Fri 07 June 2024 49.23 (-2.24%) 50.69 49.12 - 51.36 1.0914 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.36 (-0.77%) 50.75 49.48 - 50.89 0.8889 times
Fri 24 May 2024 50.75 (-2.93%) 52.22 49.87 - 52.95 0.9919 times

 weekly chart FidelityNational

Monthly price and charts FidelityNational

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FidelityNational FNF are 50.66 and 58.11

Monthly Target 144.78
Monthly Target 249.08
Monthly Target 352.226666666667
Monthly Target 456.53
Monthly Target 559.68

Monthly price and volumes Fidelity National

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 53.39 (8.03%) 49.61 47.92 - 55.37 0.5187 times
Fri 28 June 2024 49.42 (-1.87%) 50.69 47.79 - 51.36 0.6768 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.36 (1.74%) 49.76 49.48 - 53.14 0.713 times
Tue 30 April 2024 49.50 (-6.78%) 53.00 46.85 - 53.96 1.0641 times
Thu 28 March 2024 53.10 (4.98%) 50.55 48.77 - 53.35 1.221 times
Thu 29 February 2024 50.58 (1.1%) 49.98 49.06 - 52.94 1.092 times
Wed 31 January 2024 50.03 (-1.94%) 50.55 47.58 - 51.00 1.0816 times
Fri 29 December 2023 51.02 (13.78%) 44.75 44.44 - 51.48 1.1848 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.84 (14.71%) 39.15 38.96 - 45.75 1.3477 times
Tue 31 October 2023 39.09 (-5.35%) 40.79 37.10 - 40.79 1.1004 times
Fri 29 September 2023 41.30 (-0.24%) 41.80 40.38 - 43.83 3.11 times

 monthly chart FidelityNational

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Fidelity National FNF

DMA (daily moving average) of Fidelity National FNF

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 53.72
12 day DMA 51.19
20 day DMA 50.32
35 day DMA 49.93
50 day DMA 50.33
100 day DMA 50.52
150 day DMA 50.39
200 day DMA 48.51

EMA (exponential moving average) of Fidelity National FNF

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA53.2153.1253.03
12 day EMA51.9251.6551.35
20 day EMA51.1650.9250.67
35 day EMA50.850.6550.49
50 day EMA50.8250.7250.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Fidelity National FNF

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA53.7253.4653.06
12 day SMA51.1950.850.47
20 day SMA50.3250.1349.93
35 day SMA49.9349.8449.75
50 day SMA50.3350.3250.3
100 day SMA50.5250.4850.45
150 day SMA50.3950.3650.33
200 day SMA48.5148.4448.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme