GamestopCorporation GME full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gamestop Corporation GME WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Electronics Distribution

Daily price and charts and targets GamestopCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GamestopCorporation GME are 22.47 and 27.98

Daily Target 118.35
Daily Target 221.07
Daily Target 323.863333333333
Daily Target 426.58
Daily Target 529.37

Daily price and volume Gamestop Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 23.78 (25.16%) 23.10 21.15 - 26.66 1.2689 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19.00 (3.71%) 18.42 17.70 - 19.68 0.5195 times
Thu 23 May 2024 18.32 (-13.26%) 21.40 18.26 - 21.40 0.369 times
Wed 22 May 2024 21.12 (-4.52%) 21.56 20.76 - 22.25 0.5256 times
Tue 21 May 2024 22.12 (-4.41%) 22.24 20.04 - 22.85 0.5947 times
Mon 20 May 2024 23.14 (4.19%) 21.54 18.94 - 23.40 0.6403 times
Fri 17 May 2024 22.21 (-19.73%) 21.86 19.70 - 22.41 1.1457 times
Thu 16 May 2024 27.67 (-30.04%) 33.98 27.59 - 35.24 0.8819 times
Wed 15 May 2024 39.55 (-18.87%) 40.31 31.00 - 42.35 1.555 times
Tue 14 May 2024 48.75 (60.1%) 64.83 36.00 - 64.83 2.4994 times
Mon 13 May 2024 30.45 (74.4%) 26.34 24.77 - 38.20 2.2611 times

 Daily chart GamestopCorporation

Weekly price and charts GamestopCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GamestopCorporation GME are 22.47 and 27.98

Weekly Target 118.35
Weekly Target 221.07
Weekly Target 323.863333333333
Weekly Target 426.58
Weekly Target 529.37

Weekly price and volumes for Gamestop Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 23.78 (25.16%) 23.10 21.15 - 26.66 0.7674 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19.00 (-14.45%) 21.54 17.70 - 23.40 1.6021 times
Fri 17 May 2024 22.21 (27.21%) 26.34 19.70 - 64.83 5.0459 times
Fri 10 May 2024 17.46 (6.01%) 14.99 13.62 - 20.20 1.1663 times
Fri 03 May 2024 16.47 (38.4%) 11.84 10.70 - 17.45 0.3966 times
Fri 26 April 2024 11.90 (14.2%) 10.41 10.01 - 12.19 0.1694 times
Fri 19 April 2024 10.42 (-3.25%) 10.81 9.95 - 10.84 0.1167 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.77 (-4.27%) 11.30 10.73 - 11.39 0.1295 times
Fri 05 April 2024 11.25 (-10.14%) 12.63 10.90 - 12.67 0.2116 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.52 (-4.43%) 13.42 12.47 - 15.63 0.3944 times
Fri 22 March 2024 13.10 (-8.01%) 14.25 13.01 - 14.30 0.1395 times

 weekly chart GamestopCorporation

Monthly price and charts GamestopCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GamestopCorporation GME are 17.24 and 71.37

Monthly Target 1-21.03
Monthly Target 21.38
Monthly Target 333.103333333333
Monthly Target 455.51
Monthly Target 587.23

Monthly price and volumes Gamestop Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 23.78 (114.43%) 11.03 10.70 - 64.83 5.9064 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.09 (-11.42%) 12.63 9.95 - 12.67 0.4473 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.52 (-12.26%) 14.18 12.47 - 15.89 0.5267 times
Thu 29 February 2024 14.27 (0.28%) 14.34 13.12 - 15.23 0.2583 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.23 (-18.82%) 17.25 13.71 - 17.60 0.318 times
Fri 29 December 2023 17.53 (20.48%) 14.52 13.56 - 18.59 0.8355 times
Thu 30 November 2023 14.55 (5.66%) 13.78 11.83 - 17.56 0.7173 times
Tue 31 October 2023 13.77 (-16.34%) 16.30 12.59 - 16.31 0.3383 times
Fri 29 September 2023 16.46 (-11.27%) 18.66 16.40 - 19.48 0.3657 times
Thu 31 August 2023 18.55 (-16.44%) 21.95 16.18 - 22.00 0.2865 times
Mon 31 July 2023 22.20 (-8.45%) 24.29 21.79 - 25.11 0.2285 times

 monthly chart GamestopCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gamestop Corporation GME

DMA (daily moving average) of Gamestop Corporation GME

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20.87
12 day DMA 26.13
20 day DMA 21.57
35 day DMA 16.92
50 day DMA 15.69
100 day DMA 15.09
150 day DMA 15.02
200 day DMA 15.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gamestop Corporation GME

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.9220.9921.98
12 day EMA22.4922.2622.85
20 day EMA21.2921.0321.24
35 day EMA19.218.9318.93
50 day EMA16.1215.8115.68

SMA (simple moving average) of Gamestop Corporation GME

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20.8720.7421.38
12 day SMA26.1325.6525.39
20 day SMA21.5720.9420.59
35 day SMA16.9216.5516.33
50 day SMA15.6915.515.41
100 day SMA15.0915.0215
150 day SMA15.0214.9614.92
200 day SMA15.4415.4115.42
Back to top | Use Dark Theme