HalliburtonCompany HAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Halliburton Company HAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oilfield Services Equipment

Daily price and charts and targets HalliburtonCompany

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HalliburtonCompany HAL are 36.22 and 36.88

Daily Target 135.73
Daily Target 236.05
Daily Target 336.393333333333
Daily Target 436.71
Daily Target 537.05

Daily price and volume Halliburton Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 36.36 (1.11%) 36.17 36.08 - 36.74 1.1896 times
Tue 16 July 2024 35.96 (2.07%) 35.14 34.61 - 36.29 1.5706 times
Mon 15 July 2024 35.23 (3.8%) 34.35 33.98 - 35.69 1.5524 times
Fri 12 July 2024 33.94 (0.95%) 33.99 33.55 - 33.99 0.8879 times
Thu 11 July 2024 33.62 (1.82%) 33.00 32.84 - 33.75 1.0959 times
Wed 10 July 2024 33.02 (0.58%) 32.73 32.60 - 33.22 0.775 times
Tue 09 July 2024 32.83 (-1.14%) 32.93 32.63 - 33.31 0.8738 times
Mon 08 July 2024 33.21 (0.33%) 33.00 32.93 - 33.32 0.6418 times
Fri 05 July 2024 33.10 (-2.01%) 33.70 32.87 - 33.82 0.9009 times
Wed 03 July 2024 33.78 (0%) 33.81 33.61 - 34.12 0.5122 times
Wed 03 July 2024 33.78 (0.48%) 33.81 33.61 - 34.12 0.5122 times

 Daily chart HalliburtonCompany

Weekly price and charts HalliburtonCompany

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HalliburtonCompany HAL are 35.17 and 37.93

Weekly Target 132.93
Weekly Target 234.65
Weekly Target 335.693333333333
Weekly Target 437.41
Weekly Target 538.45

Weekly price and volumes for Halliburton Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 36.36 (7.13%) 34.35 33.98 - 36.74 0.9925 times
Fri 12 July 2024 33.94 (2.54%) 33.00 32.60 - 33.99 0.9837 times
Fri 05 July 2024 33.10 (-2.01%) 33.81 32.87 - 34.12 0.3252 times
Wed 03 July 2024 33.78 (0%) 33.96 33.29 - 34.12 0.5324 times
Fri 28 June 2024 33.78 (0.42%) 33.84 33.49 - 34.72 1.6162 times
Fri 21 June 2024 33.64 (2.13%) 33.62 32.85 - 33.92 2.0368 times
Tue 18 June 2024 32.94 (0.06%) 32.93 32.80 - 33.92 0.5983 times
Fri 14 June 2024 32.92 (-3.4%) 34.18 32.61 - 35.04 0.9297 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.08 (-7.14%) 36.70 33.21 - 36.71 1.2393 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.70 (1.63%) 36.39 35.68 - 37.07 0.7461 times
Fri 24 May 2024 36.11 (-4.72%) 37.87 35.82 - 38.35 0.8456 times

 weekly chart HalliburtonCompany

Monthly price and charts HalliburtonCompany

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HalliburtonCompany HAL are 34.48 and 38.62

Monthly Target 131.09
Monthly Target 233.73
Monthly Target 335.233333333333
Monthly Target 437.87
Monthly Target 539.37

Monthly price and volumes Halliburton Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 36.36 (7.64%) 33.96 32.60 - 36.74 0.6522 times
Fri 28 June 2024 33.78 (-7.96%) 36.70 32.61 - 36.71 1.4777 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.70 (-2.05%) 37.40 35.68 - 38.35 0.8084 times
Tue 30 April 2024 37.47 (-4.95%) 39.62 37.43 - 41.56 0.9059 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.42 (12.4%) 35.48 34.87 - 39.60 0.9288 times
Thu 29 February 2024 35.07 (-1.63%) 35.87 33.79 - 36.14 0.9486 times
Wed 31 January 2024 35.65 (-1.38%) 36.48 32.84 - 37.86 1.3346 times
Fri 29 December 2023 36.15 (-2.38%) 37.07 33.79 - 38.16 0.987 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.03 (-5.87%) 39.59 36.47 - 41.06 0.8594 times
Tue 31 October 2023 39.34 (-2.86%) 40.42 37.86 - 43.85 1.0973 times
Fri 29 September 2023 40.50 (4.87%) 39.38 39.08 - 43.15 0.9834 times

 monthly chart HalliburtonCompany

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Halliburton Company HAL

DMA (daily moving average) of Halliburton Company HAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 35.02
12 day DMA 34.04
20 day DMA 33.96
35 day DMA 34.04
50 day DMA 34.94
100 day DMA 36.51
150 day DMA 36.14
200 day DMA 36.8

EMA (exponential moving average) of Halliburton Company HAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA35.2634.7134.09
12 day EMA34.4634.1233.79
20 day EMA34.2734.0533.85
35 day EMA34.6234.5234.43
50 day EMA35.1235.0735.03

SMA (simple moving average) of Halliburton Company HAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA35.0234.3533.73
12 day SMA34.0433.7933.61
20 day SMA33.9633.7933.64
35 day SMA34.0434.0234.04
50 day SMA34.9434.9634.98
100 day SMA36.5136.4936.49
150 day SMA36.1436.1336.13
200 day SMA36.836.8136.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme