HeclaMining HL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hecla Mining HL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Mining Quarrying Of Nonmetallic Minerals No Fuels

Daily price and charts and targets HeclaMining

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HeclaMining HL are 5.81 and 6.11

Daily Target 15.57
Daily Target 25.74
Daily Target 35.8733333333333
Daily Target 46.04
Daily Target 56.17

Daily price and volume Hecla Mining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 5.90 (-1.83%) 5.75 5.71 - 6.01 0.7507 times
Thu 18 July 2024 6.01 (-2.28%) 6.17 5.93 - 6.25 0.9801 times
Wed 17 July 2024 6.15 (-2.38%) 6.30 6.10 - 6.35 0.9672 times
Tue 16 July 2024 6.30 (4.65%) 6.06 5.99 - 6.30 1.4121 times
Mon 15 July 2024 6.02 (0%) 6.06 5.92 - 6.13 1.0202 times
Fri 12 July 2024 6.02 (1.52%) 5.79 5.77 - 6.06 0.9307 times
Thu 11 July 2024 5.93 (7.43%) 5.86 5.65 - 5.96 1.3679 times
Wed 10 July 2024 5.52 (4.74%) 5.36 5.34 - 5.52 0.9882 times
Tue 09 July 2024 5.27 (0.96%) 5.23 5.20 - 5.34 0.7908 times
Mon 08 July 2024 5.22 (0%) 5.14 5.06 - 5.25 0.792 times
Fri 05 July 2024 5.22 (0.77%) 5.23 5.18 - 5.32 0.811 times

 Daily chart HeclaMining

Weekly price and charts HeclaMining

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HeclaMining HL are 5.49 and 6.13

Weekly Target 15.35
Weekly Target 25.62
Weekly Target 35.9866666666667
Weekly Target 46.26
Weekly Target 56.63

Weekly price and volumes for Hecla Mining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 5.90 (-1.99%) 6.06 5.71 - 6.35 1.4924 times
Fri 12 July 2024 6.02 (15.33%) 5.14 5.06 - 6.06 1.4166 times
Fri 05 July 2024 5.22 (0.77%) 5.05 5.01 - 5.32 0.4338 times
Wed 03 July 2024 5.18 (6.8%) 4.85 4.76 - 5.23 0.548 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4.85 (-6.19%) 5.22 4.79 - 5.25 1.1736 times
Fri 21 June 2024 5.17 (0.39%) 5.09 5.03 - 5.39 0.9309 times
Tue 18 June 2024 5.15 (-0.96%) 5.13 5.00 - 5.22 0.4042 times
Fri 14 June 2024 5.20 (-2.62%) 5.40 5.12 - 5.58 1.0727 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.34 (-9.34%) 5.85 5.28 - 5.92 1.2957 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.89 (4.62%) 6.06 5.73 - 6.08 1.2322 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.63 (-7.7%) 6.17 5.60 - 6.29 1.5725 times

 weekly chart HeclaMining

Monthly price and charts HeclaMining

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HeclaMining HL are 5.33 and 6.92

Monthly Target 14.08
Monthly Target 24.99
Monthly Target 35.67
Monthly Target 46.58
Monthly Target 57.26

Monthly price and volumes Hecla Mining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 5.90 (21.65%) 4.85 4.76 - 6.35 0.792 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4.85 (-17.66%) 5.85 4.79 - 5.92 0.9928 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.89 (24.52%) 4.77 4.64 - 6.29 1.5048 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.73 (-1.66%) 5.01 4.72 - 5.90 1.5489 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.81 (35.88%) 3.58 3.51 - 4.87 0.9767 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.54 (-7.09%) 3.85 3.33 - 3.96 0.8115 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.81 (-20.79%) 4.80 3.79 - 4.85 0.8144 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.81 (-3.41%) 4.95 4.43 - 5.20 0.8465 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.98 (22.36%) 4.06 3.60 - 4.99 0.7843 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.07 (4.09%) 3.80 3.55 - 4.62 0.9282 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.91 (-10.93%) 4.46 3.78 - 4.50 0.7667 times

 monthly chart HeclaMining

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hecla Mining HL

DMA (daily moving average) of Hecla Mining HL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.08
12 day DMA 5.73
20 day DMA 5.41
35 day DMA 5.38
50 day DMA 5.49
100 day DMA 5.13
150 day DMA 4.78
200 day DMA 4.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hecla Mining HL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.986.026.02
12 day EMA5.775.755.7
20 day EMA5.625.595.55
35 day EMA5.535.515.48
50 day EMA5.515.495.47

SMA (simple moving average) of Hecla Mining HL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.086.16.08
12 day SMA5.735.675.58
20 day SMA5.415.375.34
35 day SMA5.385.385.37
50 day SMA5.495.485.46
100 day SMA5.135.15.08
150 day SMA4.784.774.77
200 day SMA4.694.684.66
Back to top | Use Dark Theme