InternationalPaper IP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

International Paper IP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Paper

Daily price and charts and targets InternationalPaper

Strong Daily Stock price targets for InternationalPaper IP are 46.31 and 47.02

Daily Target 145.75
Daily Target 246.15
Daily Target 346.46
Daily Target 446.86
Daily Target 547.17

Daily price and volume International Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 46.55 (0.65%) 46.27 46.06 - 46.77 0.9066 times
Tue 18 June 2024 46.25 (0%) 45.46 45.28 - 46.40 0.9507 times
Tue 18 June 2024 46.25 (1.94%) 45.46 45.28 - 46.40 0.9507 times
Mon 17 June 2024 45.37 (1.07%) 44.95 44.47 - 45.49 0.5664 times
Fri 14 June 2024 44.89 (-1.01%) 45.11 44.83 - 45.59 0.6555 times
Thu 13 June 2024 45.35 (0.98%) 44.93 44.57 - 46.06 0.8603 times
Wed 12 June 2024 44.91 (-0.31%) 45.55 44.47 - 45.55 0.7047 times
Tue 11 June 2024 45.05 (0.58%) 45.07 44.67 - 45.40 1.0724 times
Mon 10 June 2024 44.79 (-0.93%) 45.25 44.34 - 45.28 1.6775 times
Fri 07 June 2024 45.21 (1.76%) 44.01 43.90 - 46.34 1.6552 times
Thu 06 June 2024 44.43 (0.07%) 44.51 43.92 - 44.80 0.9166 times

 Daily chart InternationalPaper

Weekly price and charts InternationalPaper

Strong weekly Stock price targets for InternationalPaper IP are 45.92 and 47.41

Weekly Target 144.71
Weekly Target 245.63
Weekly Target 346.2
Weekly Target 447.12
Weekly Target 547.69

Weekly price and volumes for International Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 46.55 (0.65%) 45.46 45.28 - 46.77 0.3055 times
Tue 18 June 2024 46.25 (3.03%) 44.95 44.47 - 46.40 0.2495 times
Fri 14 June 2024 44.89 (-0.71%) 45.25 44.34 - 46.06 0.8174 times
Fri 07 June 2024 45.21 (0.27%) 45.08 43.75 - 46.34 0.8223 times
Fri 31 May 2024 45.09 (-0.81%) 45.20 43.83 - 45.64 0.8161 times
Fri 24 May 2024 45.46 (11.86%) 40.73 40.63 - 46.10 1.4998 times
Fri 17 May 2024 40.64 (5.34%) 38.64 38.55 - 40.95 0.7751 times
Fri 10 May 2024 38.58 (6.34%) 36.57 36.22 - 41.30 2.0998 times
Fri 03 May 2024 36.28 (7.24%) 34.34 34.18 - 36.32 1.1859 times
Fri 26 April 2024 33.83 (-4.35%) 35.30 33.16 - 35.41 1.4286 times
Fri 19 April 2024 35.37 (-4.77%) 37.67 34.51 - 38.00 1.3351 times

 weekly chart InternationalPaper

Monthly price and charts InternationalPaper

Strong monthly Stock price targets for InternationalPaper IP are 45.15 and 48.17

Monthly Target 142.67
Monthly Target 244.61
Monthly Target 345.69
Monthly Target 447.63
Monthly Target 548.71

Monthly price and volumes International Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 46.55 (3.24%) 45.08 43.75 - 46.77 0.6953 times
Fri 31 May 2024 45.09 (29.05%) 34.77 34.54 - 46.10 1.8492 times
Tue 30 April 2024 34.94 (-10.46%) 38.92 33.16 - 39.69 1.5804 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.02 (10.35%) 35.24 34.90 - 41.28 1.3752 times
Thu 29 February 2024 35.36 (-1.31%) 35.71 32.70 - 37.19 0.9727 times
Wed 31 January 2024 35.83 (-0.89%) 36.25 35.40 - 38.15 0.7225 times
Fri 29 December 2023 36.15 (-2.14%) 36.79 35.71 - 38.21 0.6613 times
Thu 30 November 2023 36.94 (9.52%) 33.80 31.77 - 37.03 0.7726 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.73 (-4.91%) 35.34 32.32 - 35.86 0.6865 times
Fri 29 September 2023 35.47 (1.58%) 35.19 33.30 - 35.86 0.6844 times
Thu 31 August 2023 34.92 (-3.16%) 36.00 33.57 - 37.20 0.6234 times

 monthly chart InternationalPaper

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of International Paper IP

DMA (daily moving average) of International Paper IP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 45.86
12 day DMA 45.29
20 day DMA 45.1
35 day DMA 42.66
50 day DMA 40.46
100 day DMA 38.41
150 day DMA 37.73
200 day DMA 36.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of International Paper IP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA46.0245.7545.5
12 day EMA45.3745.1544.95
20 day EMA44.5344.3244.12
35 day EMA42.7942.5742.35
50 day EMA40.8340.640.37

SMA (simple moving average) of International Paper IP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA45.8645.6245.35
12 day SMA45.2945.0945.04
20 day SMA45.144.8844.66
35 day SMA42.6642.3442.01
50 day SMA40.4640.2940.13
100 day SMA38.4138.3238.23
150 day SMA37.7337.6437.56
200 day SMA36.8636.836.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme