JumiaTechnologies JMIA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jumia Technologies JMIA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JumiaTechnologies

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JumiaTechnologies JMIA are 7 and 8.6

Daily Target 16.71
Daily Target 27.28
Daily Target 38.31
Daily Target 48.88
Daily Target 59.91

Daily price and volume Jumia Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 7.85 (0%) 9.30 7.74 - 9.34 1.1793 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.85 (-16.58%) 9.30 7.74 - 9.34 1.1793 times
Mon 17 June 2024 9.41 (1.29%) 9.16 9.15 - 9.67 0.5081 times
Fri 14 June 2024 9.29 (-1.8%) 9.38 9.07 - 9.82 0.6372 times
Thu 13 June 2024 9.46 (-4.06%) 9.98 8.97 - 10.55 1.4708 times
Wed 12 June 2024 9.86 (9.43%) 9.38 9.31 - 10.03 1.2197 times
Tue 11 June 2024 9.01 (2.62%) 8.67 8.41 - 9.10 0.741 times
Mon 10 June 2024 8.78 (17.07%) 7.47 7.34 - 8.93 1.6171 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.50 (-5.66%) 7.80 7.39 - 8.07 0.6076 times
Thu 06 June 2024 7.95 (2.45%) 7.72 7.61 - 8.17 0.8398 times
Wed 05 June 2024 7.76 (7.03%) 7.33 7.18 - 7.81 0.4952 times

 Daily chart JumiaTechnologies

Weekly price and charts JumiaTechnologies

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JumiaTechnologies JMIA are 7 and 8.6

Weekly Target 16.71
Weekly Target 27.28
Weekly Target 38.31
Weekly Target 48.88
Weekly Target 59.91

Weekly price and volumes for Jumia Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 7.85 (0%) 9.30 7.74 - 9.34 0.3907 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.85 (-15.5%) 9.16 7.74 - 9.67 0.5591 times
Fri 14 June 2024 9.29 (23.87%) 7.47 7.34 - 10.55 1.8838 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.50 (5.78%) 7.32 6.96 - 8.17 1.0056 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.09 (15.1%) 6.18 6.00 - 7.28 0.8324 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6.16 (-9.01%) 6.83 5.55 - 6.85 1.0267 times
Fri 17 May 2024 6.77 (12.65%) 6.15 5.89 - 7.43 1.3576 times
Fri 10 May 2024 6.01 (18.77%) 5.15 5.10 - 7.00 1.7778 times
Fri 03 May 2024 5.06 (11.45%) 4.63 4.31 - 5.34 0.5567 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.54 (15.23%) 3.98 3.88 - 4.77 0.6097 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.94 (-11.46%) 4.47 3.86 - 4.52 0.562 times

 weekly chart JumiaTechnologies

Monthly price and charts JumiaTechnologies

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JumiaTechnologies JMIA are 7.41 and 11

Monthly Target 14.86
Monthly Target 26.36
Monthly Target 38.4533333333333
Monthly Target 49.95
Monthly Target 512.04

Monthly price and volumes Jumia Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 7.85 (10.72%) 7.32 6.96 - 10.55 1.2901 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.09 (61.5%) 4.32 4.31 - 7.43 1.8215 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.39 (-14.26%) 5.15 3.86 - 5.69 0.9158 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.12 (-15.93%) 6.08 4.92 - 8.10 1.7261 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6.09 (110.73%) 2.92 2.89 - 6.24 1.4343 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.89 (-18.13%) 3.45 2.88 - 3.68 0.4413 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.53 (4.13%) 3.40 3.17 - 4.08 0.7306 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.39 (37.8%) 2.47 2.36 - 3.87 0.6398 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.46 (-6.82%) 2.79 2.24 - 2.92 0.5098 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.64 (-14.01%) 3.11 2.23 - 3.17 0.4907 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3.07 (-37.22%) 4.80 2.84 - 4.86 0.6909 times

 monthly chart JumiaTechnologies

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jumia Technologies JMIA

DMA (daily moving average) of Jumia Technologies JMIA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8.77
12 day DMA 8.5
20 day DMA 7.67
35 day DMA 6.95
50 day DMA 6.18
100 day DMA 5.61
150 day DMA 4.86
200 day DMA 4.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jumia Technologies JMIA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8.468.769.22
12 day EMA8.328.48.5
20 day EMA7.887.887.88
35 day EMA7.17.067.01
50 day EMA6.346.286.22

SMA (simple moving average) of Jumia Technologies JMIA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8.779.179.41
12 day SMA8.58.448.38
20 day SMA7.677.587.51
35 day SMA6.956.856.76
50 day SMA6.186.126.07
100 day SMA5.615.565.51
150 day SMA4.864.834.79
200 day SMA4.294.274.24
Back to top | Use Dark Theme