JP JPM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

J P JPM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets JP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JP JPM are 191.63 and 194.69

Daily Target 1189.1
Daily Target 2191.09
Daily Target 3192.16
Daily Target 4194.15
Daily Target 5195.22

Daily price and volume J P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 193.08 (0.49%) 190.53 190.17 - 193.23 0.5256 times
Tue 23 April 2024 192.14 (1.44%) 191.13 190.52 - 192.23 0.6901 times
Mon 22 April 2024 189.41 (1.94%) 185.99 185.98 - 190.13 0.8701 times
Fri 19 April 2024 185.80 (2.51%) 182.40 181.41 - 185.88 1.0115 times
Thu 18 April 2024 181.25 (0.65%) 181.10 179.97 - 183.36 0.7213 times
Wed 17 April 2024 180.08 (-0.4%) 181.37 179.20 - 182.42 0.6805 times
Tue 16 April 2024 180.80 (-1.14%) 182.90 179.65 - 183.16 1.2416 times
Mon 15 April 2024 182.89 (0.05%) 184.50 182.20 - 187.46 1.1144 times
Fri 12 April 2024 182.79 (-6.47%) 188.32 182.54 - 188.93 2.3797 times
Thu 11 April 2024 195.43 (-0.02%) 196.00 193.24 - 196.57 0.7651 times
Wed 10 April 2024 195.47 (-0.85%) 195.55 194.18 - 197.07 0.5797 times

 Daily chart JP

Weekly price and charts JP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JP JPM are 189.53 and 196.78

Weekly Target 1183.51
Weekly Target 2188.3
Weekly Target 3190.76333333333
Weekly Target 4195.55
Weekly Target 5198.01

Weekly price and volumes for J P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 193.08 (3.92%) 185.99 185.98 - 193.23 0.6534 times
Fri 19 April 2024 185.80 (1.65%) 184.50 179.20 - 187.46 1.494 times
Fri 12 April 2024 182.79 (-7.42%) 197.62 182.54 - 198.98 1.5298 times
Fri 05 April 2024 197.45 (-1.42%) 199.99 195.11 - 200.94 0.9327 times
Thu 28 March 2024 200.30 (1.87%) 196.60 194.06 - 200.72 0.755 times
Fri 22 March 2024 196.62 (3.32%) 190.63 189.89 - 200.48 1.0916 times
Fri 15 March 2024 190.30 (1.11%) 187.28 186.22 - 191.73 1.1062 times
Fri 08 March 2024 188.22 (1.58%) 184.71 184.27 - 190.50 0.8285 times
Fri 01 March 2024 185.29 (0.71%) 183.75 182.24 - 186.44 0.8262 times
Fri 23 February 2024 183.99 (2.77%) 179.19 178.41 - 185.20 0.7825 times
Fri 16 February 2024 179.03 (2.3%) 174.78 172.62 - 180.21 0.9662 times

 weekly chart JP

Monthly price and charts JP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JP JPM are 175.27 and 197.01

Monthly Target 1169.33
Monthly Target 2181.21
Monthly Target 3191.07333333333
Monthly Target 4202.95
Monthly Target 5212.81

Monthly price and volumes J P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 193.08 (-3.6%) 199.99 179.20 - 200.94 1.0076 times
Thu 28 March 2024 200.30 (7.65%) 185.70 184.27 - 200.72 0.8591 times
Thu 29 February 2024 186.06 (6.71%) 173.64 171.43 - 186.43 0.7996 times
Wed 31 January 2024 174.36 (2.5%) 169.09 164.30 - 178.30 1.2975 times
Fri 29 December 2023 170.10 (8.98%) 155.82 155.82 - 170.69 0.988 times
Thu 30 November 2023 156.08 (12.24%) 139.25 138.47 - 156.13 0.8353 times
Tue 31 October 2023 139.06 (-4.11%) 144.83 135.19 - 153.11 1.2121 times
Fri 29 September 2023 145.02 (-0.9%) 146.09 142.65 - 150.25 0.9309 times
Thu 31 August 2023 146.33 (-7.36%) 157.43 145.46 - 158.00 0.8749 times
Mon 31 July 2023 157.96 (8.61%) 146.19 141.44 - 159.38 1.1951 times
Fri 30 June 2023 145.44 (7.17%) 136.52 135.45 - 146.00 1.1388 times

 monthly chart JP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of J P JPM

DMA (daily moving average) of J P JPM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 188.34
12 day DMA 188.02
20 day DMA 192.19
35 day DMA 192.18
50 day DMA 189.22
100 day DMA 179.02
150 day DMA 168.08
200 day DMA 163.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of J P JPM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA189.65187.94185.84
12 day EMA189.24188.54187.88
20 day EMA189.95189.62189.36
35 day EMA189.07188.83188.63
50 day EMA188.04187.83187.65

SMA (simple moving average) of J P JPM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA188.34185.74183.47
12 day SMA188.02188.47188.92
20 day SMA192.19192.32192.46
35 day SMA192.18192.05191.89
50 day SMA189.22188.87188.53
100 day SMA179.02178.66178.3
150 day SMA168.08167.77167.48
200 day SMA163.79163.57163.35
Back to top | Use Dark Theme