LincolnNational LNC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lincoln National LNC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Life Insurance

Daily price and charts and targets LincolnNational

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LincolnNational LNC are 31.6 and 32.07

Daily Target 131.5
Daily Target 231.7
Daily Target 331.966666666667
Daily Target 432.17
Daily Target 532.44

Daily price and volume Lincoln National

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 31.91 (-0.87%) 32.09 31.76 - 32.23 0.7976 times
Thu 18 July 2024 32.19 (-1.8%) 32.70 32.01 - 33.21 0.6816 times
Wed 17 July 2024 32.78 (-0.06%) 32.54 32.42 - 33.30 0.7136 times
Tue 16 July 2024 32.80 (-0.03%) 32.95 32.78 - 33.25 0.9146 times
Mon 15 July 2024 32.81 (1.93%) 32.26 32.26 - 32.99 0.8615 times
Fri 12 July 2024 32.19 (0.75%) 32.00 31.95 - 32.56 1.1608 times
Thu 11 July 2024 31.95 (1.49%) 31.70 31.10 - 32.00 1.6325 times
Wed 10 July 2024 31.48 (2.24%) 30.49 30.44 - 31.54 1.3264 times
Tue 09 July 2024 30.79 (0.13%) 30.48 30.17 - 31.02 1.0405 times
Mon 08 July 2024 30.75 (-0.39%) 31.12 30.70 - 31.38 0.871 times
Fri 05 July 2024 30.87 (-1.97%) 31.36 30.72 - 31.42 0.7345 times

 Daily chart LincolnNational

Weekly price and charts LincolnNational

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LincolnNational LNC are 31.07 and 32.61

Weekly Target 130.78
Weekly Target 231.35
Weekly Target 332.323333333333
Weekly Target 432.89
Weekly Target 533.86

Weekly price and volumes for Lincoln National

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 31.91 (-0.87%) 32.26 31.76 - 33.30 0.9409 times
Fri 12 July 2024 32.19 (4.28%) 31.12 30.17 - 32.56 1.4298 times
Fri 05 July 2024 30.87 (-1.97%) 31.51 30.72 - 32.01 0.3065 times
Wed 03 July 2024 31.49 (1.25%) 31.33 31.10 - 32.01 0.5984 times
Fri 28 June 2024 31.10 (-2.72%) 32.24 30.87 - 32.66 1.3823 times
Fri 21 June 2024 31.97 (2.11%) 30.80 30.73 - 32.10 1.1219 times
Tue 18 June 2024 31.31 (2.86%) 30.37 30.17 - 31.38 0.3636 times
Fri 14 June 2024 30.44 (-6.14%) 32.01 30.09 - 32.50 1.0608 times
Fri 07 June 2024 32.43 (-1.7%) 33.14 31.98 - 33.33 1.6951 times
Fri 31 May 2024 32.99 (1.01%) 32.68 31.66 - 33.05 1.1008 times
Fri 24 May 2024 32.66 (7.93%) 30.25 29.85 - 32.90 1.5049 times

 weekly chart LincolnNational

Monthly price and charts LincolnNational

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LincolnNational LNC are 31.04 and 34.17

Monthly Target 128.66
Monthly Target 230.29
Monthly Target 331.793333333333
Monthly Target 433.42
Monthly Target 534.92

Monthly price and volumes Lincoln National

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 31.91 (2.6%) 31.33 30.17 - 33.30 0.4816 times
Fri 28 June 2024 31.10 (-5.73%) 33.14 30.09 - 33.33 0.8268 times
Fri 31 May 2024 32.99 (20.98%) 27.28 25.80 - 33.05 0.9595 times
Tue 30 April 2024 27.27 (-14.59%) 32.00 26.81 - 32.25 0.9214 times
Thu 28 March 2024 31.93 (15.94%) 27.47 25.60 - 32.43 1.1265 times
Thu 29 February 2024 27.54 (0.33%) 27.43 25.10 - 28.25 0.9794 times
Wed 31 January 2024 27.45 (1.78%) 26.80 26.05 - 28.64 1.1005 times
Fri 29 December 2023 26.97 (13.41%) 23.54 23.40 - 28.21 1.278 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.78 (9.23%) 21.73 20.85 - 24.88 1.1637 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.77 (-11.83%) 24.31 21.12 - 24.80 1.1626 times
Fri 29 September 2023 24.69 (-3.78%) 26.06 23.75 - 26.93 2.4233 times

 monthly chart LincolnNational

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lincoln National LNC

DMA (daily moving average) of Lincoln National LNC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 32.5
12 day DMA 31.83
20 day DMA 31.71
35 day DMA 31.75
50 day DMA 31.55
100 day DMA 30.03
150 day DMA 29.14
200 day DMA 27.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lincoln National LNC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA32.2232.3832.47
12 day EMA32.0132.0332
20 day EMA31.8431.8331.79
35 day EMA31.5831.5631.52
50 day EMA31.4231.431.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Lincoln National LNC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA32.532.5532.51
12 day SMA31.8331.831.73
20 day SMA31.7131.7131.7
35 day SMA31.7531.7831.79
50 day SMA31.5531.4931.43
100 day SMA30.0329.9929.94
150 day SMA29.1429.1129.08
200 day SMA27.7527.7127.66
Back to top | Use Dark Theme