AltriaGroup MO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Altria Group MO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Non Durables sector & deals in Farming Seeds Milling

Daily price and charts and targets AltriaGroup

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AltriaGroup MO are 42.66 and 43.32

Daily Target 142.13
Daily Target 242.53
Daily Target 342.793333333333
Daily Target 443.19
Daily Target 543.45

Daily price and volume Altria Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 42.92 (0.12%) 42.70 42.40 - 43.06 0.9655 times
Tue 23 April 2024 42.87 (0.7%) 42.64 42.52 - 43.04 1.4116 times
Mon 22 April 2024 42.57 (1.14%) 42.31 42.02 - 42.72 0.8041 times
Fri 19 April 2024 42.09 (1.91%) 41.39 41.39 - 42.27 1.666 times
Thu 18 April 2024 41.30 (0.49%) 41.13 41.11 - 41.43 1.3112 times
Wed 17 April 2024 41.10 (0.86%) 41.01 40.74 - 41.22 0.6558 times
Tue 16 April 2024 40.75 (-0.49%) 40.95 40.72 - 41.09 0.7766 times
Mon 15 April 2024 40.95 (-0.24%) 41.30 40.65 - 41.46 0.8005 times
Fri 12 April 2024 41.05 (-0.92%) 41.33 41.02 - 41.55 0.7961 times
Thu 11 April 2024 41.43 (-0.6%) 41.75 41.31 - 41.83 0.8126 times
Wed 10 April 2024 41.68 (-1.02%) 41.67 41.54 - 42.03 0.7097 times

 Daily chart AltriaGroup

Weekly price and charts AltriaGroup

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AltriaGroup MO are 42.47 and 43.51

Weekly Target 141.63
Weekly Target 242.27
Weekly Target 342.666666666667
Weekly Target 443.31
Weekly Target 543.71

Weekly price and volumes for Altria Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 42.92 (1.97%) 42.31 42.02 - 43.06 0.6633 times
Fri 19 April 2024 42.09 (2.53%) 41.30 40.65 - 42.27 1.0863 times
Fri 12 April 2024 41.05 (-1.44%) 41.54 41.02 - 42.31 0.7493 times
Fri 05 April 2024 41.65 (-4.52%) 43.62 41.37 - 43.87 0.9935 times
Thu 28 March 2024 43.62 (1.49%) 42.93 42.92 - 43.95 0.7662 times
Fri 22 March 2024 42.98 (-2.03%) 43.86 42.86 - 45.00 1.8213 times
Fri 15 March 2024 43.87 (4.78%) 41.98 41.96 - 44.50 1.5444 times
Fri 08 March 2024 41.87 (2.47%) 40.33 39.25 - 42.05 1.3417 times
Fri 01 March 2024 40.86 (-0.66%) 41.13 40.59 - 41.14 0.5607 times
Fri 23 February 2024 41.13 (2.36%) 40.20 40.08 - 41.31 0.4733 times
Fri 16 February 2024 40.18 (0.17%) 40.22 39.95 - 40.62 0.5654 times

 weekly chart AltriaGroup

Monthly price and charts AltriaGroup

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AltriaGroup MO are 40.18 and 43.4

Monthly Target 139.26
Monthly Target 241.09
Monthly Target 342.48
Monthly Target 444.31
Monthly Target 545.7

Monthly price and volumes Altria Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 42.92 (-1.6%) 43.62 40.65 - 43.87 1.1199 times
Thu 28 March 2024 43.62 (6.62%) 40.90 39.25 - 45.00 1.8007 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.91 (1.97%) 40.60 39.85 - 41.75 0.8747 times
Wed 31 January 2024 40.12 (-0.55%) 40.36 39.91 - 42.08 0.957 times
Fri 29 December 2023 40.34 (-4.04%) 42.15 40.03 - 42.96 1.0651 times
Thu 30 November 2023 42.04 (4.66%) 40.29 39.63 - 42.05 0.868 times
Tue 31 October 2023 40.17 (-4.47%) 42.02 39.07 - 43.52 0.919 times
Fri 29 September 2023 42.05 (-4.91%) 44.44 41.59 - 45.03 0.9007 times
Thu 31 August 2023 44.22 (-2.64%) 45.68 42.46 - 46.21 0.8371 times
Mon 31 July 2023 45.42 (0.26%) 45.19 44.69 - 46.34 0.658 times
Fri 30 June 2023 45.30 (1.98%) 44.63 43.34 - 45.93 0.9065 times

 monthly chart AltriaGroup

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Altria Group MO

DMA (daily moving average) of Altria Group MO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 42.35
12 day DMA 41.74
20 day DMA 42.08
35 day DMA 42.62
50 day DMA 41.99
100 day DMA 41.49
150 day DMA 41.49
200 day DMA 42.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Altria Group MO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA42.4342.1941.85
12 day EMA42.1141.9641.79
20 day EMA42.1242.0441.95
35 day EMA41.9141.8541.79
50 day EMA41.8941.8541.81

SMA (simple moving average) of Altria Group MO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA42.3541.9941.56
12 day SMA41.7441.6641.55
20 day SMA42.0842.0942.11
35 day SMA42.6242.5442.45
50 day SMA41.9941.9541.89
100 day SMA41.4941.4941.48
150 day SMA41.4941.4941.49
200 day SMA42.1642.1742.19
Back to top | Use Dark Theme