NorwegianCruise NCLH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Norwegian Cruise NCLH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Marine Transportation

Daily price and charts and targets NorwegianCruise

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NorwegianCruise NCLH are 19.08 and 19.55

Daily Target 118.98
Daily Target 219.18
Daily Target 319.446666666667
Daily Target 419.65
Daily Target 519.92

Daily price and volume Norwegian Cruise

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 19.39 (-0.77%) 19.51 19.24 - 19.71 1.2001 times
Tue 23 April 2024 19.54 (5.39%) 18.67 18.65 - 19.61 0.9658 times
Mon 22 April 2024 18.54 (1.37%) 18.48 18.17 - 18.62 0.6714 times
Fri 19 April 2024 18.29 (0.66%) 18.08 18.02 - 18.56 0.9934 times
Thu 18 April 2024 18.17 (0.83%) 18.10 18.03 - 18.64 1.0943 times
Wed 17 April 2024 18.02 (3.15%) 17.80 17.71 - 18.12 0.9831 times
Tue 16 April 2024 17.47 (0.75%) 17.17 16.98 - 17.57 0.9701 times
Mon 15 April 2024 17.34 (-2.42%) 18.08 17.22 - 18.36 1.0425 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17.77 (-4.62%) 18.21 17.74 - 18.21 1.3551 times
Thu 11 April 2024 18.63 (1.25%) 18.50 18.24 - 18.71 0.7241 times
Wed 10 April 2024 18.40 (-5.2%) 19.02 18.16 - 19.11 1.0656 times

 Daily chart NorwegianCruise

Weekly price and charts NorwegianCruise

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NorwegianCruise NCLH are 18.78 and 20.32

Weekly Target 117.55
Weekly Target 218.47
Weekly Target 319.09
Weekly Target 420.01
Weekly Target 520.63

Weekly price and volumes for Norwegian Cruise

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 19.39 (6.01%) 18.48 18.17 - 19.71 0.5438 times
Fri 19 April 2024 18.29 (2.93%) 18.08 16.98 - 18.64 0.9742 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17.77 (-5.93%) 18.99 17.74 - 19.70 1.0551 times
Fri 05 April 2024 18.89 (-9.75%) 20.97 18.57 - 21.16 1.0159 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.93 (1.11%) 20.93 19.94 - 21.73 0.8606 times
Fri 22 March 2024 20.70 (6.7%) 19.52 19.37 - 20.91 0.6843 times
Fri 15 March 2024 19.40 (-2.95%) 19.99 18.95 - 20.10 0.9153 times
Fri 08 March 2024 19.99 (3.63%) 19.30 19.01 - 20.47 1.0858 times
Fri 01 March 2024 19.29 (19.29%) 16.11 15.93 - 19.75 2.0987 times
Fri 23 February 2024 16.17 (-0.55%) 16.16 15.86 - 16.97 0.7663 times
Fri 16 February 2024 16.26 (-0.97%) 16.37 16.03 - 17.03 0.883 times

 weekly chart NorwegianCruise

Monthly price and charts NorwegianCruise

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NorwegianCruise NCLH are 16.1 and 20.28

Monthly Target 115
Monthly Target 217.19
Monthly Target 319.176666666667
Monthly Target 421.37
Monthly Target 523.36

Monthly price and volumes Norwegian Cruise

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 19.39 (-7.36%) 20.97 16.98 - 21.16 0.7361 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.93 (7.94%) 19.49 18.95 - 21.73 0.7718 times
Thu 29 February 2024 19.39 (8.93%) 18.10 15.86 - 19.75 1.0689 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17.80 (-11.18%) 19.78 16.47 - 19.84 0.956 times
Fri 29 December 2023 20.04 (31.24%) 15.19 15.11 - 21.26 1.1734 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.27 (12.28%) 13.57 12.71 - 15.34 1.1693 times
Tue 31 October 2023 13.60 (-17.48%) 16.26 13.13 - 16.98 1.1821 times
Fri 29 September 2023 16.48 (-0.54%) 16.65 15.06 - 17.54 0.9681 times
Thu 31 August 2023 16.57 (-24.92%) 19.66 16.47 - 20.11 1.0072 times
Mon 31 July 2023 22.07 (1.38%) 21.56 20.27 - 22.75 0.967 times
Fri 30 June 2023 21.77 (46.6%) 14.85 14.73 - 21.90 1.3675 times

 monthly chart NorwegianCruise

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Norwegian Cruise NCLH

DMA (daily moving average) of Norwegian Cruise NCLH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 18.79
12 day DMA 18.41
20 day DMA 18.99
35 day DMA 19.39
50 day DMA 18.81
100 day DMA 18.55
150 day DMA 17.27
200 day DMA 17.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of Norwegian Cruise NCLH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA18.9218.6818.25
12 day EMA18.7418.6218.45
20 day EMA18.8218.7618.68
35 day EMA18.7118.6718.62
50 day EMA18.6818.6518.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Norwegian Cruise NCLH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA18.7918.5118.1
12 day SMA18.4118.4118.36
20 day SMA18.9919.0319.08
35 day SMA19.3919.419.39
50 day SMA18.8118.7618.69
100 day SMA18.5518.5218.48
150 day SMA17.2717.2517.23
200 day SMA17.4817.4917.5
Back to top | Use Dark Theme