SunnovaEnergy NOVA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sunnova Energy NOVA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SunnovaEnergy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SunnovaEnergy NOVA are 3.82 and 4.28

Daily Target 13.47
Daily Target 23.7
Daily Target 33.9333333333333
Daily Target 44.16
Daily Target 54.39

Daily price and volume Sunnova Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 3.92 (2.62%) 3.71 3.71 - 4.17 0.8658 times
Mon 22 April 2024 3.82 (0.53%) 3.80 3.64 - 3.95 0.802 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.80 (0.53%) 3.57 3.52 - 4.04 1.2209 times
Thu 18 April 2024 3.78 (-3.57%) 3.92 3.74 - 4.15 0.8445 times
Wed 17 April 2024 3.92 (1.29%) 3.94 3.87 - 4.13 0.8328 times
Tue 16 April 2024 3.87 (-5.61%) 4.00 3.77 - 4.02 1.0843 times
Mon 15 April 2024 4.10 (-2.61%) 4.20 3.95 - 4.31 0.9297 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.21 (-5.61%) 4.45 4.17 - 4.67 1.1342 times
Thu 11 April 2024 4.46 (-7.47%) 4.81 4.37 - 4.99 1.0405 times
Wed 10 April 2024 4.82 (-10.74%) 4.90 4.57 - 5.00 1.2454 times
Tue 09 April 2024 5.40 (17.65%) 4.58 4.58 - 5.45 1.5562 times

 Daily chart SunnovaEnergy

Weekly price and charts SunnovaEnergy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SunnovaEnergy NOVA are 3.78 and 4.31

Weekly Target 13.38
Weekly Target 23.65
Weekly Target 33.91
Weekly Target 44.18
Weekly Target 54.44

Weekly price and volumes for Sunnova Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 3.92 (3.16%) 3.80 3.64 - 4.17 0.2716 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.80 (-9.74%) 4.20 3.52 - 4.31 0.7998 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.21 (-11.92%) 4.80 4.17 - 5.45 0.9292 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.78 (-22.02%) 6.23 4.69 - 6.27 0.8559 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.13 (5.87%) 5.80 5.32 - 6.33 0.9182 times
Fri 22 March 2024 5.79 (29.53%) 4.30 4.21 - 6.20 1.3842 times
Fri 15 March 2024 4.47 (-16.45%) 5.33 3.80 - 5.76 1.4844 times
Fri 08 March 2024 5.35 (-26.1%) 7.18 5.32 - 7.25 1.1134 times
Fri 01 March 2024 7.24 (-2.69%) 7.39 6.50 - 8.08 1.158 times
Fri 23 February 2024 7.44 (-33.98%) 10.97 7.29 - 11.88 1.0854 times
Fri 16 February 2024 11.27 (-3.51%) 11.76 10.57 - 12.85 0.5911 times

 weekly chart SunnovaEnergy

Monthly price and charts SunnovaEnergy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SunnovaEnergy NOVA are 2.35 and 5.1

Monthly Target 11.82
Monthly Target 22.87
Monthly Target 34.57
Monthly Target 45.62
Monthly Target 57.32

Monthly price and volumes Sunnova Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 3.92 (-36.05%) 6.23 3.52 - 6.27 1.0552 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.13 (-15.8%) 7.18 3.80 - 7.42 1.8557 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.28 (-30.8%) 11.10 6.50 - 12.85 1.3924 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10.52 (-31.02%) 14.84 9.29 - 15.61 0.8521 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.25 (31.47%) 11.43 9.56 - 16.36 0.9081 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.60 (27.05%) 9.01 8.21 - 12.22 0.7803 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.13 (-12.8%) 10.59 7.62 - 11.06 1.1074 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.47 (-24.73%) 14.28 9.87 - 14.56 0.6714 times
Thu 31 August 2023 13.91 (-21.23%) 17.56 12.57 - 18.19 0.7245 times
Mon 31 July 2023 17.66 (-3.55%) 18.45 16.77 - 24.56 0.653 times
Fri 30 June 2023 18.31 (3.68%) 17.75 17.07 - 19.79 0.4454 times

 monthly chart SunnovaEnergy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sunnova Energy NOVA

DMA (daily moving average) of Sunnova Energy NOVA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.85
12 day DMA 4.22
20 day DMA 4.71
35 day DMA 4.91
50 day DMA 6.21
100 day DMA 9.22
150 day DMA 9.45
200 day DMA 11.05

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sunnova Energy NOVA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.913.913.95
12 day EMA4.24.254.33
20 day EMA4.574.644.73
35 day EMA5.55.595.69
50 day EMA6.296.396.5

SMA (simple moving average) of Sunnova Energy NOVA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.853.843.89
12 day SMA4.224.34.41
20 day SMA4.714.794.89
35 day SMA4.9155.09
50 day SMA6.216.366.51
100 day SMA9.229.39.38
150 day SMA9.459.59.56
200 day SMA11.0511.1411.22
Back to top | Use Dark Theme