PetroleoBrasileiro PBR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Petroleo Brasileiro PBR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oil Gas Production

Daily price and charts and targets PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 14.57 and 14.91

Daily Target 114.5
Daily Target 214.63
Daily Target 314.843333333333
Daily Target 414.97
Daily Target 515.18

Daily price and volume Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 14.75 (-1.27%) 15.01 14.72 - 15.06 0.9596 times
Fri 19 July 2024 14.94 (-0.07%) 15.03 14.90 - 15.13 0.961 times
Thu 18 July 2024 14.95 (-1.19%) 14.99 14.85 - 15.05 1.0501 times
Wed 17 July 2024 15.13 (-0.39%) 15.12 15.08 - 15.22 0.7516 times
Tue 16 July 2024 15.19 (-0.07%) 15.30 15.05 - 15.33 0.8279 times
Mon 15 July 2024 15.20 (0.73%) 15.10 15.03 - 15.35 1.0506 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15.09 (-0.66%) 15.13 15.00 - 15.17 0.7137 times
Thu 11 July 2024 15.19 (0.33%) 15.16 15.04 - 15.24 1.0402 times
Wed 10 July 2024 15.14 (-0.07%) 15.22 14.99 - 15.22 1.2589 times
Tue 09 July 2024 15.15 (0.13%) 15.14 15.02 - 15.23 1.3865 times
Mon 08 July 2024 15.13 (2.72%) 14.58 14.54 - 15.15 1.6289 times

 Daily chart PetroleoBrasileiro

Weekly price and charts PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 14.57 and 14.91

Weekly Target 114.5
Weekly Target 214.63
Weekly Target 314.843333333333
Weekly Target 414.97
Weekly Target 515.18

Weekly price and volumes for Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 14.75 (-1.27%) 15.01 14.72 - 15.06 0.214 times
Fri 19 July 2024 14.94 (-0.99%) 15.10 14.85 - 15.35 1.0351 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15.09 (2.44%) 14.58 14.54 - 15.24 1.3444 times
Fri 05 July 2024 14.73 (0.55%) 14.59 14.41 - 14.86 0.6795 times
Wed 03 July 2024 14.65 (1.1%) 14.61 14.37 - 14.86 0.7785 times
Fri 28 June 2024 14.49 (2.84%) 14.24 14.01 - 14.55 1.2758 times
Fri 21 June 2024 14.09 (1.95%) 13.62 13.61 - 14.27 0.8367 times
Tue 18 June 2024 13.82 (1.69%) 13.40 13.36 - 13.94 0.6199 times
Fri 14 June 2024 13.59 (-6.53%) 14.49 13.48 - 14.75 1.7555 times
Fri 07 June 2024 14.54 (-6.5%) 15.45 14.46 - 15.54 1.4605 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.55 (4.93%) 15.17 14.94 - 15.57 1.1989 times

 weekly chart PetroleoBrasileiro

Monthly price and charts PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 14.56 and 15.54

Monthly Target 113.84
Monthly Target 214.3
Monthly Target 314.823333333333
Monthly Target 415.28
Monthly Target 515.8

Monthly price and volumes Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 14.75 (1.79%) 14.61 14.37 - 15.35 0.6279 times
Fri 28 June 2024 14.49 (-6.82%) 15.45 13.36 - 15.54 0.9219 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.55 (-8.37%) 16.99 14.75 - 17.44 1.1899 times
Tue 30 April 2024 16.97 (11.57%) 15.22 15.05 - 17.33 1.2931 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.21 (-7.93%) 16.79 14.21 - 16.90 1.3473 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16.52 (-3.22%) 17.44 16.34 - 17.91 0.9451 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17.07 (6.89%) 16.09 15.58 - 17.39 0.7869 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.97 (4.58%) 15.22 14.30 - 16.26 0.7831 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.27 (1.8%) 15.15 14.85 - 16.38 0.9656 times
Tue 31 October 2023 15.00 (0.07%) 15.03 13.57 - 16.55 1.139 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14.99 (6.69%) 14.26 14.09 - 15.71 1.0775 times

 monthly chart PetroleoBrasileiro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

DMA (daily moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 14.99
12 day DMA 15.05
20 day DMA 14.82
35 day DMA 14.59
50 day DMA 14.84
100 day DMA 15.37
150 day DMA 15.79
200 day DMA 15.68

EMA (exponential moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14.9415.0315.08
12 day EMA14.9414.9714.97
20 day EMA14.8814.8914.89
35 day EMA14.9714.9814.98
50 day EMA15.0415.0515.05

SMA (simple moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA14.9915.0815.11
12 day SMA15.0515.0415.02
20 day SMA14.8214.814.76
35 day SMA14.5914.6114.63
50 day SMA14.8414.8814.93
100 day SMA15.3715.3915.41
150 day SMA15.7915.815.8
200 day SMA15.6815.6815.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme