PetroleoBrasileiro PBR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Petroleo Brasileiro PBR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oil Gas Production

Daily price and charts and targets PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 16.83 and 17.18

Daily Target 116.55
Daily Target 216.76
Daily Target 316.903333333333
Daily Target 417.11
Daily Target 517.25

Daily price and volume Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 16.96 (0.12%) 16.83 16.70 - 17.05 1.0267 times
Mon 22 April 2024 16.94 (2.85%) 16.48 16.42 - 16.95 1.3702 times
Fri 19 April 2024 16.47 (5.71%) 15.66 15.65 - 16.53 1.6044 times
Thu 18 April 2024 15.58 (-0.7%) 15.91 15.54 - 16.00 0.6173 times
Wed 17 April 2024 15.69 (0.26%) 15.70 15.54 - 15.84 0.6636 times
Tue 16 April 2024 15.65 (-0.89%) 15.46 15.34 - 15.71 0.7643 times
Mon 15 April 2024 15.79 (0.45%) 15.61 15.53 - 15.82 1.1029 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15.72 (-1.75%) 16.08 15.55 - 16.12 1.1233 times
Thu 11 April 2024 16.00 (-0.99%) 16.11 15.94 - 16.15 0.6732 times
Wed 10 April 2024 16.16 (1.76%) 15.80 15.73 - 16.17 1.0541 times
Tue 09 April 2024 15.88 (1.53%) 15.90 15.60 - 15.95 0.7665 times

 Daily chart PetroleoBrasileiro

Weekly price and charts PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 16.69 and 17.32

Weekly Target 116.18
Weekly Target 216.57
Weekly Target 316.81
Weekly Target 417.2
Weekly Target 517.44

Weekly price and volumes for Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 16.96 (2.98%) 16.48 16.42 - 17.05 0.4815 times
Fri 19 April 2024 16.47 (4.77%) 15.61 15.34 - 16.53 0.9546 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15.72 (1.48%) 15.41 15.26 - 16.17 0.8936 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.49 (1.84%) 15.22 15.05 - 16.27 1.2962 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.21 (3.54%) 14.86 14.65 - 15.25 0.6583 times
Fri 22 March 2024 14.69 (1.03%) 14.75 14.21 - 15.03 1.0126 times
Fri 15 March 2024 14.54 (-1.62%) 14.60 14.49 - 15.27 1.3258 times
Fri 08 March 2024 14.78 (-11.39%) 16.74 14.32 - 16.89 1.574 times
Fri 01 March 2024 16.68 (-3.92%) 17.57 16.34 - 17.91 1.0957 times
Fri 23 February 2024 17.36 (-1.92%) 17.84 17.20 - 17.91 0.7076 times
Fri 16 February 2024 17.70 (2.97%) 17.21 16.85 - 17.80 0.6389 times

 weekly chart PetroleoBrasileiro

Monthly price and charts PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 16.01 and 18.01

Monthly Target 114.35
Monthly Target 215.66
Monthly Target 316.353333333333
Monthly Target 417.66
Monthly Target 518.35

Monthly price and volumes Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 16.96 (11.51%) 15.22 15.05 - 17.05 0.9958 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.21 (-7.93%) 16.79 14.21 - 16.90 1.3026 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16.52 (-3.22%) 17.44 16.34 - 17.91 0.9137 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17.07 (6.89%) 16.09 15.58 - 17.39 0.7608 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.97 (4.58%) 15.22 14.30 - 16.26 0.757 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.27 (1.8%) 15.15 14.85 - 16.38 0.9335 times
Tue 31 October 2023 15.00 (0.07%) 15.03 13.57 - 16.55 1.1012 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14.99 (6.69%) 14.26 14.09 - 15.71 1.0417 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.05 (-4.29%) 14.47 13.18 - 14.67 1.2367 times
Mon 31 July 2023 14.68 (6.15%) 14.02 13.02 - 14.71 0.957 times
Fri 30 June 2023 13.83 (19.84%) 11.61 11.58 - 15.00 1.3509 times

 monthly chart PetroleoBrasileiro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

DMA (daily moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 16.33
12 day DMA 16.04
20 day DMA 15.74
35 day DMA 15.47
50 day DMA 15.99
100 day DMA 15.99
150 day DMA 15.76
200 day DMA 15.37

EMA (exponential moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA16.5116.2815.95
12 day EMA16.1115.9615.78
20 day EMA15.9215.8115.69
35 day EMA16.0215.9615.9
50 day EMA16.1216.0916.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA16.3316.0715.84
12 day SMA16.0415.9215.8
20 day SMA15.7415.6415.53
35 day SMA15.4715.4515.45
50 day SMA15.991616
100 day SMA15.9915.9815.96
150 day SMA15.7615.7515.74
200 day SMA15.3715.3515.34
Back to top | Use Dark Theme