PacificGas PCG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pacific Gas PCG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Public Utilities sector & deals in Power Generation

Daily price and charts and targets PacificGas

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PacificGas PCG are 16.7 and 17.02

Daily Target 116.44
Daily Target 216.64
Daily Target 316.756666666667
Daily Target 416.96
Daily Target 517.08

Daily price and volume Pacific Gas

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 April 2024 16.85 (1.87%) 16.58 16.55 - 16.87 0.8861 times
Thu 18 April 2024 16.54 (0.61%) 16.53 16.42 - 16.60 0.8166 times
Wed 17 April 2024 16.44 (2.56%) 16.21 16.18 - 16.52 0.973 times
Tue 16 April 2024 16.03 (-1.6%) 16.22 15.96 - 16.26 0.961 times
Mon 15 April 2024 16.29 (-1.87%) 16.73 16.21 - 16.77 1.1411 times
Fri 12 April 2024 16.60 (0.79%) 16.52 16.35 - 16.64 1.7413 times
Thu 11 April 2024 16.47 (-1.5%) 16.82 16.45 - 16.82 0.7158 times
Wed 10 April 2024 16.72 (-1.59%) 16.73 16.57 - 16.84 0.8933 times
Tue 09 April 2024 16.99 (1.07%) 16.89 16.82 - 17.01 0.947 times
Mon 08 April 2024 16.81 (0%) 16.80 16.66 - 16.85 0.9248 times
Fri 05 April 2024 16.81 (1.45%) 16.48 16.37 - 16.83 1.2365 times

 Daily chart PacificGas

Weekly price and charts PacificGas

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PacificGas PCG are 16.41 and 17.32

Weekly Target 115.65
Weekly Target 216.25
Weekly Target 316.56
Weekly Target 417.16
Weekly Target 517.47

Weekly price and volumes for Pacific Gas

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 April 2024 16.85 (1.51%) 16.73 15.96 - 16.87 0.7895 times
Fri 12 April 2024 16.60 (-1.25%) 16.80 16.35 - 17.01 0.863 times
Fri 05 April 2024 16.81 (0.3%) 16.71 16.37 - 16.86 0.8851 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.76 (2.13%) 16.48 16.28 - 16.88 0.9051 times
Fri 22 March 2024 16.41 (0.98%) 16.20 16.00 - 16.55 1.0599 times
Fri 15 March 2024 16.25 (-1.87%) 16.50 16.02 - 16.60 1.0481 times
Fri 08 March 2024 16.56 (-0.24%) 16.55 16.35 - 16.91 1.0585 times
Fri 01 March 2024 16.60 (-2.52%) 16.92 16.34 - 16.95 1.0939 times
Fri 23 February 2024 17.03 (3.65%) 16.43 16.25 - 17.16 1.1075 times
Fri 16 February 2024 16.43 (1.11%) 16.30 15.94 - 16.54 1.1893 times
Fri 09 February 2024 16.25 (-2.4%) 16.49 16.12 - 16.54 1.8669 times

 weekly chart PacificGas

Monthly price and charts PacificGas

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PacificGas PCG are 16.41 and 17.46

Monthly Target 115.56
Monthly Target 216.2
Monthly Target 316.606666666667
Monthly Target 417.25
Monthly Target 517.66

Monthly price and volumes Pacific Gas

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 April 2024 16.85 (0.54%) 16.71 15.96 - 17.01 0.517 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.76 (0.42%) 16.65 16.00 - 16.91 0.8597 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16.69 (-1.07%) 16.81 15.94 - 17.16 1.157 times
Wed 31 January 2024 16.87 (-6.43%) 17.88 16.40 - 18.21 1.0001 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.03 (5.01%) 17.19 17.03 - 18.32 1.1819 times
Thu 30 November 2023 17.17 (5.34%) 16.35 16.30 - 18.05 1.148 times
Tue 31 October 2023 16.30 (1.05%) 16.05 14.71 - 16.54 0.9584 times
Fri 29 September 2023 16.13 (-1.04%) 16.43 16.01 - 17.53 1.2611 times
Thu 31 August 2023 16.30 (-7.44%) 17.56 16.20 - 17.66 0.9324 times
Mon 31 July 2023 17.61 (1.91%) 17.15 17.11 - 18.19 0.9844 times
Fri 30 June 2023 17.28 (2.01%) 16.84 16.00 - 17.56 1.11 times

 monthly chart PacificGas

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pacific Gas PCG

DMA (daily moving average) of Pacific Gas PCG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 16.43
12 day DMA 16.59
20 day DMA 16.58
35 day DMA 16.51
50 day DMA 16.51
100 day DMA 16.94
150 day DMA 16.81
200 day DMA 16.91

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pacific Gas PCG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA16.5816.4416.39
12 day EMA16.5516.516.49
20 day EMA16.5416.5116.51
35 day EMA16.5416.5216.52
50 day EMA16.516.4916.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Pacific Gas PCG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA16.4316.3816.37
12 day SMA16.5916.5816.59
20 day SMA16.5816.5616.55
35 day SMA16.5116.516.5
50 day SMA16.5116.516.5
100 day SMA16.9416.9516.96
150 day SMA16.8116.8216.82
200 day SMA16.9116.9116.92
Back to top | Use Dark Theme