PfizerInc PFE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pfizer Inc PFE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets PfizerInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PfizerInc PFE are 26.16 and 26.46

Daily Target 125.92
Daily Target 226.09
Daily Target 326.216666666667
Daily Target 426.39
Daily Target 526.52

Daily price and volume Pfizer Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 26.27 (-0.19%) 26.25 26.04 - 26.34 0.7159 times
Tue 23 April 2024 26.32 (0.23%) 26.33 26.19 - 26.47 0.7086 times
Mon 22 April 2024 26.26 (1%) 26.00 25.93 - 26.50 1.0405 times
Fri 19 April 2024 26.00 (2.4%) 25.39 25.35 - 26.00 1.119 times
Thu 18 April 2024 25.39 (-0.12%) 25.35 25.23 - 25.46 1.0437 times
Wed 17 April 2024 25.42 (-1.05%) 25.69 25.26 - 25.69 1.2782 times
Tue 16 April 2024 25.69 (-0.85%) 25.82 25.68 - 25.99 0.8424 times
Mon 15 April 2024 25.91 (0.19%) 25.91 25.75 - 26.17 1.0399 times
Fri 12 April 2024 25.86 (-1.82%) 26.25 25.83 - 26.32 1.255 times
Thu 11 April 2024 26.34 (0.08%) 26.35 26.13 - 26.45 0.9569 times
Wed 10 April 2024 26.32 (-1.72%) 26.52 26.16 - 26.59 1.2989 times

 Daily chart PfizerInc

Weekly price and charts PfizerInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PfizerInc PFE are 26.1 and 26.67

Weekly Target 125.66
Weekly Target 225.97
Weekly Target 326.233333333333
Weekly Target 426.54
Weekly Target 526.8

Weekly price and volumes for Pfizer Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 26.27 (1.04%) 26.00 25.93 - 26.50 0.4519 times
Fri 19 April 2024 26.00 (0.54%) 25.91 25.23 - 26.17 0.9759 times
Fri 12 April 2024 25.86 (-3%) 26.60 25.83 - 27.42 1.0158 times
Fri 05 April 2024 26.66 (-3.93%) 27.76 26.35 - 27.87 0.9499 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.75 (1.43%) 27.24 27.10 - 28.12 0.7701 times
Fri 22 March 2024 27.36 (-2.08%) 28.01 27.21 - 28.04 0.8457 times
Fri 15 March 2024 27.94 (2.65%) 27.31 27.31 - 28.69 1.3514 times
Fri 08 March 2024 27.22 (2.37%) 26.30 25.61 - 27.32 1.8052 times
Fri 01 March 2024 26.59 (-4.21%) 27.67 26.51 - 27.67 1.1565 times
Fri 23 February 2024 27.76 (0.51%) 27.61 27.19 - 28.14 0.6776 times
Fri 16 February 2024 27.62 (0.22%) 27.54 26.86 - 28.02 0.8851 times

 weekly chart PfizerInc

Monthly price and charts PfizerInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PfizerInc PFE are 24.43 and 27.07

Monthly Target 123.82
Monthly Target 225.04
Monthly Target 326.456666666667
Monthly Target 427.68
Monthly Target 529.1

Monthly price and volumes Pfizer Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 26.27 (-5.33%) 27.76 25.23 - 27.87 0.8612 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.75 (4.48%) 26.83 25.61 - 28.69 1.2741 times
Thu 29 February 2024 26.56 (-1.92%) 27.10 26.52 - 28.14 1.0345 times
Wed 31 January 2024 27.08 (-5.94%) 28.88 26.78 - 30.28 1.3613 times
Fri 29 December 2023 28.79 (-5.51%) 28.97 25.76 - 29.64 1.6402 times
Thu 30 November 2023 30.47 (-0.29%) 30.56 28.93 - 31.41 0.8236 times
Tue 31 October 2023 30.56 (-7.87%) 32.95 29.70 - 34.11 0.9007 times
Fri 29 September 2023 33.17 (-6.25%) 35.64 31.77 - 36.29 0.7764 times
Thu 31 August 2023 35.38 (-1.89%) 35.88 34.66 - 37.19 0.7288 times
Mon 31 July 2023 36.06 (-1.69%) 36.50 35.35 - 37.80 0.5993 times
Fri 30 June 2023 36.68 (-3.52%) 38.12 35.76 - 40.37 0.8453 times

 monthly chart PfizerInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pfizer Inc PFE

DMA (daily moving average) of Pfizer Inc PFE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 26.05
12 day DMA 26.05
20 day DMA 26.52
35 day DMA 27.01
50 day DMA 27.03
100 day DMA 27.6
150 day DMA 28.84
200 day DMA 30.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pfizer Inc PFE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA26.1426.0725.95
12 day EMA26.226.1926.17
20 day EMA26.4126.4326.44
35 day EMA26.6926.7126.73
50 day EMA26.9827.0127.04

SMA (simple moving average) of Pfizer Inc PFE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA26.0525.8825.75
12 day SMA26.0526.0726.1
20 day SMA26.5226.5926.65
35 day SMA27.0127.0126.99
50 day SMA27.0327.0627.08
100 day SMA27.627.6327.67
150 day SMA28.8428.8828.93
200 day SMA30.5330.5830.62
Back to top | Use Dark Theme