PinterestInc PINS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pinterest Inc PINS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PinterestInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PinterestInc PINS are 41.37 and 41.96

Daily Target 140.93
Daily Target 241.22
Daily Target 341.523333333333
Daily Target 441.81
Daily Target 542.11

Daily price and volume Pinterest Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 41.50 (0.14%) 41.40 41.24 - 41.83 0.9901 times
Fri 24 May 2024 41.44 (0.34%) 41.40 41.25 - 41.92 0.5492 times
Thu 23 May 2024 41.30 (-0.19%) 41.66 41.06 - 41.89 0.7374 times
Wed 22 May 2024 41.38 (-0.31%) 41.46 41.16 - 41.60 0.7938 times
Tue 21 May 2024 41.51 (-2.65%) 42.50 41.22 - 42.57 1.0788 times
Mon 20 May 2024 42.64 (-0.33%) 42.84 42.51 - 43.12 0.8892 times
Fri 17 May 2024 42.78 (0.02%) 42.88 42.54 - 42.97 0.6262 times
Thu 16 May 2024 42.77 (0.78%) 42.44 42.10 - 43.12 1.6659 times
Wed 15 May 2024 42.44 (1%) 42.22 41.62 - 42.54 1.2037 times
Tue 14 May 2024 42.02 (0.41%) 42.09 41.52 - 42.27 1.4657 times
Mon 13 May 2024 41.85 (-0.36%) 42.10 41.65 - 42.41 1.6646 times

 Daily chart PinterestInc

Weekly price and charts PinterestInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PinterestInc PINS are 41.37 and 41.96

Weekly Target 140.93
Weekly Target 241.22
Weekly Target 341.523333333333
Weekly Target 441.81
Weekly Target 542.11

Weekly price and volumes for Pinterest Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 41.50 (0.14%) 41.40 41.24 - 41.83 0.181 times
Fri 24 May 2024 41.44 (-3.13%) 42.84 41.06 - 43.12 0.7402 times
Fri 17 May 2024 42.78 (1.86%) 42.10 41.52 - 43.12 1.2114 times
Fri 10 May 2024 42.00 (3.93%) 40.58 40.12 - 42.95 1.2319 times
Fri 03 May 2024 40.41 (18.99%) 33.82 33.37 - 41.14 2.3106 times
Fri 26 April 2024 33.96 (4.81%) 32.84 30.56 - 34.35 1.1457 times
Fri 19 April 2024 32.40 (-3.4%) 33.62 32.13 - 33.73 0.742 times
Fri 12 April 2024 33.54 (-2.16%) 34.34 33.13 - 34.73 0.7728 times
Fri 05 April 2024 34.28 (-1.12%) 34.54 34.15 - 35.89 0.7286 times
Thu 28 March 2024 34.67 (2.3%) 33.60 33.52 - 37.27 0.9358 times
Fri 22 March 2024 33.89 (-0.88%) 34.38 33.53 - 34.98 0.814 times

 weekly chart PinterestInc

Monthly price and charts PinterestInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PinterestInc PINS are 39.71 and 44.92

Monthly Target 135.63
Monthly Target 238.57
Monthly Target 340.843333333333
Monthly Target 443.78
Monthly Target 546.05

Monthly price and volumes Pinterest Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 41.50 (24.07%) 39.44 37.91 - 43.12 1.0319 times
Tue 30 April 2024 33.45 (-3.52%) 34.54 30.56 - 35.89 0.7898 times
Thu 28 March 2024 34.67 (-5.53%) 36.65 33.52 - 37.27 0.8274 times
Thu 29 February 2024 36.70 (-2.05%) 37.57 34.49 - 41.60 1.256 times
Wed 31 January 2024 37.47 (1.16%) 36.36 35.36 - 39.59 0.8603 times
Fri 29 December 2023 37.04 (8.72%) 34.17 33.37 - 38.24 0.816 times
Thu 30 November 2023 34.07 (14.02%) 29.93 28.92 - 34.85 1.0783 times
Tue 31 October 2023 29.88 (10.54%) 26.95 23.59 - 29.99 1.164 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.03 (-1.67%) 27.82 24.38 - 28.90 1.0754 times
Thu 31 August 2023 27.49 (-5.17%) 28.60 25.22 - 29.10 1.101 times
Mon 31 July 2023 28.99 (6.04%) 27.32 26.30 - 30.86 0.8735 times

 monthly chart PinterestInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pinterest Inc PINS

DMA (daily moving average) of Pinterest Inc PINS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 41.43
12 day DMA 41.97
20 day DMA 41.35
35 day DMA 37.86
50 day DMA 36.88
100 day DMA 36.81
150 day DMA 35.62
200 day DMA 33.47

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pinterest Inc PINS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA41.5841.6241.71
12 day EMA41.4241.4141.4
20 day EMA40.5840.4840.38
35 day EMA39.1639.0238.88
50 day EMA37.1336.9536.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Pinterest Inc PINS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA41.4341.6541.92
12 day SMA41.9742.0742.17
20 day SMA41.3540.9740.59
35 day SMA37.8637.6537.44
50 day SMA36.8836.7436.59
100 day SMA36.8136.7536.69
150 day SMA35.6235.5235.42
200 day SMA33.4733.3933.31
Back to top | Use Dark Theme