RegionsFinancial RF full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Regions Financial RF WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets RegionsFinancial

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RegionsFinancial RF are 18.57 and 18.8

Daily Target 118.39
Daily Target 218.52
Daily Target 318.62
Daily Target 418.75
Daily Target 518.85

Daily price and volume Regions Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 18.65 (-0.53%) 18.54 18.49 - 18.72 0.9879 times
Thu 13 June 2024 18.75 (0.32%) 18.59 18.41 - 18.78 1.1396 times
Wed 12 June 2024 18.69 (2.75%) 18.73 18.58 - 19.18 1.5198 times
Tue 11 June 2024 18.19 (0%) 17.98 17.72 - 18.22 1.5368 times
Mon 10 June 2024 18.19 (-2.2%) 18.26 18.00 - 18.36 1.2397 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.60 (-0.21%) 18.47 18.44 - 18.67 0.7123 times
Thu 06 June 2024 18.64 (-0.48%) 18.76 18.53 - 18.84 0.9425 times
Wed 05 June 2024 18.73 (0.38%) 18.77 18.55 - 18.78 0.5006 times
Tue 04 June 2024 18.66 (-1.37%) 18.66 18.61 - 18.94 0.6656 times
Mon 03 June 2024 18.92 (-2.22%) 19.24 18.66 - 19.29 0.7552 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.35 (1.84%) 19.10 19.00 - 19.38 1.8386 times

 Daily chart RegionsFinancial

Weekly price and charts RegionsFinancial

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RegionsFinancial RF are 18.19 and 19.65

Weekly Target 117.06
Weekly Target 217.85
Weekly Target 318.516666666667
Weekly Target 419.31
Weekly Target 519.98

Weekly price and volumes for Regions Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 18.65 (0.27%) 18.26 17.72 - 19.18 1.3255 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.60 (-3.88%) 19.24 18.44 - 19.29 0.7379 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.35 (1.2%) 19.15 18.31 - 19.38 0.9505 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19.12 (-5.25%) 20.18 18.84 - 20.21 0.7075 times
Fri 17 May 2024 20.18 (1.77%) 19.93 19.86 - 20.37 0.7558 times
Fri 10 May 2024 19.83 (0.15%) 20.00 19.43 - 20.02 1.0769 times
Fri 03 May 2024 19.80 (0.92%) 19.65 19.25 - 20.08 0.7512 times
Fri 26 April 2024 19.62 (3.81%) 18.84 18.70 - 20.03 1.403 times
Fri 19 April 2024 18.90 (-1.51%) 19.38 18.40 - 19.65 1.4121 times
Fri 12 April 2024 19.19 (-4.76%) 20.25 18.94 - 20.69 0.8794 times
Fri 05 April 2024 20.15 (-4.23%) 21.06 19.79 - 21.06 0.754 times

 weekly chart RegionsFinancial

Monthly price and charts RegionsFinancial

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RegionsFinancial RF are 17.4 and 18.97

Monthly Target 116.98
Monthly Target 217.82
Monthly Target 318.553333333333
Monthly Target 419.39
Monthly Target 520.12

Monthly price and volumes Regions Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 18.65 (-3.62%) 19.24 17.72 - 19.29 0.421 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.35 (0.42%) 19.36 18.31 - 20.37 0.8071 times
Tue 30 April 2024 19.27 (-8.41%) 21.06 18.40 - 21.06 0.966 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.04 (12.94%) 18.49 18.16 - 21.08 1.0498 times
Thu 29 February 2024 18.63 (-0.21%) 18.71 17.42 - 18.87 1.071 times
Wed 31 January 2024 18.67 (-3.66%) 19.15 17.52 - 19.70 1.166 times
Fri 29 December 2023 19.38 (16.19%) 16.62 16.60 - 19.78 1.0853 times
Thu 30 November 2023 16.68 (14.8%) 14.50 14.37 - 16.81 0.9107 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.53 (-15.52%) 17.08 13.72 - 17.13 1.5385 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.20 (-6.22%) 18.55 16.62 - 18.81 0.9845 times
Thu 31 August 2023 18.34 (-9.97%) 20.26 18.18 - 21.02 0.8815 times

 monthly chart RegionsFinancial

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Regions Financial RF

DMA (daily moving average) of Regions Financial RF

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 18.49
12 day DMA 18.7
20 day DMA 18.98
35 day DMA 19.32
50 day DMA 19.37
100 day DMA 19.22
150 day DMA 18.8
200 day DMA 18.2

EMA (exponential moving average) of Regions Financial RF

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA18.6218.618.52
12 day EMA18.7318.7418.74
20 day EMA18.9218.9518.97
35 day EMA19.1419.1719.19
50 day EMA19.3819.4119.44

SMA (simple moving average) of Regions Financial RF

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA18.4918.4818.46
12 day SMA18.718.718.72
20 day SMA18.9819.0519.13
35 day SMA19.3219.3519.38
50 day SMA19.3719.419.43
100 day SMA19.2219.2219.22
150 day SMA18.818.7818.75
200 day SMA18.218.218.2
Back to top | Use Dark Theme