CharlesSchwab SCHW full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Charles Schwab SCHW WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Investment Bankers Brokers Service

Daily price and charts and targets CharlesSchwab

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CharlesSchwab SCHW are 77.92 and 78.9

Daily Target 177.67
Daily Target 278.16
Daily Target 378.646666666667
Daily Target 479.14
Daily Target 579.63

Daily price and volume Charles Schwab

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 78.66 (-0.15%) 78.80 78.15 - 79.13 0.8497 times
Fri 17 May 2024 78.78 (0.95%) 78.30 77.77 - 79.22 0.9887 times
Thu 16 May 2024 78.04 (-0.81%) 78.07 77.32 - 78.52 1.221 times
Wed 15 May 2024 78.68 (2.09%) 77.42 77.38 - 78.79 0.9777 times
Tue 14 May 2024 77.07 (3.17%) 75.00 74.85 - 77.27 1.471 times
Mon 13 May 2024 74.70 (-1.85%) 76.17 74.67 - 76.41 0.8439 times
Fri 10 May 2024 76.11 (0.89%) 75.80 75.53 - 76.25 0.7847 times
Thu 09 May 2024 75.44 (-1.26%) 75.99 75.44 - 76.35 0.9367 times
Wed 08 May 2024 76.40 (1.14%) 75.44 75.32 - 76.62 0.7981 times
Tue 07 May 2024 75.54 (-1.72%) 76.99 75.41 - 77.05 1.1283 times
Mon 06 May 2024 76.86 (1.08%) 76.50 75.87 - 76.93 0.747 times

 Daily chart CharlesSchwab

Weekly price and charts CharlesSchwab

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CharlesSchwab SCHW are 77.92 and 78.9

Weekly Target 177.67
Weekly Target 278.16
Weekly Target 378.646666666667
Weekly Target 479.14
Weekly Target 579.63

Weekly price and volumes for Charles Schwab

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 78.66 (-0.15%) 78.80 78.15 - 79.13 0.1754 times
Fri 17 May 2024 78.78 (3.51%) 76.17 74.67 - 79.22 1.136 times
Fri 10 May 2024 76.11 (0.09%) 76.50 75.32 - 77.05 0.9073 times
Fri 03 May 2024 76.04 (1.4%) 74.91 73.45 - 76.47 0.9691 times
Fri 26 April 2024 74.99 (2.14%) 73.96 73.22 - 75.55 1.145 times
Fri 19 April 2024 73.42 (4.84%) 70.50 70.37 - 73.88 1.6823 times
Fri 12 April 2024 70.03 (-2.59%) 72.27 69.47 - 72.80 1.0517 times
Fri 05 April 2024 71.89 (-0.62%) 72.29 70.97 - 72.97 0.8524 times
Thu 28 March 2024 72.34 (1.03%) 71.46 70.91 - 72.60 0.8401 times
Fri 22 March 2024 71.60 (6.8%) 66.72 66.67 - 72.95 1.2407 times
Fri 15 March 2024 67.04 (-0.19%) 67.20 65.85 - 67.81 1.5765 times

 weekly chart CharlesSchwab

Monthly price and charts CharlesSchwab

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CharlesSchwab SCHW are 76.06 and 81.83

Monthly Target 171.34
Monthly Target 275
Monthly Target 377.11
Monthly Target 480.77
Monthly Target 582.88

Monthly price and volumes Charles Schwab

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 20 May 2024 78.66 (6.37%) 73.96 73.45 - 79.22 0.4956 times
Tue 30 April 2024 73.95 (2.23%) 72.29 69.47 - 75.55 0.9107 times
Thu 28 March 2024 72.34 (8.33%) 66.62 65.70 - 72.95 0.8796 times
Thu 29 February 2024 66.78 (6.13%) 62.92 61.17 - 66.84 0.7543 times
Wed 31 January 2024 62.92 (-8.55%) 68.13 59.67 - 69.19 1.1043 times
Fri 29 December 2023 68.80 (12.2%) 60.87 60.36 - 71.40 1.2155 times
Thu 30 November 2023 61.32 (17.83%) 52.06 51.86 - 61.80 1.194 times
Tue 31 October 2023 52.04 (-5.21%) 54.74 48.66 - 54.96 1.3285 times
Fri 29 September 2023 54.90 (-7.19%) 59.57 53.53 - 61.15 1.0727 times
Thu 31 August 2023 59.15 (-10.51%) 65.74 56.26 - 66.26 1.0448 times
Mon 31 July 2023 66.10 (16.62%) 56.64 55.44 - 68.80 1.3496 times

 monthly chart CharlesSchwab

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Charles Schwab SCHW

DMA (daily moving average) of Charles Schwab SCHW

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 78.25
12 day DMA 76.86
20 day DMA 76.05
35 day DMA 74.31
50 day DMA 72.87
100 day DMA 68.93
150 day DMA 65.59
200 day DMA 63.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of Charles Schwab SCHW

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA78.0777.7877.28
12 day EMA7776.776.32
20 day EMA76.0575.7875.46
35 day EMA74.574.2673.99
50 day EMA73.0172.7872.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Charles Schwab SCHW

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA78.2577.4576.92
12 day SMA76.8676.5876.23
20 day SMA76.0575.8375.56
35 day SMA74.3174.1373.95
50 day SMA72.8772.6472.43
100 day SMA68.9368.8468.75
150 day SMA65.5965.4265.26
200 day SMA63.4863.4163.35
Back to top | Use Dark Theme