IntrawestResorts SNOW full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Intrawest Resorts SNOW WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IntrawestResorts

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IntrawestResorts SNOW are 124.79 and 129.37

Daily Target 1123.85
Daily Target 2125.73
Daily Target 3128.43333333333
Daily Target 4130.31
Daily Target 5133.01

Daily price and volume Intrawest Resorts

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 127.60 (0%) 130.11 126.56 - 131.14 0.7767 times
Tue 18 June 2024 127.60 (-2.35%) 130.11 126.56 - 131.14 0.7767 times
Mon 17 June 2024 130.67 (2.75%) 126.46 125.65 - 131.79 0.8409 times
Fri 14 June 2024 127.17 (1.01%) 126.10 124.69 - 128.89 0.8854 times
Thu 13 June 2024 125.90 (-3.4%) 129.76 125.88 - 129.91 1.1473 times
Wed 12 June 2024 130.33 (1.44%) 130.66 129.15 - 133.38 1.1589 times
Tue 11 June 2024 128.48 (1.36%) 128.75 127.15 - 130.64 1.3708 times
Mon 10 June 2024 126.76 (-3.39%) 129.53 125.89 - 130.00 1.4056 times
Fri 07 June 2024 131.21 (-0.63%) 131.06 130.08 - 132.60 0.5654 times
Thu 06 June 2024 132.04 (-1.68%) 133.94 131.84 - 135.85 1.0724 times
Wed 05 June 2024 134.29 (-1.98%) 137.22 128.41 - 137.30 2.0667 times

 Daily chart IntrawestResorts

Weekly price and charts IntrawestResorts

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IntrawestResorts SNOW are 124.79 and 129.37

Weekly Target 1123.85
Weekly Target 2125.73
Weekly Target 3128.43333333333
Weekly Target 4130.31
Weekly Target 5133.01

Weekly price and volumes for Intrawest Resorts

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 127.60 (0%) 130.11 126.56 - 131.14 0.2302 times
Tue 18 June 2024 127.60 (0.34%) 126.46 125.65 - 131.79 0.4795 times
Fri 14 June 2024 127.17 (-3.08%) 129.53 124.69 - 133.38 1.7691 times
Fri 07 June 2024 131.21 (-3.65%) 136.85 128.41 - 139.06 1.6822 times
Fri 31 May 2024 136.18 (-12.79%) 156.07 133.59 - 156.47 1.3339 times
Fri 24 May 2024 156.16 (-3.52%) 163.08 152.35 - 168.80 1.6548 times
Fri 17 May 2024 161.86 (3%) 158.05 157.51 - 165.88 0.6423 times
Fri 10 May 2024 157.15 (-1.36%) 160.11 155.42 - 163.88 0.5928 times
Fri 03 May 2024 159.32 (0.75%) 158.70 154.18 - 161.38 0.7288 times
Fri 26 April 2024 158.13 (8.72%) 145.45 144.32 - 160.29 0.8864 times
Fri 19 April 2024 145.45 (-8.27%) 156.38 144.55 - 157.03 0.8917 times

 weekly chart IntrawestResorts

Monthly price and charts IntrawestResorts

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IntrawestResorts SNOW are 118.96 and 133.33

Monthly Target 1116.08
Monthly Target 2121.84
Monthly Target 3130.45
Monthly Target 4136.21
Monthly Target 5144.82

Monthly price and volumes Intrawest Resorts

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 127.60 (-6.3%) 136.85 124.69 - 139.06 0.9447 times
Fri 31 May 2024 136.18 (-12.26%) 158.14 133.59 - 168.80 1.0441 times
Tue 30 April 2024 155.20 (-3.96%) 161.86 144.32 - 163.75 0.8959 times
Thu 28 March 2024 161.60 (-14.17%) 191.26 151.49 - 194.20 1.5015 times
Thu 29 February 2024 188.28 (-3.76%) 197.00 180.68 - 237.72 1.3694 times
Wed 31 January 2024 195.64 (-1.69%) 195.00 180.95 - 211.65 0.978 times
Fri 29 December 2023 199.00 (6.03%) 185.25 180.80 - 202.83 0.9173 times
Thu 30 November 2023 187.68 (29.32%) 145.30 140.14 - 192.66 1.0051 times
Tue 31 October 2023 145.13 (-5%) 152.27 138.40 - 166.43 0.6028 times
Fri 29 September 2023 152.77 (-2.6%) 158.10 141.79 - 172.35 0.741 times
Thu 31 August 2023 156.85 (-11.74%) 175.23 142.40 - 177.71 1.125 times

 monthly chart IntrawestResorts

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Intrawest Resorts SNOW

DMA (daily moving average) of Intrawest Resorts SNOW

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 127.79
12 day DMA 129.92
20 day DMA 137.31
35 day DMA 147.21
50 day DMA 148.9
100 day DMA 168.62
150 day DMA 175.59
200 day DMA 170.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Intrawest Resorts SNOW

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA128.3128.65129.18
12 day EMA131.61132.34133.2
20 day EMA136.15137.05138.04
35 day EMA141.28142.09142.94
50 day EMA147.21148.01148.84

SMA (simple moving average) of Intrawest Resorts SNOW

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA127.79128.33128.51
12 day SMA129.92130.7131.41
20 day SMA137.31139.06140.92
35 day SMA147.21148148.85
50 day SMA148.9149.46150
100 day SMA168.62169.37170.15
150 day SMA175.59175.82176.08
200 day SMA170.39170.54170.7
Back to top | Use Dark Theme