VirginGalactic SPCE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Virgin Galactic SPCE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets VirginGalactic

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VirginGalactic SPCE are 1.01 and 1.08

Daily Target 10.95
Daily Target 21
Daily Target 31.0233333333333
Daily Target 41.07
Daily Target 51.09

Daily price and volume Virgin Galactic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 1.04 (1.96%) 1.01 0.98 - 1.05 1.2771 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1.02 (-5.56%) 1.08 0.97 - 1.09 1.657 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.08 (-3.57%) 1.11 1.06 - 1.16 0.8044 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1.12 (1.82%) 1.10 1.07 - 1.14 0.5966 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1.10 (-5.98%) 1.14 1.04 - 1.15 1.5267 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1.17 (-0.85%) 1.19 1.14 - 1.20 0.9611 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1.18 (-4.84%) 1.26 1.18 - 1.29 0.8707 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.24 (-1.59%) 1.27 1.23 - 1.28 0.7504 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1.26 (-2.33%) 1.28 1.25 - 1.32 0.7726 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1.29 (-1.53%) 1.32 1.25 - 1.33 0.7833 times
Tue 02 April 2024 1.31 (-8.39%) 1.40 1.31 - 1.41 0.8596 times

 Daily chart VirginGalactic

Weekly price and charts VirginGalactic

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VirginGalactic SPCE are 0.95 and 1.07

Weekly Target 10.91
Weekly Target 20.98
Weekly Target 31.0333333333333
Weekly Target 41.1
Weekly Target 51.15

Weekly price and volumes for Virgin Galactic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 1.04 (-3.7%) 1.08 0.97 - 1.09 0.6758 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.08 (-12.9%) 1.26 1.04 - 1.29 1.0962 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.24 (-16.22%) 1.48 1.23 - 1.49 0.8727 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.48 (7.25%) 1.39 1.33 - 1.52 0.7287 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.38 (-16.87%) 1.69 1.37 - 1.69 1.4568 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1.66 (-3.49%) 1.73 1.62 - 1.82 1.2748 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1.72 (1.78%) 1.71 1.58 - 1.83 1.0846 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1.69 (2.42%) 1.69 1.64 - 1.95 1.1218 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.65 (-10.81%) 1.84 1.61 - 1.88 0.7318 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.85 (3.35%) 1.79 1.68 - 1.98 0.9569 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1.79 (2.87%) 1.76 1.65 - 1.82 0.7555 times

 weekly chart VirginGalactic

Monthly price and charts VirginGalactic

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VirginGalactic SPCE are 0.75 and 1.27

Monthly Target 10.65
Monthly Target 20.84
Monthly Target 31.1666666666667
Monthly Target 41.36
Monthly Target 51.69

Monthly price and volumes Virgin Galactic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 1.04 (-29.73%) 1.48 0.97 - 1.49 0.4975 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.48 (-14.94%) 1.74 1.33 - 1.83 0.8927 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.74 (-2.25%) 1.83 1.61 - 1.98 0.7023 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.78 (-27.35%) 2.39 1.75 - 2.54 0.7306 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.45 (9.87%) 2.19 1.84 - 2.73 1.2097 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.23 (50.68%) 1.48 1.43 - 2.36 1.037 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.48 (-17.78%) 1.83 1.38 - 1.85 0.7577 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.80 (-28.57%) 2.55 1.57 - 2.70 1.2313 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.52 (-41.12%) 4.12 2.46 - 4.25 1.4464 times
Mon 31 July 2023 4.28 (10.31%) 3.86 3.60 - 4.32 1.4948 times
Fri 30 June 2023 3.88 (12.14%) 3.46 3.40 - 6.17 3.9795 times

 monthly chart VirginGalactic

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Virgin Galactic SPCE

DMA (daily moving average) of Virgin Galactic SPCE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.07
12 day DMA 1.19
20 day DMA 1.28
35 day DMA 1.45
50 day DMA 1.55
100 day DMA 1.88
150 day DMA 1.84
200 day DMA 2.18

EMA (exponential moving average) of Virgin Galactic SPCE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.081.11.14
12 day EMA1.181.21.23
20 day EMA1.271.291.32
35 day EMA1.381.41.42
50 day EMA1.521.541.56

SMA (simple moving average) of Virgin Galactic SPCE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.071.11.13
12 day SMA1.191.221.26
20 day SMA1.281.31.33
35 day SMA1.451.471.49
50 day SMA1.551.571.58
100 day SMA1.881.891.9
150 day SMA1.841.841.85
200 day SMA2.182.22.21
Back to top | Use Dark Theme