TaiwanSemiconductor TSM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Taiwan Semiconductor TSM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets TaiwanSemiconductor

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TaiwanSemiconductor TSM are 138.43 and 141.91

Daily Target 1135.65
Daily Target 2137.73
Daily Target 3139.13333333333
Daily Target 4141.21
Daily Target 5142.61

Daily price and volume Taiwan Semiconductor

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 139.80 (-0.24%) 137.89 137.06 - 140.54 1.0236 times
Mon 15 April 2024 140.14 (-1.67%) 145.02 139.88 - 145.48 0.9689 times
Fri 12 April 2024 142.52 (-3.18%) 145.00 142.15 - 146.51 0.8656 times
Thu 11 April 2024 147.20 (0.67%) 147.20 144.13 - 147.56 0.8508 times
Wed 10 April 2024 146.22 (0.56%) 146.63 145.26 - 148.43 1.3578 times
Tue 09 April 2024 145.40 (1.83%) 146.26 142.95 - 148.17 1.331 times
Mon 08 April 2024 142.79 (1.01%) 145.24 142.76 - 146.00 1.174 times
Fri 05 April 2024 141.36 (1.22%) 140.00 138.92 - 142.00 0.5949 times
Thu 04 April 2024 139.66 (-1.65%) 144.00 139.43 - 146.75 1.1345 times
Wed 03 April 2024 142.00 (1.27%) 138.58 138.39 - 142.93 0.6988 times
Tue 02 April 2024 140.22 (-0.9%) 140.38 139.35 - 141.04 0.7105 times

 Daily chart TaiwanSemiconductor

Weekly price and charts TaiwanSemiconductor

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TaiwanSemiconductor TSM are 134.22 and 142.64

Weekly Target 1132.36
Weekly Target 2136.08
Weekly Target 3140.78
Weekly Target 4144.5
Weekly Target 5149.2

Weekly price and volumes for Taiwan Semiconductor

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 139.80 (-1.91%) 145.02 137.06 - 145.48 0.3959 times
Fri 12 April 2024 142.52 (0.82%) 145.24 142.15 - 148.43 1.1085 times
Fri 05 April 2024 141.36 (3.9%) 137.29 137.05 - 146.75 0.8271 times
Thu 28 March 2024 136.05 (-3.19%) 140.16 135.15 - 141.68 0.6375 times
Fri 22 March 2024 140.54 (2.6%) 140.18 133.03 - 142.60 1.0381 times
Fri 15 March 2024 136.98 (-6.42%) 143.62 134.63 - 146.70 1.4458 times
Fri 08 March 2024 146.37 (9.31%) 139.94 133.73 - 158.40 2.0177 times
Fri 01 March 2024 133.90 (3.37%) 130.02 126.65 - 136.65 0.839 times
Fri 23 February 2024 129.53 (2.24%) 126.89 122.91 - 131.48 0.726 times
Fri 16 February 2024 126.69 (-4.82%) 133.27 125.81 - 133.51 0.9644 times
Fri 09 February 2024 133.11 (15%) 117.13 116.58 - 135.17 1.3346 times

 weekly chart TaiwanSemiconductor

Monthly price and charts TaiwanSemiconductor

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TaiwanSemiconductor TSM are 138.43 and 149.81

Monthly Target 1130.38
Monthly Target 2135.09
Monthly Target 3141.76
Monthly Target 4146.47
Monthly Target 5153.14

Monthly price and volumes Taiwan Semiconductor

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 139.80 (2.76%) 137.29 137.05 - 148.43 0.7246 times
Thu 28 March 2024 136.05 (5.74%) 130.13 130.10 - 158.40 1.7057 times
Thu 29 February 2024 128.67 (13.91%) 113.80 112.61 - 135.17 1.1763 times
Wed 31 January 2024 112.96 (8.62%) 102.25 98.80 - 118.85 1.4023 times
Fri 29 December 2023 104.00 (6.87%) 97.70 95.25 - 105.52 0.79 times
Thu 30 November 2023 97.31 (12.74%) 86.47 86.35 - 100.70 0.8241 times
Tue 31 October 2023 86.31 (-0.68%) 87.18 84.95 - 94.76 0.8882 times
Fri 29 September 2023 86.90 (-7.13%) 94.30 84.02 - 95.05 0.7807 times
Thu 31 August 2023 93.57 (-5.63%) 99.14 89.56 - 99.19 0.829 times
Mon 31 July 2023 99.15 (-1.75%) 102.25 96.33 - 107.30 0.8791 times
Fri 30 June 2023 100.92 (2.36%) 98.68 94.25 - 110.69 1.1499 times

 monthly chart TaiwanSemiconductor

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Taiwan Semiconductor TSM

DMA (daily moving average) of Taiwan Semiconductor TSM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 143.18
12 day DMA 142.4
20 day DMA 140.61
35 day DMA 139.43
50 day DMA 135.86
100 day DMA 120.1
150 day DMA 110.29
200 day DMA 106.73

EMA (exponential moving average) of Taiwan Semiconductor TSM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA141.81142.81144.14
12 day EMA141.84142.21142.59
20 day EMA140.82140.93141.01
35 day EMA137.7137.58137.43
50 day EMA134.84134.64134.42

SMA (simple moving average) of Taiwan Semiconductor TSM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA143.18144.3144.83
12 day SMA142.4142.09141.8
20 day SMA140.61140.45140.3
35 day SMA139.43139.16138.86
50 day SMA135.86135.38134.84
100 day SMA120.1119.69119.27
150 day SMA110.29109.97109.64
200 day SMA106.73106.53106.35
Back to top | Use Dark Theme