UnitedMicroelectronics UMC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

United Microelectronics UMC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets UnitedMicroelectronics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UnitedMicroelectronics UMC are 7.53 and 7.68

Daily Target 17.41
Daily Target 27.5
Daily Target 37.5566666666667
Daily Target 47.65
Daily Target 57.71

Daily price and volume United Microelectronics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 7.60 (1.6%) 7.47 7.46 - 7.61 0.8569 times
Mon 22 April 2024 7.48 (1.08%) 7.44 7.35 - 7.53 1.0867 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7.40 (-1.73%) 7.51 7.38 - 7.61 1.5744 times
Thu 18 April 2024 7.53 (-0.79%) 7.59 7.48 - 7.61 1.2333 times
Wed 17 April 2024 7.59 (-0.91%) 7.70 7.56 - 7.72 1.1738 times
Tue 16 April 2024 7.66 (-2.05%) 7.70 7.63 - 7.71 0.7998 times
Mon 15 April 2024 7.82 (-1.88%) 8.03 7.75 - 8.03 0.7616 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.97 (-2.57%) 8.10 7.97 - 8.11 0.9992 times
Thu 11 April 2024 8.18 (0%) 8.18 8.06 - 8.19 0.6096 times
Wed 10 April 2024 8.18 (-1.09%) 8.23 8.16 - 8.32 0.9046 times
Tue 09 April 2024 8.27 (1.1%) 8.22 8.15 - 8.29 0.7181 times

 Daily chart UnitedMicroelectronics

Weekly price and charts UnitedMicroelectronics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UnitedMicroelectronics UMC are 7.48 and 7.74

Weekly Target 17.26
Weekly Target 27.43
Weekly Target 37.52
Weekly Target 47.69
Weekly Target 57.78

Weekly price and volumes for United Microelectronics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 7.60 (2.7%) 7.44 7.35 - 7.61 0.5363 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7.40 (-7.15%) 8.03 7.38 - 8.03 1.5296 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.97 (-1.12%) 8.13 7.97 - 8.32 1.0488 times
Fri 05 April 2024 8.06 (-0.37%) 8.06 7.94 - 8.25 0.9577 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.09 (-0.86%) 8.07 7.91 - 8.11 0.6848 times
Fri 22 March 2024 8.16 (1.75%) 8.07 8.03 - 8.47 0.9254 times
Fri 15 March 2024 8.02 (-2.31%) 8.20 8.01 - 8.49 1.3479 times
Fri 08 March 2024 8.21 (5.12%) 7.81 7.59 - 8.45 1.3405 times
Fri 01 March 2024 7.81 (3.31%) 7.56 7.48 - 7.83 0.8125 times
Fri 23 February 2024 7.56 (-1.82%) 7.71 7.53 - 7.82 0.8166 times
Fri 16 February 2024 7.70 (-5.06%) 8.11 7.66 - 8.20 0.9265 times

 weekly chart UnitedMicroelectronics

Monthly price and charts UnitedMicroelectronics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UnitedMicroelectronics UMC are 6.99 and 7.96

Monthly Target 16.79
Monthly Target 27.19
Monthly Target 37.7566666666667
Monthly Target 48.16
Monthly Target 58.73

Monthly price and volumes United Microelectronics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 7.60 (-6.06%) 8.06 7.35 - 8.32 1.0467 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.09 (5.34%) 7.68 7.59 - 8.49 1.1689 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.68 (-0.39%) 7.76 7.48 - 8.20 0.9637 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.71 (-8.87%) 8.32 7.46 - 8.43 1.2672 times
Fri 29 December 2023 8.46 (8.6%) 7.82 7.67 - 8.68 0.8961 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.79 (9.41%) 7.16 7.14 - 7.99 0.9204 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.12 (0.85%) 7.06 6.81 - 7.69 1.0147 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7.06 (-1.53%) 7.25 6.84 - 7.44 0.8533 times
Thu 31 August 2023 7.17 (-4.53%) 7.49 6.71 - 7.51 0.9358 times
Mon 31 July 2023 7.51 (-4.82%) 7.86 7.12 - 7.97 0.9332 times
Fri 30 June 2023 7.89 (-4.48%) 8.25 7.75 - 8.97 0.9935 times

 monthly chart UnitedMicroelectronics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of United Microelectronics UMC

DMA (daily moving average) of United Microelectronics UMC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.52
12 day DMA 7.82
20 day DMA 7.92
35 day DMA 8.02
50 day DMA 7.94
100 day DMA 7.97
150 day DMA 7.77
200 day DMA 7.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of United Microelectronics UMC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.577.567.6
12 day EMA7.747.767.81
20 day EMA7.847.877.91
35 day EMA7.887.97.92
50 day EMA7.897.97.92

SMA (simple moving average) of United Microelectronics UMC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.527.537.6
12 day SMA7.827.867.9
20 day SMA7.927.947.97
35 day SMA8.028.038.04
50 day SMA7.947.957.96
100 day SMA7.977.977.97
150 day SMA7.777.767.76
200 day SMA7.637.637.63
Back to top | Use Dark Theme