UnitedhealthGroup UNH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Unitedhealth Group UNH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Medical Specialities

Daily price and charts and targets UnitedhealthGroup

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UnitedhealthGroup UNH are 480.91 and 490.25

Daily Target 1479.15
Daily Target 2482.66
Daily Target 3488.48666666667
Daily Target 4492
Daily Target 5497.83

Daily price and volume Unitedhealth Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 486.18 (-1.03%) 491.00 484.97 - 494.31 0.551 times
Mon 22 April 2024 491.23 (-1.98%) 497.78 490.64 - 499.42 0.7098 times
Fri 19 April 2024 501.13 (1.61%) 497.00 495.56 - 507.30 1.0001 times
Thu 18 April 2024 493.18 (2.96%) 486.13 485.97 - 502.00 1.3419 times
Wed 17 April 2024 478.99 (2.15%) 478.60 474.59 - 488.00 1.3236 times
Tue 16 April 2024 468.89 (5.22%) 476.77 465.60 - 479.75 1.7855 times
Mon 15 April 2024 445.63 (1.46%) 442.00 441.99 - 448.35 0.8124 times
Fri 12 April 2024 439.20 (-0.57%) 440.33 436.38 - 442.24 0.9135 times
Thu 11 April 2024 441.72 (-1.85%) 450.39 441.48 - 450.77 0.8831 times
Wed 10 April 2024 450.05 (-2.1%) 455.49 449.78 - 458.74 0.679 times
Tue 09 April 2024 459.72 (0.82%) 454.28 452.46 - 459.76 0.5321 times

 Daily chart UnitedhealthGroup

Weekly price and charts UnitedhealthGroup

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UnitedhealthGroup UNH are 478.35 and 492.8

Weekly Target 1475.74
Weekly Target 2480.96
Weekly Target 3490.19
Weekly Target 4495.41
Weekly Target 5504.64

Weekly price and volumes for Unitedhealth Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 486.18 (-2.98%) 497.78 484.97 - 499.42 0.3797 times
Fri 19 April 2024 501.13 (14.1%) 442.00 441.99 - 507.30 1.8863 times
Fri 12 April 2024 439.20 (-3.63%) 455.97 436.38 - 459.76 1.112 times
Fri 05 April 2024 455.74 (-7.88%) 494.47 449.60 - 495.78 1.3736 times
Thu 28 March 2024 494.70 (0.94%) 490.60 484.07 - 495.87 0.563 times
Fri 22 March 2024 490.07 (-0.15%) 492.10 486.38 - 496.20 0.7086 times
Fri 15 March 2024 490.82 (2.99%) 477.00 476.00 - 496.00 0.9704 times
Fri 08 March 2024 476.57 (-2.65%) 483.24 468.19 - 487.04 1.1781 times
Fri 01 March 2024 489.53 (-7.15%) 528.32 477.25 - 532.81 1.3559 times
Fri 23 February 2024 527.24 (1.09%) 524.21 517.54 - 530.50 0.4726 times
Fri 16 February 2024 521.55 (0.64%) 518.22 512.81 - 526.93 0.5905 times

 weekly chart UnitedhealthGroup

Monthly price and charts UnitedhealthGroup

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UnitedhealthGroup UNH are 425.82 and 496.74

Monthly Target 1405.7
Monthly Target 2445.94
Monthly Target 3476.62
Monthly Target 4516.86
Monthly Target 5547.54

Monthly price and volumes Unitedhealth Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 486.18 (-1.72%) 494.47 436.38 - 507.30 1.401 times
Thu 28 March 2024 494.70 (0.22%) 489.42 468.19 - 496.20 1.1066 times
Thu 29 February 2024 493.60 (-3.54%) 508.83 484.39 - 532.81 0.9452 times
Wed 31 January 2024 511.74 (-2.8%) 526.84 479.00 - 549.00 1.387 times
Fri 29 December 2023 526.47 (-4.79%) 550.42 515.87 - 554.70 0.8543 times
Thu 30 November 2023 552.97 (3.25%) 529.98 526.95 - 553.94 0.7489 times
Tue 31 October 2023 535.56 (6.22%) 505.53 503.14 - 546.78 0.801 times
Fri 29 September 2023 504.19 (5.79%) 479.00 472.12 - 514.15 0.8479 times
Thu 31 August 2023 476.58 (-5.88%) 507.50 476.29 - 513.65 0.7047 times
Mon 31 July 2023 506.37 (5.35%) 478.10 447.18 - 515.86 1.2035 times
Fri 30 June 2023 480.64 (-1.35%) 487.79 445.68 - 502.90 1.3435 times

 monthly chart UnitedhealthGroup

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Unitedhealth Group UNH

DMA (daily moving average) of Unitedhealth Group UNH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 490.14
12 day DMA 467.66
20 day DMA 470.54
35 day DMA 477.15
50 day DMA 487.86
100 day DMA 506.88
150 day DMA 514.21
200 day DMA 509.07

EMA (exponential moving average) of Unitedhealth Group UNH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA485.54485.22482.21
12 day EMA476.77475.06472.12
20 day EMA475.82474.73472.99
35 day EMA481.05480.75480.13
50 day EMA490.26490.43490.4

SMA (simple moving average) of Unitedhealth Group UNH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA490.14486.68477.56
12 day SMA467.66465.12462.14
20 day SMA470.54470.52470.46
35 day SMA477.15477.03476.98
50 day SMA487.86488.5489.08
100 day SMA506.88507.55507.98
150 day SMA514.21514.25514.18
200 day SMA509.07508.89508.75
Back to top | Use Dark Theme